Giveaway Winners

15 34
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Goodevening Everyone!

Congratulations to all the winners!

Only few joined the contest so I chose 3 user who will receive 0.02$ upvote.

Here's my question:

" What can cause betrayal in a relationship? "

Or In tagalog

" Ano ang maaaring maging sanhi ng pagtataksil sa isang relasyon? "

And they give me a wonderful answers ♡

Congratulations!!!!

@Taskia
@alorochell
@marieofhtemiah

I accidentally upvote 2 times the comment of @marieofhtemiah because of the internet connection but its ok. Hihi

I will post an article about my own answer to the question. Just wait for it.

Congratulations to all the winners!

I already sent your upvote. You can check your notification!

By the way, those who participated on this giveaway, better try your luck next time. But thank you for sharing your thoughts about the topic.

Godbless you all

Thank you :)

-@erikapmtn ♡

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of erikapmtn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats to all winners!! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot friend! For chosing my answer!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to my buddy @leejhen.... go go go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congratulations 🎉🎊🎉🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis i can give back the other 0.02$ hehe just tell me where should i sent it back 😊 thank you btww 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No its ok! Keep it. And also sometimes or should I say you conduct giveaways and upvote regularly so you can use it.

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much! 🥺👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More power to you sis! Waiting for your more events 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners 🎉🎈🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalungkot naman at di ako napili ngayon. Susubukan ko ulit sa susunod baka swertihin nako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and try abang abang ka lang :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Pag nagkaroon sasali ako agad agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago