The Guy I met online, "pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana love story"

7 57
Avatar for Bella123
3 years ago

That day, I was looking for a stranger I can share my stories with. Then, I met him. He bubly tell his untold stories to me. We were so happy with our late night talks and jokes. It was like we knew each other for a very long time. For two months we spoil each others attention and time. In a very short time I am able to know this stranger whom I spend my day just to think about. He even visits me on my dreams. Those are the happiest moment I had on my quarantine days. He was the only guy whom I haven't met but already reach my elusive heart.

However, these past few days we are starting to get blur. He was busy, and so as I. I started not to see his messages even tho I knew it was from him. I even miss his voice.

Thoughts are starting to go inside my mind, I was thinking if I should let him go. He was the first one who gave an idea of parting our ways so. I am looking for a signs, I even used spin wheel to decide if I will break our unsealed promises of meeting each other.

I've made up my mind this day that I should start to let him go. However. there are these small pains going outside my heart. I am starting to feel that I should not let him free because I remembered all those happy thoughts and talks we shared on. I am uncertain of what to do.

I am so selfish of wishing he have to reply to me quickly. I dont even have a name in his heart & mind and I am not that valuable for him.

I started to question, does he felt the same way, does he misses me everytime I don't reply? Does he miss my voice? Does he still want to meet me?

All of these thoughts are just in my mind. I really cannot let him leave our most memorable chat. I am really wishing that we are going to meet someday. Because if not, that would be a very painful ache for my heart.

4
$ 0.06
From 1 contributor

Comments

I remember the crazy things i did before just to pursue the girl i adore. The pain is real but life must go on.

ramdam ko ang sakit @Bella123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, your advice matters a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The right one will definitely come at the right time and place, but still if it hurts and stings a lot then it is really indeed real. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for

thanks allan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in life people come and go, there are times that we think he/she is the. maybe God has better plan for ur future. cheer up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for cheering me up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome, no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago