Being gay is ok .

24 59
Avatar for Philip30
3 years ago

when i was young i know in my self that im gay , my parents gave me a bunch of toys . like soldier , toy gun , remote control car and a robot . but i dont know how to tell them that im different . THAT I DON'T WANT THIS .

when im playing outdoors i prepared to play with girls . playing chinese garter , paper doll , pretending to he in home cooking leaves and nanay at tatay ( a hands game )

but dont know about me , until i hot to highschool . i used make ups like lipstick , eyeshadow , eyeliner and blush on ( the starter pack😂)

one day i accidentally got home wearing my make up in front of my father . He asked "why are wearing make ups??" i just simply replied "there's a competition in school , wherein girls and boys should put make up before performing." hahaha .

but one time my father get drunk and talked to me while asking to have one beer . im nervous! but then he looked at me sincerely asking "are you gay?" then i replied honestly "yes papa im gay." with tears flowing through my face . i didn't expect that this yime would come that i have to face my greatest fears . but my father replied " why you don't tell us earlier ?? son , if there's anyone has to know you, its us. we are your family , you don't have to be afraid . i will loved you the way you are and who you are . you are my son , my blood runs to your body and nothing in this world will change that . I LOVED YOU MY SON" and i become speechless i just hugged him so tight . i knew my mom knew it all along . she just supporting me to what i want , she sometimes scolding me " do you want to wear one of my skirt?" then laugh .

BEING GAY IS NOT A SIN . the sinners are those who judge using their eyes .

BEING GAY IS OK .🥰🥰

this is me now . 🥰🥰 i dont know how to rotate this , just let your phone the one to adjust . hahahaha

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Philip30
3 years ago

Comments

You are the one in the world who would be in your family as a gay. You are luck baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being gay is really okay! I have many gay friends and they are fun to be with. They're true to themselves and never use sugar-coated words to support. They are honest and never hesitated to explain their own opinions and argument. So, there's nothing wrong for being a gay. What's wrong is hating them for being one though we're all the same in our dear God's eye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too good . You are looking very cute . Like comment and subscribe done. Please support me and subscribe my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you . done do the same .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course . Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. There's nothing wrong about it. Go for the things that will really make you happy however know the limitations so as not to create conflict❤🌈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah . i know those limitation ☺️☺️☺️ . thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Be happy and spread happiness😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe me i Will too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done , pls do the same . ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never had so much power in myself to tell my parents that Im considering myself as potato, good luck to you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha , what wait ? what does the potato mean to you ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry he's just exaggerating things. He's self proclaimed yet kind potato😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the difference in 10 years is unreal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

believe it or not my dear , but that is real .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its your choice for being a gay,. its Ok do whatever you like and be a good citizen. Thats all fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for being gay or lesbian is not a problem as long as you're happy and you are not harming other people's lives and feelings. be proud of yourself❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope all the people have the same mindset as yours . thank you . ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. just keep on fighting and be true to yourself always. 😀❣️👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sushmita thank you for appreciation .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep . its me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you saying about your real story? Is that the person is you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes if you are a gay no problem ...first of all you must understand that we are human being and god sent us in this earth to do some really important work that others cant do and you are unique and dont ever feel disappointed with yourself because unique is the key that god sent all for us so be happy what you are and at last we should and must die because its the nature or as you say rule of the earth. 😇🥰smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago