Pastime *Buhay Probinsya*

19 30
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Good day to all my Read.Cash friends out there! Please allow me to share to you what I have captured through my cam yesterday.

The title depicts what really is our life here in the province. Yes, our kids are fond, not of mobile phones, but of fishing near the river banks and lakes and even in the rice field canals.

Captured using realme C3 mobile phone

Province is Lifer!!!

@rgPhotography "Telling stories through the LENS."

12
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing captured .. good work wit your phone sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks Jannineh23☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful one.. amazing colors!! :0) Well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks SolarPhasing. And thank you also for checking out my page and commenting on my article. I appreciate it very much☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful! are the fish plentiful?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thanks. not plenty though, just a few fingerlings☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all naay province😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful green scenery. I miss the province. Eating fresh vegetables and breathing a fresh air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, that's all here. fresh fresh fresh everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I like that all is fresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️😜 tulog na oi. grabe ka hardworking ba aning mommy ha ba ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life in province is very simple but meaningful. I can say that life there promotes healthy lifestyle because of less pollution and radiation from mobile phones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me I think province life is easier than the city life. you can raised animals, plant vegetables and root crops with a fresh air. 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i have proven that too when my wife and i decided to move here 3 years ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well good for you, you able to experience that great 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, just fortunate to have a wife who lives here☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see that is why

$ 0.00
3 years ago