The Best Way Through A Man's Heart Is Through His Stomach?

32 62
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Facts, Write, Trivia, Blog, Reality, ...

Good afternoon to all, just finished cleaning my house now and an idea came out of nowhere again and just pop-up on my head while i am wiping the floors here, lol, so please bare with me and for the photos i'm going to use and uploaded again using or via unsplash.

I wonder about the saying and i quote " The best way through a Man's heart is through his stomach "? How true is it and how come there's a saying like that? Is it really true that the best way through his heart is through his stomach? Lol, how 'bout in woman, what's the best way through her heart? Do men likes to eat that's why the saying goes like that?

I first learned, read this when i read pocketbooks before though my father told me that the best way through a man's heart is through his stomach, i asked my father why is that? I never understood why he said that, did my mother captured his heart because my mother cooks well and delicious? How come he said that when i knew that my father can cooked very well more than my mother because he's a kapampangan, lol, had so many questions before and never really understood it before as i'm still young and a kid that time, lol

It's true that the best way through a man's heart is through his stomach, why i said that? It's because most men likes and works very hard unlike women so they can't find time to cook or they hardly cook because of that, on my parents story, my father met my mother on a small karinderya before, my mother was the cook there, my father that time works very hard for my half siblings and he just ate outside most of the time and just went to sleep when he got home because he was so tired.

On my experienced 3 years ago, i learned and really believed in that saying 'coz like i said, most men works really hard and hardly finds a way to cook for himself, so the women should learned how to cook not just to feed him but to also captures his heart or to make him fall in love with you, because they appreciate it the most especially if you cook delicious and healthy food and aasikasuhin mo siya maigi habang kumakain siya though that time, i never cooked 'coz we just ate outside though inaasikaso ko siya lalo na kapag yung kinakain namin eh pritong bangus, pinaghihimay ko siya kasi matinik ang bangus, right? Lol, and he said, that he appreciates and like women who cooks for him and feed him and made him full, he likes women who knows his kitchen and likes to cook so i said, i can do that for him but that was before, lol, now, little by little, i'm trying and learning how to cook not just for my KJF but for myself as well kasi mas magaling pa siyang magluto kaysa sa akin and remember one time, i said to him, the best way through my heart is through my stomach and he said, really, lol, then i should do cook well and so delicious so you would fall in love with me not by my cooking but by the way how i treat you, how i made and cook you food, men also likes eating especially delicious and healthy food, men also likes to be treated as a king, guess, also for them, food is life, lol, witnessed how my mother treats my father, kung paano niya ipagluto at pagsilbihan ang tatay ko, maybe that's what that saying is all about, how 'bout you, do you believed that the best way through a man's heart is through his stomach, why and how come? Feel free to share your thoughts about this article or your insights about this one, thank you and coffee time for me now, lol

9
$ 4.07
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Facts, Write, Trivia, Blog, Reality, ...

Comments

yes dear it is true all working process depend upon the stomach working .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, i got what u r saying, the best way is really through his stomach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for understanding dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

U r welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for me as a man (eventhough bata pa ako) dagdag "points" po talaga yung magaling magluto. Example galing ka sa trabaho parang masarap sa pakiramdam na uuwi kang may nakahandang pagkain. Sabi nga nila nakakabawas daw ng stress ang pagkain😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, gnun po ung tatay q dati, pgdating po eh dpat my nkhain ng pgkain sa mesa po n kakain po xa n pgtpos po mtutulog, kc xa po ngwowork n doble kyod po kc dati ung tatay q po kya un nlng po bale ung maitulong n mgwa po nmin pra sa knya po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hahaha that's why in some cases, the phrase "to get the man's heart is through his stomach" mali yata yung quote ko hahaha basta ganan. Totoo po yan siguro ganun din po sa babae.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, lol, the best way through a man's heart is through his stomach po ung quote n ung msmong title po nitong article q po, lol, opo, same lng po kng aq po tatanungin nyo po dhil kylngn po nting kmain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po basta yun po😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wala ako chance jan kc hndi ako magaling magluto 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Mron nman po, xa nlng po pglutuin nyo po, lol, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes my dad also used to cook when his mood swings into doing something creative. Sometimes he cooks so well that everyone in the family members appreciate his cooking skills. 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see, lol, my father only cooks when my mother's not around or busy, my father cooks really well unlike my mother, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at the pictures kakagutom na agad lol! Rice please 😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, lol, pero ms gusto q po ung ktawan ni justin o nadech ng my love from another star po o ung ktwan ng nmeet q po dati 3 years ago po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me its the other way around. I fell inlove with my husband because he cooks very delicious dishes. Me? I can cook but its not delicious lol! How I wish I can cook just like my husband.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh, i see po, lol, opo, kdalasan po eh ung mga lalaki ang msarap po mgluto kmpara sa aswa po nla, ung kua q po dati nung prehong my work ang mga mgulang po nmin, msrap din po xa mgluto n one time po ngluto xa ng corned beef na my sabaw pero msarap nman po, lol, nmana nya po yta sa tatay nmin un, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true, I can attest to that. Maybe because gusto nila yun idea na inaalagaan sila,

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, gnun po ung tatay q po, gusto nya po kakain nlng n kpag aalis po xa, isusuot nlng po nya ung dmit nya n kpag my mga dadalhin po xa eh bibitbitin nya nlng po, dpat po nkaayos na po lahat pero swerte po aq sa tatay q dhil mbait n ulirang tatay po tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Men likes the idea that they are being taken care off by their woman especially when she cooks for him. My partner likes it very much when I cooked even if it was only a scrambled egg 🤣 Because I am having hard time to make sunny side up it looks like a scrambled egg and he will call it “sunny scramble” 😂😂😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, i agree with u po, i told my bf na he's the one who will cook for me po most of the time, lol, though i knew how to cook some dishes but just a simple n easy one lng po like scramble eggs n sunny side up eggs na ndi buo ung pula, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah laging scattered yung yolk pag ako nag luto sunny side up 😅 pero I can cook other dishes now yung sunny side up lang tlaga hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aq po mnsan nkakachamba dun, lol pero kdalasan eh ndi po nbubuo ung pula pero k lng po un, kc aq nman po kakain n ung nanay q lng din po, lol, sa ibng dish po, ndi po gaano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, that's not the case all the time. My mom doesn't know how to cook. On the other hand, my dad cooks the best 🤤 That's why I'm learning how to cook now. I can cook some dishes already and I'm proud of myself 🤭

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see po, lol, then it's just a saying po kng gnun, lol, me po, can cook some simple dishes lng po but hopefully soon, i can cook like my mother n my father po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Youtube is there always to feed us tutorials but it's still different if the dish comes from a personal recipe like my dad or from your mom.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree with u po, ms msarap n mganda po kpag gling n nmana po tlga ung praan ng pgluluto ng nanay o tatay po ntin, wala pong tatalo po dun, lol, kya nga po ndi q po pnagpapalit ung luto po ng nanay q pero there r times na ung ibng luto eh ndi nya po kyang gwin tulad po ng ulam po nmin mnsan sa work, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Yung mga sosyal na recipes like mga gourmet2x na yan. Di alam ni papa. Basta pambahay or pang fiesta na recipe, kayang kaya niya. 🤤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Lol, gnun po ba, mdyo mhirap po ung mga gnung recipe o dish n pra lng po un sa sosyal n myaman po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Haha 😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago