Online class + readcash

11 27
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Our classes started on August 24, 2020 that's why I am having a hard time managing classes and readcash.

3 days ago, I was invited here and told me that you'll get paid by writing articles so I never hesitated to register. I didn't see this site just to earn but also for me to mold my english vocabulary.

I published almost 20+ articles to different communites. I'm still writing in English even though there are some grammatical errors but at least I am trying.

MY STUDIES+ READCASH ROUTINE

During 5-6 am, that is the time I woke up and get ready for my class at 7 am.

We have 1 hr duration per subject and break time so during may free time, I open readcash, publish articles then go back to classes.

Our class duration as a whole is 7am-6pm. When classes already ended, I'll just take a power nap for about 1 hr then 7pm, I make sure that I make all the left assignments before opening readcash. 8pm up to 12pm is my readcash time.

GOT MY FIRST $ IN READCASH IN JUST 3 DAYS

This is not to boast but to thank all of you for reading my articles! I may not have the most entertaining content but thank you for stopping by and disregarding my errors.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

wow!!! amazing. you had a great time management from a young lady. i can see that u know how to set ur goals n priority. keep up the good work sis and break a leg. kudos to you. 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu so much for cheering me up at least it lessens my problems somehow. Kudos also to you for being an encourager❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem you deserved it ❣️😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for you achievement and yes online class start all over the world. This is a unique way to continue our studies properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much. Balancing my time is really hard but somehow your encouragement gives me strength ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gogogogo time management is the key

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeee hihi❤ enjoy writiing palaa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My online class is waving and I don't know how I will be able to continue to write articles but thank you for your sharing it gives me an idea hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe always welcome po. Sana mabalnce natin tong readcash at pag aaral😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago