10 commandments but in a dog way

19 32
Avatar for GreenOasis
3 years ago

Grateful, loyal, dedicated, devoted. There are claims that a dog is the only creature in the world that is able to selflessly love its owner to such an extent. Fortunately, they seem to need little - a bowl of food, clean water and the love of the one who keeps it, and in return they will provide the best they can and can do. Growing up with a dog is a real blessing and happiness, but we should keep in mind that it is not just a four-legged animal that serves to make us happy.

Dogs have very pronounced emotions, so they are able to feel immense happiness, but also deep sadness, depression, great fear, and even disappointment. In this regard, there are 10 dog commandments that are not at all difficult to fulfill, and they will make your pet's life pleasant and happy. For this we do not need money, nor the time we do not have, nor going to the vet or trainer. We just need to be… Well yes, people.

Commandment 1:

Every parting from you is a great suffering for me, so keep that in mind before you decide to bring me into your home.

Commandment 2:

When I enter your house, it means that you chose me, and I chose you, so he loves me just the way I am.

Commandment 3:

He loves me, because I feel it and it means the most to me in the world.

Commandment 4:

Talk to me, even though I don't understand your every word. I like to listen to your voice and I can feel what kind of will you are.

Commandment 5:

Don't be mad at me when I'm constantly wrapped around your legs. You have jobs, friends, occupations, and I only have you.

Commandment 6:

Don't stop loving me when I grow up and stop being small and cute, because I will love you forever.

Commandment 7:

I never forget how I am treated, so I will return even better for all your good.

Commandment 8:

Don’t get mad at me when I bark or when I’m restless. Maybe something is hurting me or I'm going out urgently, I have to tell you that somehow.

Commandment 9:

When my time comes for me to leave, don't leave me because it's hard for you to watch. Be with me until the end, because everything is beautiful for me when you are there.

Commandment 10:

When I'm gone, don't grieve, but take a new house to which you will give home and love as you did to me.

When it comes to dogs, rest assured that they will always be there for you, no matter what kind of person you are. That is why these animals bear the title "man's best friend".

Thank you for reading my article ... I hope that you enjoyed ...

I send you a big greetings!

@GreenOasis

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of GreenOasis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GreenOasis
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know why i hate dogs in my life though dog is important in some aspects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I adore animals, I adopted a cat a year ago and 7 days ago a small dog, they were abandoned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingly written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many people don't have any idea about dog's behavior, but they still try to keep dog in their house. That's why so many problem created. So before petting dog or any animals we must know about them very well.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I completely agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dogs loyalty is special

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are faithful to death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had the opportunity to train my dog only once, but when he died, I no longer had any desire for a new pet. However, after many years, my niece brings me a small dog of a terrible nature ... I could not read his nature and it was all destruction, he created chaos everywhere. In the end, he jumped two fences next to the neighbor's dog and that poor dog is no more ... I didn't dare look at what he did with it. I called the utility and they took him away ... a sad experience and too expensive for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens that they have a strange nature. I adopted a one month old dog two days ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens that they have a strange nature. I adopted a one month old dog two days ago

Really !? Great, I hope you will be able to get into his nature and make friends for many years to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that a fight is going on here because we adopted a cat a year ago 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know dogs had orders.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have got 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are so cute dogs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet and very loyal friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago