How BCH Changed Me

27 166
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

January 16, 2021

Since #Club1BCH is making a loud noise at read.cash, noise.cash, and Twitter. I was inspired by my fellow users who aimed to achieve and have achieved this goal. So, I also made this article, my personal experiences, and how BCH gave me new hope. I'm not really good at writing, please bear with me.

Since we were young oftentimes at school, we're asked about our future goals and dreams.

What is your ambition?

And as a kid, I always answered to be professional. To be a nurse, painter, fashion designer, or chef. To build my dream house, earn bucks of money, or buy my father his car. As I get older and older, I realized I'm not achieving any of it. I turned out to be a dining staff in a restaurant, that was my first job. But I'm not ashamed of it, it's clean money after all. After that, I became a cashier in a family arcade. I haven't bought my father a car only simple presents. I also didn't build a house, I just stayed in a boarding room. Honestly, I feel frustrated with myself, but I know everything has its purpose and reason. I became a mother unexpectedly, without a plan and now, that's my profession, a full-time mom.

Some of my relatives considered me as the black sheep of the family. I was set as an example in my younger cousins, someone who they shouldn't follow in the future. It hurts, but I don't need to be affected, not anymore. I just don't want to be an example of being useless and worthless, never again.

In reality, money matters most in families and society, the more money you earn the more you are respected. What about me who earns nothing? At some point in my life, I have asked myself, what can I do if I can't leave the house and my kids? How can I help my partner with our expenses? How can I be productive for my family, for myself? Will, I'd be just like this forever?

Of course! I don't want to be like this always. I need to act and make a move.

Full of determination, I held my phone and started to scroll. Trying my luck looking for some home-based jobs which I can do only on the phone. It wasn't easy but I saw a post on Facebook, and I found read.cash. It's also my first time to earn BCH in my whole life. It's been almost 6 months since I joined this platform and my only purpose is to earn to help with our daily fees. As I don't have any IDs to be used to withdraw my earnings here, I made my earnings as an eloading business. (I made an article about this). And now my eloading business is still kicking. Thanks to read.cash and @TheRandomRewarder for this great opportunity. In my six months of being a β€œnot so good kind of writer”, I, unfortunately, didn't save anything from my earnings.

All the earnings I get here just went to our monthly fees, which makes me sad for a little. However, I'm more thankful, because without it, how can I help? Maybe I'm still the same old me full of frustrations and worries. It was exactly Christmas eve when I discovered noise.cash. I was shocked to see such an amazing platform just like read.cash, which gives the users the privileges of BCH. Without any hesitations, I made a new wallet for my noise.cash earnings, and decided to hodl it until I get 1BCH or more if lucky.

By the way, here's my noise.cash account. https://noise.cash/u/eommaZel

But how did I come up with that idea?

Truthfully, I'm inspired by some users here who also aimed to achieve and have achieved this goal at a very young age. If they can, I know I can do it too. Nothing is impossible if only you are eager to obtain it. Also, there's my family, my main source of strength and one of the main reasons why I strive hard to live. Also, I am eager to pursue it because I want to have a purpose. Not simply as a mom, who attends to the kids and the house, or to be described as the black sheep of the family. I want to have a meaning, an essence that's something remarkable.

I'm just thankful for the opportunity BCH has given me since I was introduced to it. I have experienced to give and share to people who deserve the goodness of it through tipping. Which I seldom do or experience in the real world. I felt I was appreciated whenever I saw some people who thanked me for sharing a little, whenever someone gave some of their time reading my β€œnot so good contents”.

Also, I am amazed by how people who reside from different parts of the planet are joining forces just to spread the good privileges of BCH. I am just honored to be a part of it.

Then on New year's eve, I spent my whole midnight at noise.cash. Posted and talked with some inspiring users and some people who are my motivations in the world of Crypto. When I was about to sleep, I felt stunned when I saw someone sent me $20 through a QR code. I don't really have an idea who was that kind and generous man who sent me such gift.

By chance, if you're reading this, I'm so grateful for your kindness. I will never forget it.

I have asked myself for being too ambitious for aiming 1BCH this year. I even didn't achieve my childhood dreams, not even one, what more to hold that huge amount. But the inner me has told me to do so. Maybe it's just a calling to see the goodness of BCH and make use of the opportunity it has given me, or an eye-opener for me to save and hold for my future, my family's future. While I find frustration in my childhood dreams, BCH gave me new hope, a new perspective in life.

While some people didn't see BCH for its true value, for me it's very clear that BCH's purpose is to give people a new viewpoint in life most especially about money, just like what it did to me. You can see deeply the true meaning of it if you'll start to learn to appreciate it not only to just make use of it. Don't chase money, just for money. Make a value, not in numbers but a much deeper value that's life-changing.

Until today, I'm continuing my very main goal this year, and that's to be a part of #Club1BCH. I'm holding my noise.cash funds since the day I started. I know. I have a very long, long way to go before I can achieve it. But the first month of the year isn't done yet. I still have 11 months to stay focus and do my duties. Just like what @Jane has said, there's no time limit.

And I saw this SMART Goal setting and it boosted up my willingness to pursue my dream this year. I just need to keep my focus and set and identify my specific goal, to make sure it's measurable, attainable, relevant or worthwhile, and timely.

Image from Pinterest

Now, I am completely a different person from what I am before. A person who's shy, full of worries, and fearful of what tomorrow will bring. I am now a woman full of determination and eagerness along with my goals for myself and my family. I am now waking up with more purpose in life. And this is possible because of BCH.

If before, I am a woman who looks down on herself, I now have a proud face to be shown with everyone I met. I am not just a woman, a stay-at-home mom, or a plain housewife. I am part of the Crypto's ecosystem and a proud #BCHmodernFilipina.


21
$ 205.68
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Bakit ngayon ko lang to nabasa? super inspiring.. by the way, can i use your article for my FB group, please. The world needs to read this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mj. Sure pwedeng pwede heheh. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very inspired by your article. Like you, I am also thankful to encounter this platform and BCH gives me so much opportunity. I'm still a student and I want to continue my studies even with this pandemic so I tried finding a job to at least support myself but then I needed to stop too for a medical reason so I was very glad to discover read.cash. I can now support my studies in a little way even if I'm just in the house. Real thanks to read.cash and @TheRandomRewarder.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I'm glad you discovered read.cash and the goodness of BCH too. We're so lucky to be a part of the BCH community here. It gives us a huge opportunity to discover that we can certainly do something for our growth. ❀️ Kudos to Readcash and BCH. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I just read this article. Very heartwarming po and full of inspiration. Cheers to the goal. Warm hugs. πŸ€—πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! isa ka din sa inspirations ko dto eh. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subcribe you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subcribe you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great experience! You will get there sooner than you know it! I thought your article was put together we'll , and easy to read. And yes! Thank goodness for the Random Reward Bot, apparently it is the only one who likes to tip my articles besides my sponsors, Hahaha!! Keep up the good work, a One whole BCH awaits you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I'm so grateful to Rusty. πŸ’šThank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post ! Quite inspirational! Never feel bad for working and never ever let peoples options affect you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are working so hard, you will have what you wish for. You don't just wish, you work for it. All the best, dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much momma. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a mommy but I feel the emotions in your writings. I just remembered my mom that worked so hard just to let us survive in this kind of world.

Wish you all the best πŸ‘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Probably that's what people said that moms will do anything and everything for their kids and family. I also wish you all the best in life. 😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash go to the moon :))

$ 0.00
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Yeah. And from the start of the year, I'm keeping my faith with BCH. *crossed fingers 🀞🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the hashtag talaga β™₯️ indeed , this community makes our life ( SAHM ) a color even if we are just in a house . I am happy to meet a SAHM here with a the same goal even if we have also other duties in our family. Good luck to your goal. Good luck to us β™₯️

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

True mommy Yen. Dati talaga ni lolookdown ko yung sarili ko. Walang trabaho, parang walang buhay maliban sa mga anak ko, now natagpuan ko si BCH ibang iba talaga. Nakakainspire lang at nakakamotivate na di pa pala talaga huli ang lahit para satin. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo Yun. 2 years ago nung nagresign ako ganyan, Kaya natutunan ko yung mga money earning app , tinatanong nga ng asawa ko Kung magkano Yung kumikita ko , nung nalaman nya ihinto ko na daw at bibigyan nalang nya ko. Sabi ko sa kanya kahit barya lang kinikita ko , iba Yung fulfilment Kasi . Fast forward I discovered read.cash and sya mismo nacururious nung nawalan sya NG trabaho πŸ˜‚ Sarap Kasi sa feeling na kahit pangload Hindi mo na hingin sa asawa mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Totoo yan. Ako din iba din yung fulfillment na nabibigay lalo na pag alam mong di ka palamunin lng ying ganun. Yun kasi tingin ng iba sating mga SAHM. Di nila alam dumidiskarte din tayo sa buhay. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome to the club.. Let's aim that 1BCH 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jane. Isa ka talaga sa inspiration ko dito eh. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago