@aftabkhan activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "House of Dragon ;)"
Hi dear am want to ask something you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
House of Dragon ;)
1 year ago: commented on the article "10 commandments but in a dog way"
Dear friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Paasa Lamang Ba O Isa Na Namang Maling Akala?"
Hi dear
1 year ago: published the article
International Monetary Fund (IMF)
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Way To Distress Your Wife
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Way To Distress Your Wife"
Hi dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paasa Lamang Ba O Isa Na Namang Maling Akala?"
Some sentence I can't understand but Thanks 👍 dear friend May Allah bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paasa Lamang Ba O Isa Na Namang Maling Akala?"
But i cant forget you're great love as a readcash community colleague. Alas we we can work together dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paasa Lamang Ba O Isa Na Namang Maling Akala?"
How are you dear I hope you must be happy and fine I want to just salm dear now I am feeling better to join a job
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Back"
what you can tell me what you works .
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Back"
Thanks dear Am want to tell you that no I have join the Police .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Back
2 years ago: published the article
Welcome back as a Police man
3 years ago: commented on the article "My love story"
Great but I believe that we should love each other
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My love story
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear
3 years ago: published the article
Let be gather
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"General Protocols for DEFI"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is a threat they are all afraid
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Did Something Foolish With My Bitcoin
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Did Something Foolish With My Bitcoin"
please visit my articles
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Tops $58k, More Valuable Than A Kilo Of Gold
3 years ago: published the article
How the suddenly rich are disrespecting their money
3 years ago: commented on the article "All About The Thing Called Karma"
Wo great written dear girl
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About The Thing Called Karma
3 years ago: commented on the article "@bheng620 thanks my dear friend in time of not rec..."
Thank you so much my frind with deep thought of love May Allah bless you in both world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Potato Or Kamote "
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Potato Or Kamote "
I just remember you to introduce myself dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Potato Or Kamote "
Yes dear i also tell you on noisecash when i asked you to give WhatsApp number
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet Potato Or Kamote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Potato Or Kamote "
In our country crop is not being good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Current Stats of ReadCash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Rewarder Observation for UpVote
3 years ago: published the article
Who area you??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten things you didn't know about the genius Nikola Tesla
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
life expectancy around the world
3 years ago: published the article
Try to not laugh part 3.
3 years ago: published the article
Try to not laugh
3 years ago: published the article
Large Body
3 years ago: published the article
In pros et cons de stablecoins
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hippocrates
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons for your happiness | Strategies to get you..."
O my dear friend I have subcribe you and i see you're article you have recive great tip in just one article congurlatin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons for your happiness | Strategies to get you +Happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
بائیسکل کی تاریخ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One thing I will never have in this existence.
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Un)Officially Enrolled: 3rd Year- 2nd Semester Be..."
I am stdding BS IT as same you 3rd semester my classes are online
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(Un)Officially Enrolled: 3rd Year- 2nd Semester Begins!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pastillas
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living In A Branded World"
Who i can be not spam comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "The queen who became a farmer and remained a lady!"
As i am a that have bud luck that is suffering of not upvote from 3 months ago
3 years ago: commented on the article "The queen who became a farmer and remained a lady!"
I am committed a lot on you're article but you not response me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My planned activities for today and the Double Pay..."
Sorry but i love your writing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Credit"
Thanks dear friend for upvotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living In A Branded World"
@Jane you must read my reply and you must give me response
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living In A Branded World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 10 Bitcoincash thoughts.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My planned activities for today and the Double Pay Campaign
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article " Fun facts about scorpion "
I have subcribe you dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun facts about scorpion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Africa In The Light Of Truth.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash – Simple Fundamentals
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash – Simple Fundamentals"
THe subcription is done my dear friend you can also visit my articles best of luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do? "
I also love this my dear friend you can visit my articles to leave your precious remarks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do? "
welcome my dear friend
3 years ago: published the article
Founder of Bitcoin and read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do? "
the interviw or this talsk about the crypto is so amazing and motivated.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do?
3 years ago: published the article
World Drank The $Club1BCH Kool-AID.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Word around crypto"
Hi dear you're writing good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Word around crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep and dreams to restore energy and activity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep and dreams to restore energy and activity"
Every end are the new starting of new journey. Be sure that in every journey you take .. make it more colorful than the past!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who or What is MoreGainStrategies?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Onboarding Merchants to Crypto is Easy With Bitcoi..."
Hi dear you're writing good and i also replaying you but you not visit my article.. Hi to you my Muslim brotherhood @Omar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Onboarding Merchants to Crypto is Easy With Bitcoin Cash!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Ambitious Dreams, Hopes And Future With Bitcoin..."
I have subcribe you my lovely dear friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We need to dispelled about corona virus vaccines misconceptions
3 years ago: commented on the article "We need to dispelled about corona virus vaccines m..."
Hi dear you're writing good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World & Crypto #7
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Death for Job."
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Death for Job."
no why? my dear frined
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How BCH Changed Me"
I have subcribe you my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "How BCH Changed Me"
I have subcribe you my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
pray for all
3 years ago: published the article
A Death for Job.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Credit"
Great dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chainlink Hits All-Time Highs, LINK Bulls Enter Pr..."
Great writing my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chainlink Hits All-Time Highs, LINK Bulls Enter Price Discovery
3 years ago: commented on the article "Indoor Greens: We Can benefit from it"
Hi dear i have subcibe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Credit"
In my country here a cool and cool time of air and snowfalll wow very romantic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home Credit
3 years ago: commented on the article "Indoor Greens: We Can benefit from it"
We can pass our time by this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Start to live with environmentally friendly"
Yes we canot live without frinds in this world my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start to live with environmentally friendly
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The impossible is also possible.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The impossible is also possible."
Friend you're writing so great
3 years ago: commented on the article "Play the game for free and earn money"
Really
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Play the game for free and earn money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is Like a Race
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is Like a Race"
True life is like race and one time life will be end then have nothing to do
3 years ago: commented on the article "ELI5 Bitcoin Cash (Explain Like I am 5 years old!)"
The grear and full of amazing words that touch my heart . Great writing my dear friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ELI5 Bitcoin Cash (Explain Like I am 5 years old!)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
NDMA$National dessises mangement Authority.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life and love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and love"
Are you writing good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladesh "
Welcome back my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladesh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shattered
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you so much MarcDeMesel, now what's our responsibility?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you so much MarcDeMesel, now what's our resp..."
Great i alos write this for thankful
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Random Thoughts For This Year, 2021"
O yes i hope i well be died but Rendom Rewarder will not be tip me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Random Thoughts For This Year, 2021"
i after one month i write article but no response form 3 month
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Random Thoughts For This Year, 2021"
great thoughts my dear friend but i am not earning form this what i can do
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Random Thoughts For This Year, 2021
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi welcome back my dear frind
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Road to My Amazing Bitcoin Cash Journey"
What is rule that i have not received any tip from 3 months ago by random rewarder
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Road to My Amazing Bitcoin Cash Journey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Harvest.Finance duties and insane ETH fees!"
I have subcribe you as you write good and full of informations.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harvest.Finance duties and insane ETH fees!
3 years ago: published the article
The vaccine is expected to be available before March.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dear friend i have not understand
3 years ago: commented on the article "Seeing Through The Illusions Of A Fabricated World"
wow you have write so great and i have wonderful to see your work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seeing Through The Illusions Of A Fabricated World
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Importance of Diversifying Crypto Portfolio"
great dear i have subscribe you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Diversifying Crypto Portfolio
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truganini is the last Aboriginal of Tasmania"
I like your article my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truganini is the last Aboriginal of Tasmania
3 years ago: commented on the article "Staking Zilliqa on Atomic Wallet to generate gZIL,..."
Hi dear reply from you
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is The Most Inflation-Proof / Stable Fiat Cur..."
great written m dear friend I am not reciving tips <WHay? What I am women ???????
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is The Most Inflation-Proof / Stable Fiat Currency?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Commemorating One Year of the Fall of Lion Air JT..."
welcome dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Commemorating One Year of the Fall of Lion Air JT 610
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
welcome bhi
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Potato Diet- Lose 5kg in 3 days
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 worth of bitcoincash(shareable link) for my 5 M..."
great dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Collections of Photographs"
welcome dear you have write great
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Collections of Photographs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did You Discover Bitcoin!?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Did You Discover Bitcoin!?"
great written my dear friends as i welcome you .
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to avoid things about concerns? Must read this..."
great written dear but I not know that your tiped by rendem rewarder or not
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to avoid things about concerns? Must read this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "From 2 Month Random Rewarder Are you a bad?"
I have posting from 2 months but after two monthe I have no tips form Rendem Rewarder
3 years ago: published the article
From 2 Month Random Rewarder Are you a bad?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Destiny"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Destiny"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Destiny"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Destiny"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most common misconceptions that people still believe in today!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Lessons in FUTURE Trading
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Lessons in FUTURE Trading"
Great future plans my Dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Misunderstood creature
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most beautiful forests in the world"
Welcome back my dear friend on my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Global search engine has released a list of the m..."
Dear where are you from???
3 years ago: commented on the article "The wedding"
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "রোগমুক্ত থাকার উপায়: নিয়মিত খেতে হবে এই ১০টি খনিজ..."
great written but dear i cannot understand this language.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lahore Chamber launches Android app, Minister for..."
welcome my dear friend may you live long and my life you live hi .....................
3 years ago: commented on the article " Prediction and future of Bitcoin cash .How real..."
thanks for comment that make me very happy my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Global search engine has released a list of the m..."
welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
what mean?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The dream of Paisie
3 years ago: commented on the article "The dream of Paisie"
great written dear i have subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Way Through A Man's Heart Is Through His..."
thank you for understanding dear
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Way Through A Man's Heart Is Through His..."
yes dear it is true all working process depend upon the stomach working .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Way Through A Man's Heart Is Through His Stomach?
3 years ago: commented on the article " Read cash Rubble and bit coin crypto$ What would..."
thanks for comment and rembring us my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The things that self-confident do!"
great written i have subscribe you my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The things that self-confident do!
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is a Niche Product?"
article is good and my friend i have subscribe you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is a Niche Product?
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Myths about happy relationship"
love is the key of problem my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Myths about happy relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can you agree to this?"
You're writing is like philosopher so great
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you agree to this?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Family"
Yes dear you see my new article and give your great thinking
3 years ago: commented on the article "Civic Coin Price Prediction"
congurlation for lot of up voted my dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Civic Coin Price Prediction
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stellar (XLM) Price Prediction"
i see your article as top tip and I have subscribe you my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stellar (XLM) Price Prediction
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most beautiful forests in the world"
O my dear friend you have write good and with beautiful picture .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most beautiful forests in the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "US Election- 2 Cases That Might Change Results "
great written my dear friend i have subscribed you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
US Election- 2 Cases That Might Change Results
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Family"
I see that all articles are good and i now try to make good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Family
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truths Everyone Should Accept in Life"
You're thinking is good for me dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truths Everyone Should Accept in Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travel Keep your body and mind healthy
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Story Behind the Meaning of Mount Padang: 'Enl..."
What means
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Story Behind the Meaning of Mount Padang: 'Enl..."
I so wish dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Story Behind the Meaning of Mount Padang: 'Enl..."
O yes i like are you whant to say something dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Story Behind the Meaning of Mount Padang: 'Enl..."
Me live un Pakistan My dear friend you??
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Story Behind the Meaning of Mount Padang: 'Enl..."
No farr we are gathered dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Schools more than a century ago, when tuberculosis..."
Oh it is sad news my Dear friend but you are not visit to my Article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Schools more than a century ago, when tuberculosis ruled
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spam Callers Owe You $- How To Collect "
Great information about this article my Dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spam Callers Owe You $- How To Collect
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water Is Life"
Ok dear no problem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do Filipinos use Honorifics?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water Is Life"
Ok dear but it almost 1 month ago that random Rewarder is not tip me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water Is Life"
Ok dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water Is Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving OKEx the #PVMihalache trial by combat"
Welcome back my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get Detached From Some Fake People.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be aware, I experienced this when i'm still in luz..."
I feel this then i say my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The first vampire in Serbia"
Welcome dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving OKEx the #PVMihalache trial by combat"
I want to give a great writer Award- my Dear friend what is thinking about this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving OKEx the #PVMihalache trial by combat
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be aware, I experienced this when i'm still in luzon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be aware, I experienced this when i'm still in luz..."
I think that you must a great writer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Can Buy With Bitcoin : Supercars, Private Jets And More
3 years ago: commented on the article "First time lending my stablecoin at NEXO"
Great dear you are writing full of highly experienced
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time lending my stablecoin at NEXO
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
COVID-19 in my city
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just In! I Claimed 1.59$ in Read.Cash!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CR7 Joined Juventus to School FC Barcelona at Camp Nou!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The King of Privacy Coins.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crab Mentality"
Welcome back my dear friend