The most precious smile

14 31
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Hi my RC family, alorochell here. I am a proud mother here blessed with 4 children. Tonight I would like to introduced my youngest daughter Lady Suzanne, she is 10 months old.

Babies are the most heavenly gift of God to humans. They are just so adorable with their cute innocent smiles. There is no better feeling in the world than what you feel after making a baby smile.

The truth is that you look like an angel sent from the heavens above. They are such adorable creatures that you just want to keep hugging tightly. How wonderful it is to have a baby smile at you, removing every stressful event all day long.

As a mother, I will do all that I can to keep you as safe and happy as you can become. Do not grow so fast, enjoy your childhood my dear baby. I swear to you there is no one in this world who will love you more than me, your mother.

The most beautiful thing in this world is to see my children smile, and the next big thing is to know that you are the reason behind that smile.

Enjoy reading and good night guyzz..๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Comments

Hai baby girl .. be good lady .. someday .. have a good health and good heart always .. keep that smile ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kung alam ko po ang inyo baka naiuwi ko na si baby Suzanne dito sa amin dahil sa ka kiyutaannn nyaa. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely. hi baby Suzanne. keep smiling and always make your mother proud. You have a bright future ahead of you with your mother by your side. May you be a blessing to everybody that you come across with. BE BLESSED.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, I will do my very best to guide and support her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the best Mom ever. keep aspiring๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your baby is so cute.ots look like 1 yr old....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. after i posted that she has a fever right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very cute baby girl. One hug one smile from our children it brightens our day and remove our stress away โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true, after a very tiring day, cooking my paninda, seeing her smiles it makes me happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and she is very cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing can replace a child's smile, I have two children, now they are adults but always their smile warms my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true, eventhough they are grown up already if you see there smiles all your worries will be cleared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago