childhood is best part

4 14
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

childhood is best part

hello dears...!!!

how are you all? i hope you all are fine..

have you remembered that smile of childhood..?

that innocent face with beautiful eyes..!

that waking up at morning and teasing your mom haha...

that playing with every thing and try to eat everything which is in your hand.. hahaha

that naughty face and doing mischief..

making new friends..!!

i really can not forget my childhood. as I am elder of my all sibblings so i am first child of my parents than i got complete care of my parents. i do not mean i they did not give much attention to my others sibbling they give. but not as they gave me. i made a lot of friends at my childhood now i do not know where are they now lol.in my opinion childhood is the best part of life.

when i see my pictures tears automatically come in my eyes. but i control my self. now i also enjoy but i also face problems and many other thing.

whatever we did in childhood that is so much memoriable. we can not forget ...

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes childhood is the best part of our lives .......... Nothing can replace it.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes true childhood is the best part for me also, you don't have to worry for your food, clothing, needs and etc. coz it will be provided to you. we are always happy playing with our playmates. there is no problems. always smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every person have an childhood memories.They always miss their heart touching sence in memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is best part of life it is precious gift of god

$ 0.00
3 years ago