A big Thank you BCH๐Ÿ’š

1 20
Avatar for alorochell
2 years ago
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty

Good day my readcash and noisecash family. Here I am again alorochell is the name. I just share again my blessings from noisecash, I am insatiably grateful for this platform. Yesterday, my mom requested a delicious meal for her snack. so I immediately posted on FB looking for food that is only paid through GCASH because my pocket is empty, I only have Gcash, the money there is the result of my hardwork in making noise in noisecash.

And we found korean foods, and since we haven't tried eating korean food yet, my mom my kiddos agreed so I ordered tteokbokki and kimbap.

tteobokki and kimbap

I did another cashless transaction, and because of this platform, I was able to grant the request of my mother as well as my children.

my mother
my kiddos

Iโ€™m glad to see that theyโ€™re happy too, seeing them enjoying eating the food it makes my heart melt. This two platform noisecash and readcash did a big help to me, BitcoinCash fighting. I love BCH๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š.

Thank you and enjoy reading. Keep safe everyone.๐Ÿ’–

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @rgPhotography
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alorochell
2 years ago

Comments

Nice family @alorochell

$ 0.00
2 years ago