The secrets of how to earn points

97 141
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Hello everyone It's been a month since I started here in RC, writing an article every day as possible as I could.

As days go by with using this site. I noticed that some users are eager to gain more points by posting a lot of various articles.

I've seen Some of the content has no good quality (those are the spammers!), making a nonsense post, commenting irrelevant to the topic, and asking to subscribe them back as they subscribe to you.

In this part of my article, I will just share some tips on how to get more points. This is based on what I have observed these past few days. I'm not an expert to advise you to do this and not encouraging as well but at least to understand how it works.

Let's go on to the interesting part of this article.

• You can post your own article at least once or twice daily but make sure that it has a sense that everyone can relate or interesting. That is what I'm doing right now. This may be the open door of opportunity for everyone to have sponsorship.

• You can boost your articles by using your earned money

• There's no need for you to post more than 5 or up per day, I bet you, you'll just run out of the article you want to post in the future.

• Please do read other users' posts. Like or upvote might help you to increase slowly your points and gain some information as well.

• Make some good comments whether long or short on a post that is relevant to the topic. Both the author and commentator will benefit at the same time.

• You can participate in other RC users contest like singing, art, photography, games, etc. It might help you to have constant communication with them which I already witnessed.

• Invite your trustworthy friend that you have known has an ability to make a good quality article and Enthusiastic.

If you have also an idea, you can share it in below comment section. This would be great for us to share what we have. (Sharing is caring 😇)

In my closing part of this article, I already applied all of what I've mentioned above. Sometimes I was not able to post a new article due to my work but I still earn points.

I just do read other's posts, commenting, upvote if it was a great article and complementing them. In this way, I can earn even without posted articles in a day.

If you visit my wall, you will see how many subscribers I have (I only have 18 😁).

That all! I wish you get something good in this article.

Don't forget to like, upvote (if you feel this article helped you 😁), and subscribe.

Thanks!

82
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dante123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for the tips im following most of the methods listed so hopefully i get a sponsor like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I will have some sponsorship again soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this articale.I think these ideas will help to gain more points.And you are experianced.so you should give us a idea about what kind of articale we should publish to grow quickly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not that good writing an article. It's about what I've observed for almost a month using this platform.

You may read this one on how to make your article effective. Here's the link https://read.cash/@dante123/make-your-articles-more-effective-96c411aa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this useful Article.It will help us a alot.Keep writing dont stop.Nice writing skill. Very awesome concept woww.Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support! Lets help each other 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for those tips on how to earn more points here at RC. I think you have covered all the points here, so there is little left for me to add here. What has really struck me is that you have mentioned that you have earned points even on days you have not posted any articles - that's great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It might be the effect of my previously posted article even I did not post in a day. And also boosting an old one was very useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing rhis, this is what I called a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good sound to hear. Thanks for appreciating this article 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro, this just gave me a tremendous amount of ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you. I wish you learn something from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And may i ask how much you use to boost this article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Less than $1 depending on the article I will boost. The money I spent on it will be back more than from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And how long should it be boosted? How many hours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Better one good article per day, than five articles with no sense. Stop spam! Thats important! So, stop doing that. Read articles and write your opinion in comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you're right. Lets clean this site out of the spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally a very clear statement. From now on i wil apply all the tips that you shared. I know this will be very helpful for my income and gonna enjoy reading worth articles. Thank you so much for sharing. I have learned somehow how to engage here ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very overwhelming seeing like you help this article. It makes me keep motivating to create a new article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for sharing your thoughts about earning points. You have realized that making as more as article isn't the way of getting points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. Especially on the part of some users frequently posting in a day. They will definitely run out of topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its true, i hav only 1 article that i boosted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you can boost your old article too. It's very useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey thanksz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing these. I just started yesterday and it's helfpul..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, our mission is earn and to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the lesson how to get more point in here, learn something good thing from your post today. Hope this will help increase my point too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you also for the appreciation. Good luck to you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true way for earn points! Good article, helpful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Buddy. Many many thanks. Such a nice & helpful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, hope you will apply it on your own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man! for sharing such a nice and valuable information for beginners like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. This will be a reminder also. Good luck to your journey here! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah for sure. Thank you. One thing more let me know how do you put that emoji? I am from Laptop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article mann!! Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for vital information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. I'm glad that I am helping through this platform. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you have said that is the best and legal way to earn more pts. Just enjoy in this platorm and earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep you're right!. Happy earnings :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article, as being part of read.cash this could be helpful tips for us. You're right some article or content has no good quality or just copied from other sites. Thank you for sharing your observation. I know now and understand how it works. Very interesting. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting. I'll share with others what I have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if you do hare a quality work you will get reward in the form of increasing point.you should just do meaningfull work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for sharing is very bery good i like it your writing amd you all time give hest aritical thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This post is really helpful.I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Just keep your self motivated :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was impressed this simple tips to earn more. ACtually as you visit in my page I do a lot of articles but my points was still low. I try my best but I think even I produce good and quality articles my post was always ignore. I am nobody here maybe that's why I gain low points. I am new here by the way, But it almost a week to be here. Thank you so much for this simple and effective tip. I will try all of you said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to visit your page. I've been there before when I was new to this. Gradually you'll get your own tempo to produce more points. Perseverance is the key 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a good article. I am 3 weeks here and noticed some tips that you have said and gladly i learned more in reading this article. Thank you for creating this and looking forward for more. God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thanks for complementing this article. One day you will earn points like mine now 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh! thank you for that confession, yah i believe it will! looking forward for more exciting days ahead ♥️ keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good advice and tips and this article is really interesting but its been a week since it posted but look like it gains nothing in terms of point. So i think no matter how good or bad your article it was the subcriber and the sponsor that determine how much points you will get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, even you posted a lot of articles? still, the random reward system will take effect. After a week I tried to unpublish and republish this article and boosted it. It really works and I earned points even without posting a new one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here and this article gives me another knowledge, thank you so much for this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. I hope you learn something from it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this helpful tips. I was to much worried about earning. But your article help me lot. Thanks fr sharing this article with us. Hope you always help as to give many helpful tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great feeling to witness like you that I am helping through this kind of way. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hundred percent agree with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be appreciated :) thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what you said is indeed correct , thanks for this tip. I always wondered where my point always come from because I rarely post article on the platform, your article is highly an eye opener.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks we do the same :) . thanks for dropping by here and leaving such a motivating comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i agree ,, as of me now because i dont have talent to write an attractive article im just likng and commenting . i did not write this past few days any kind of article but i earn points by liking and commenting others post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and its also because of the random reward system of this platform. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to you. You don't always need to post a lot of articles in one day. Also try to interact to other users here in readcash and you will definitely earn some points for that. Thanks for reminding us! This is a very useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you as well. I'm glad that I helped some other users like you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is really true friend. But sometime also you cannot really determind whats been wrong eventhough your doing this tips of your but seems nothing is going right rc still giving low points. I think for the one whos gaining much points are just lucky enough and i congratulate them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe your right. Still, the random reward system will still take effect. Our points sometime goes like a roller coaster.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this interesting tips. I will try to do it. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to hear that. Goodluck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your tips on how to earn here in Read Cash. Consistency and be active always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Indeed. Perseverance as well 🤗 thanks for noticing this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to this, yes to GOOD QUALITY CONTENT ARTICLE, and no to Spamming 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! Thanks for reading my article. Please post some of your cooking skills 😁 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I'm not that good in cookinf tho 😅 I only know a simple dishes like FRYING, 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know also to cook pancit canton and friend egg haha. I think I really need to learn how to cook different cuisine. Hahaha bakit b kasi npunta s pagkain 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, bakit nga ba kasi, di naman tayo marunong magluto nong pang malakasan baga, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago