Sapin-Sapin

18 64
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Hello guyz, by the way let me introduced myself, I am Rochell and this is my first time to write an article. I would like to feature one of the famous Filipino dessert. This dessert is called "sapin-sapin" which means layers. You will see in the photo why is called layers.

It is very soft, chewy, tasty and it is topped with latik. The main ingredients are glutinous rice, coconut milk, condensed milk and sugar. All you have to do is mixed it together. Give this sticky rice cake a try. Perfect for all occassions. You'll be amazed at how delicious can be put together in less than an hour.

I had so much fun in making this dessert, watching everything come together into one colorful and delicious sweet treat. Amazing!!! This Filipino steamed cake is good for snacks or after-dinner dessert.

So guyz what are you waiting for try this one now. Thank you for reading my article hope you'll enjoy it. God bless and keep safe everyone. ❣️❣️❣️

Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alorochell
3 years ago

Comments

Napakasarap na kakanin. Eto ang isa sa pinakapaborito kong kakanin. Laging ito ang hinahanda namin o niluluto ng aking nanay sa twing may birthday sa pamilya namin. Salamat sa pag gawa ng artikolo tungkong dito . Sana'y marami pa akong mabasa na mga artikolo galing sayo. Have a nice day po . Godbless and keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the compliments, don't worry on my 2nd article I am sure you will love it. Have a nice day din and keep safe.❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im pretty sure that i will love it friend . Looking forward to your next article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure no probs, probably and hopefully I will publish it later. thanx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that looks yummy. i will try cooking one too here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is very very yummy. you should try one in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is really delicious. I miss eating this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should cook it in the future if you have time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I I will try to cook it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

send me one

$ 0.00
3 years ago