Who or What is MoreGainStrategies?

41 68

Hello community!

MoreGainStrategies here.

You might wonder

what company is hiding behind that brand name?

Well, it's not a brand name. It's actually only one guy and my real name is Martin.

MoreGainStrategies is a modified version of my real full name that I came up with when I started to blog. I chose my alias to match the topics I wanted to blog about: Fitness and crypto. MoreGainStrategies can be interpreted in two ways as -- both in fitness and in Crypto -- gains are important.

So where am I located at? -- I was born and raised in Germany and 35 years later, I still live there. I'm not a native English speaker, but learning English by listening to podcasts, watching movies and occasionally also speaking has been my hobby for quite some time. I have been living for one year in the US, too.

My initial motivation for blogging was to promote my new YouTube channel. As it turned out, I am better at promoting other people's YouTube channels than I am at promoting my own... 🙈 That's why I started the blog series "Internet Gold" in which I put my YouTube addiction to good use -- and introduce you to the very best videos the internet has to offer.

In addition, I am writing a blog series called "Blogging About Blogging" -- in which I discuss internet related topics such as blogging, news and possibly some additional topics.

My Internet Gold articles strive to be as entertaining as possible. The Blogging About Blogging articles are intended to be insightful. I let you be the judge of whether I am any good at any of that. 😅

My current interests are: Fitness. Health. Music. Stocks. Crypto. Cars.

Cars

Speaking of cars, I noticed there was no car-related community on this website, so I created "All About Cars (99ca)" . As the name suggests, all car-related topics are welcome there. Feel free to join the community if you are in the slightest interested in cars.

Fitness

I do work as a fitness class instructor. Due to the craziness of 2020, I wasn't allowed to teach in-person classes any more and ended up streaming my classes. From there it wasn't a big leap to YouTube. My YouTube channel is still pretty new. I upload workout videos*, my own modified versions of no-copyright-music and entire workout/gaming playlists comprised of no-copyright-songs. Head on over to my channel and see if you like any of it or click any of the above links. The links will take you to a selection of my favorite self-made content.

Thank you for reading my introductory article. Don't hesitate to give me feedback. I like receiving constructive criticism as explained in this article.

Stay safe, stay healthy!

Footnote:
This was my second attempt at writing an introduction article. My first attempt was rejected, because it was deemed to not be an introduction article -- in case you are wondering why I wrote this article. And this article was rejected, too. 🙈 A moderator claimed that this article is an ad for my YouTube channel. I literally spent half a paragraph on my YouTube channel and added a footnote to point out that my workout videos are in German. The rest has nothing to do with my YouTube channel. Am I even allowed to mention it?! If you reject articles so harshly in the introduction community, please write the rules accordingly! Thank you.

*All of the fitness videos on my YouTube channel are instructed in German, but if you do what you see, you will be able to follow along -- even if you don't understand a word I'm saying. 😊

17
$ 15.35
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I searched your username and saw this first. LOL. Unfortunately, I can't give you anything yet coz I already send all my tips to my wallet. Nice to meet you, Martin. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello MJ, sorry for the late reply. Somehow I must not have seen the notification. And no worries about the tip. 😊💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. And still no free tips? Sorry to hear that. I also noticed that to the suspended accounts. Even though they have signed up with another name, they still haven't received anything yet. Wait, I think this place is not safe for a discussion like this. But I do hope things will be okay again for you. 🙏💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that was a typo. I meant "no worries", but spelled "now worries". 😂🙈

I wrote that, because you mentioned that you were not able to tip in your first comment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Now I'm laughing. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To become a successful it depends on luck as love is great so my dear friend I have subcribe you my lovely dear friend 🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍋🍉🍈🍇🍐🍈🍎🍒🍑🌰🌰🍏🥕🍅🍍🍍🍍🍅🥐🍅🥐🌽🍅🥐🍅🥐🍓🥐🍓Hi love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been looking for something like this for a couple of days. I subscribed to your channel ... I need to review everything. I'm looking for a video that talks about diet ... or rather ... about protein. I am also interested in how to get rid of too many muscular legs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I can recommend another blogger to you who is very knowledgeable about diet and proteins. I will look up his blog and send you the link here.

From my understanding the best way to get rid off muscles is to eat less than your body needs. However, I don't think there is a way to loose muscle only on the legs. Your body basically decides where it gets rid off it. The same is true for fat. I struggle to get rid off belly fat and I lose it first in my face. I wish it was the other way around. 😅🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much training and too much protein food (I think) now the legs look like skiers. But that's not nice. I'm waiting for the link .... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey apela! I will set up an article describing how to thin out your frame of muscles without losing power/strength/stability! =) its another great way we can make our bodies into what we need them/want them to be =) feel free to subscribe to see when I have the articel posted! Ill be working on it today for you, soi you can expect it in the next few days!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There you go: https://read.cash/@Thremos/why-i-qualify-talk-about-the-body-and-its-generalized-health-a133ca74

Feel free to ask him your question. He might even consider writing an article specific to your case. 😊👍

@Thremos

$ 0.01
3 years ago

absolutely =) let know if you have any questions!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you are willing to help her. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to read thanks for the help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this introduction to your blogging. Well done! This is definitley what I aspire to get to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind comment. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you for writing a blog about blogging! I will hunt through your profiles to find it later if you have it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for taking an interest.

I have it mostly over at Publish0x where I started my first blog. This platform is actually my second blog. I wanted to copy all my content over to this one, but I cannot do that. I tried with one article and got a plagiarism warning. I wrote them an email explaining that I am the original author and copied my own content, but they never replied. Therefore, unfortunately, you would have to head on over to the other platform.

It's actually also a nice platform for making some money. You can copy all the articles you write here over and monetize them a second time. In addition, you get paid for reading. If you're interested, check out my article below. It explains everything you need to know. 😊

https://www.publish0x.com/crypto-stocks-and-stuff/everything-you-ever-wanted-to-know-about-tipping-on-publish0-xroezzq?a=y1aKrRGneQ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I’ll go read that and tip out there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Martin. First of all, thank you for subscribing @just1dood. 😊 And, I'm glad I found your blog here. Interesting read and hopefully you'll write something about effective home exercise? I used to exercise but have become lazy. However, I disciplined myself to do at least 10k steps per day. So far for the last year or so, I've only missed a couple of days. The latest was two days ago as I was not feeling well with a gastric attack.

I notice your latest article is about music. I'm heading over to read that now. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for taking an interest and the time to read my article. 😊 10k steps per day is definitely great. I hardly get that done with such consistency. 👏👍 I have a couple of full bodyweight classes on my YouTube channel. Feel free to have a look. I believe if you do a similar routine and combine it with some curls for your upper arms, you have all bases covered. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful. I'll check out your channel. Cheers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Martin! Good to know about the "all about cars" community that you created as I've been to many car shows and love to share it as well. Can I keep eating and getting fit at the same time? 😁 I try to do last month and I end up with sore stomach. Just subscribed you now! I know you got loads to write about lol cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article and leaving a kind comment. I appreciate it. 😊👍

To the topic of eating and getting fit: I would recommend to not eat at least 3 hours before a strenuous workout. 😊

And in general: I would recommend to strengthen your muscles in order to increase the energy consumption of your body if you want to loose weight. That will already get you to some point. For even better results it might also be necessary to eat as healthy as possible on the regular. I would suggest to try to find something that it still rewarding to eat, because otherwise it will be hard to stick to that diet. 😅

That is indeed a very interesting topic you brought up. 👍

I had a look at your articles as well and they look interesting as well, so I started following you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Martin my friend...nice post! Your most interesting one maybe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked it. 😊 Thank you for your visit and your comment. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to see the bot has not abandoned you... =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very relieved as well. Even though it is much less than before. Maybe I had hit a hard limit for last week and a new week begins on Sundays?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly think the bot algorithm is being fine tuned...i see the most random topics get tipped. everything from male reproductive systems, to female hymen reconstruction, to odd pieced-together topics about browsers.

my suggestion would be to publish content that is valued by you. as for myself, i'm going to try to follow the teachings of the branding course that i took. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to admit that the recent days were demotivating. I will probably pick my publishing back up, but for the moment I have a lot of real life things to do and will take the blogging pretty slow. 😅

Hopefully, Android will look at me more favorably again after my hiatus. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm taking it slowly too...take care my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You as well, my friend. Have a good start into the new week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you too! remember to ask what yourself what you are passionate about (personal branding questions...). Lol! it will be a long journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you, Martin, I am a fitness enthusiast too I do home workouts only but lately I haven't done workouts maybe later if Ill be motivated again 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. 😊 I forgot to mention that the workout videos I have uploaded so far are instructed in German -- in case you were thinking about watching one of my videos. 😅 I will add that information to my article. However, if you do what you see, I think you will be able to follow along. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, I will just follow by actions without minding what you say😂 I will try to check it later, I will save this one do I won't forget the link 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, thank you for having a look. 😊 I hope you will like the videos. I would suggest watching Bodyworkout 8, 9 or X. They have the best audio and video quality --so far at least.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Martin, nice to add a name to an... username :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago