Potato Diet- Lose 5kg in 3 days

53 1559
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Potato diet will help you get rid of extra pounds, but also cleanse your body of toxins. It lasts only 3 days, although there are variants of this diet of 5, 7 and 14 days. This diet is also cheap, and in addition to potatoes, low-fat yogurt is mostly only consumed.

Many people think that potatoes actually grow and that by consuming this food we will gain extra pounds. However, potatoes per 100 grams contain only 76 calories, which is less than a glass of squeezed orange. Potatoes are dietary in themselves, they contain fibers that regulate digestion and make us full.

The main mistake we make is in the preparation of the potatoes. If you prepare french fries, potatoes absorb oil and become high in calories and unhealthy. In addition, different calorie toppings with the addition of margarine or butter can also create the enemy of your slim line from this food.

Three-day potato diet

The three-day diet with potatoes is very restrictive and therefore it is not recommended to keep it longer than the recommended 3 days. You must not replace boiled potatoes with fried ones, because in that case the diet will not be effective. Of course, you should be healthy and discuss the idea of โ€‹โ€‹keeping a diet like this with your doctor.

First day

Breakfast: one boiled unsalted potato and a glass of low-fat yogurt

Lunch: two boiled potatoes without salt and a glass of low-fat yogurt

Dinner: two cups of low-fat yogurt

Second day

Breakfast: one cup of low-fat yogurt

Lunch: two boiled potatoes without salt and a glass of low-fat yogurt

Dinner: one boiled unsalted potato and a glass of low-fat yogurt

Third day

Breakfast: one boiled unsalted potato

Lunch: one boiled unsalted potato and a glass of low-fat yogurt

Dinner: a glass of low-fat yogurt

During the three-day potato diet, it is possible to lose 3 to 5 kilograms. A good part is the excess fluid and intestinal contents, but it is very important that after this diet you could have better absorption and less tendency to gain weight. It is very important when you stop this diet that you do not return to the old diet at once. Increase your meals gradually so as not to cause any more effects.

In addition to losing weight, this diet will help you cleanse your body of toxins. Namely, our body is daily exposed to various toxins from the air, food, drugs and cosmetics. Occasional three-day detoxification will help your body cleanse itself of toxins and prevent the appearance of many diseases.

43
$ 8.53
$ 8.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

I love potato and my whole family too.So,for us would not be a problem eating potato every day.Thanks god,we do not need to eat diet food because no one is fat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear I have notes that you a great writer and please give me your advise to how i can earn and serve my education expenses , As you are receiving good tips form Random Rewarder but I am not Lucky as to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it true?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For leading a healthy life we should maintain proper diet..You give us an amazing diet chart with potato...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for sharing I will try ๐Ÿค—and finally I will eat you love @SirPotato ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha love @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’˜

loving can hurts sometimes ๐Ÿ’Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅ”โค๏ธ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is starving diet, 2 potato and 2 cup of low fat yogurt, i think i die if i eat only this 3 day in a row

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O yes ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir Potato will be happy and I will eat a lot of potatoes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy happy potato ๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir Potato helps women to lose weight... In which way, I am not sure xD ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato know one way ! Laugh with SirPotato helps you lose weight because it burns calories ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, potatoes are the best, everyone thinks that potatoes grow, that there are potatoes that do not grow, we will talk about that another time๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to loose weight at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you have an ideal weight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

moja mama je drzala krompir dijetu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I jel joj bila uspeลกna dijeta ili bez promena?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never heard about this diet before. I will try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try it, you lose nothing but a pound hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like potatoes in general,๐Ÿฅ” also french fries,๐ŸŸ but i think i read somewhere that some people may be allergic(?) to potatoes, not sure,๐Ÿค” something to do with metabolism or compatibility i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can increase you body fats and help you to work out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this will help us a lot for dieting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really it was very good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Innovative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this sharing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this really happening that's my favourite so it has medical intervention I really appreciate the reading this article thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to know that we gain weight by eating potatoes, today I learned something else, but according to your method, if you lose potatoes, you will definitely lose weight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting, and I believe an effective diet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Either I lose weight from this child or I die of hunger ... Hahaha. I'm kidding ... Since I'm a fan of potatoes and yogurt, I'll try this in the morning ... I'm reporting the result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know someone to whom this diet would mean a lot so I will recommend it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this information that I will need soon๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you need it, here we are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great diet with her I lost 10 pounds, I recommend it to anyone with extra pounds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You probably look nice now: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't heard of potatoes for a child yet, I'll try when I need them, I don't have extra pounds for now, thank you for sharing useful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This diet is really great for fast weight loss! I tried it, and it really had an effect. But it is very important after this diet, to eat low-calorie food, so that the lost weight does not return quickly ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ugljikohidrati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SirPotato you need to Diet

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

SirPotato is not fat, SirPotato is fluffy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To nisam znao da od krompira se i mrลกavi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A sad je na redu dijeta hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opet krompirici.. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ovog puta samo kuvani, ubice me @SirPotato๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I njega ce skuvamo ako treba, sve za dijetu

$ 0.00
3 years ago