Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me)

39 111
Avatar for Sammieobong
3 years ago

Hello, you might be struggling on how to earn more on read.cash. Are you frustrated that your points ain't moving? Have you tried what you can and your points ain't moving? just click and read this article, you won't regret you did

I've been active for 4 days on the platform, and I'm sharing with you the few tips I've used to earn here. I'll drop a screenshot of my 3 days consecutive withdrawal from the platform at the end of this article.

First and foremost, you must be ready to create QUALITY CONTENTS to enable engagements. Put your brain to work and think of things that would interest the audience

Secondly, do you comment on posts? If you don't, then you're missing outπŸ₯Ί, there are a great deal of points hidden in each comment box that you've refused to comment. Before commenting be sure to read the post properly. Please avoid spamming in the comment section, you could loose lots of points

Thirdly, engage in giveaways, wether you win or not, just engage, it'll help build your writing Nd creativity skills

Fouthly, do you boost your post? Ohhhhh, if you don't that's bad😞😞. Try to boost your post too, it really helps Alot. I'll advice you should boost with at least 0.07$ and preferably duration boost and not power boost.

Fifthly, try to refer your friends to the platform, you also get a percentage of their earnings on the platform.

Always remember, hardwork definitely pays off no matter how long, with a bit of consistency you'll achieve your goals

Below is a screenshot of my consecutive 3 days earning from read.cash. Then the picture above is my earning for today, it's at 0.9$ and definitely it'll increase before it's midnight.

Don't forget to follow me, I got lots of great article for you, and Yiu wouldn't want to miss that.

Also, I like every comment on my post, you never can tell if I'm a power voter πŸ€”πŸ€”

Endeavour to follow me and engage on my post, a giveaway awaits my best engager.

Stay safe

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sammieobong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammieobong
3 years ago

Comments

I've just created my account and your post is helping me to find around. Thanks :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for pointing me to the important things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome Anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very informative!! Thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. I'm putting this tips into action... I hope it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. It works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This has been helpful, very valuable tip am new so I am grateful to come across this, I will endeavor to implement this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm glad to be of help to you. I hope you earn from it. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Skhs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative tip. true in this flatform hardwork is the BIG word here. I will follow what you stated here. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome Hardwork Really pays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true that's the key here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Undoubtedly it is very good tips for all of us. It is really a great Information. I think if we follow the tips and work according to the rules we can increase our point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true If you follow the tips, you'll earn so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for searing this kind of helpful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome I just want everyone to earn alot too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice content and thank you for the tips actually I already do that my first day to read cash I post the article but I earn a little money but after a days I explore read.cash and even you don't have own article you can earn Bch while you give upvote and Comment to author. Can I suggest? Can you create a content about power upvote? What is that & how did you know if your content get a power upvote. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I'll create a post on that. Stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very informative post.Thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome Subscribe for more tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your tips to us its very important specially to the newbies like me,when I'm at read cash in my first day its fine but when Im at my 4th days it look really bad my points freezed and it barely give some points but I just post articles and do some comments but nothing's happening but it's ok I guess its not my day again thanks for sharing:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome They don't freeze points, just be active and you'll see your points grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you considered the latest update readcasgh posted? It was announced that points can now only be accumulated through power voter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeAh. I know right, but what if you comment on a post of a power upvoted and He upvotes the comment πŸ€”πŸ€”. Have you thought about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this tips. I'll definitely follow this to earn more here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these tips Sammy I am a newbie here and I really need those info thanks a lot.

You can count me now as one of your subscribers. Again, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, stau safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have made an article like this one during my 2nd day on this site, and we almost have the same tips. Except the one with the boosting of articles, because when I was still starting, I didn't know how it works. But now that I have learned its benefits for my articles, I am now boosting some of my works. This is a good read for newbies who are also starting on this site. I just hope they will apply all of it, to be rewarded with huge points. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot, you've been my motivation on this platform so far, thank for The words of encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Brotherly, thank you so much for this great tips, I believe it will help a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it will, just apply them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure I will apply them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know these tips have been working for you. It's motivating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you should keep up your good works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your creativity in writing, you are a new user here and you know all about these, that shows you really knows what you are doing. All your tips presented on your article are right, but I must let you know that except you are upvoted by a power user points doesn't raise. It's not about the numbers of articles published daily nor the comments made, we all depends on the power users upvote to earn good points here. Today might be your day, tomorrow will be for another. In all we need to keep writing quality articles and making constructive comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your contribution, all in all, create a quality post and you'll move

$ 0.00
3 years ago