My Ambitious Dreams, Hopes And Future With Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

24 92
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Most of the users who have been reading some of my articles probably know that I am an ambitious person. Maybe it is because I was born into a poor family that I am determined to change our situation and make it into a better and more comfortable life.

A week ago, Mr. @MarcDeMesel posted on noise.cash about his price prediction of Eth, Btc, and our very own Bitcoin Cash, for the year 2021. Seeing that post made me daydream of the "Good Life" I have always been wanting to have.

At some point, I thought, Bitcoin Cash will be the key to achieving all of my dreams and goals in life once it reaches that huge price prediction for BCH, which is $30,000 or about 1.4 Million in Philippine Peso.

That post also made me more eager and determined to Earn and Save 5 BCH before the year ends. Others find this goal impossible to achieve and too ambitious, but I am optimistic that I will be able to accomplish this goal with the help of read.cash and noise.cash.

After earning my first Bitcoin Cash, it gave me so much hope that better days are coming, and that a bright future for me and my family is waiting. I might only have 1 BCH today, but I believe and I have faith and trust that this coin will be able to make an explosion in the future.

I was 10 years old when I experienced having a broken family because of poverty. My mother decided to leave us because she couldn't take it all in. One trait of her that I inherited is being ambitious. The life we had lived back then wasn't the life she wanted that's why she left. Thankfully, she came back.

This experience that happened in the past opened my eyes and made me want to work hard even if I'm still young so that I could give the life my mother wants and deserves, with the hope that she will never leave us again.

I am enthusiastic to earn 5 BCH or more because I dream that one day, I will be able to afford a better house for my parents. I have experienced living in a house where every time a typhoon comes or even just a usual rain, our house is already flooded up to knee-level. We would wake up in the middle of the night because raindrops are coming in from the holes of the roof to our rooms.

I dream that one day, I can give my parents a more comfortable life where they don't have to worry about where they are going to get money to pay their bills and to buy food. I dream that one day, I can treat them to shopping galore without looking at the price tags.

I dream that one day, I will be able to buy a car not only for myself but for my parents. I dream that we will be able to travel anywhere my parents want and get to see those extraordinary places we've seen in photographs as we create beautiful memories together.

I believe my parents have walked a thousand miles already that they deserve to just relax and enjoy the beauty of the world. I want them to experience the things I personally want to experience- to eat a new cuisine, to learn a new language, to travel to a foreign country, to discover new cultures.

I dream that I will be able to help others by supporting a charity or foundation that takes good care of children who are abandoned by their parents.

I have experienced it myself that it left a huge scar on my heart, and I don't want a lot of children to experience that. I want them to feel that they are loved and valued even if the first person who should have loved them the most did not.

I know that these dreams are still just dreams today, especially that I still have a long way to go to reach my goal and that the price predicted is somehow "unrealistic", but I chose to believe that with Bitcoin Cash, all or even just one of these dreams will become a reality.

I hope that with Bitcoin Cash, prosperity will be global and given to everyone. I hope that with BCH, some or all of our dreams will come true.

For now, the best thing I can do is to Hold on to it for dear life. No matter how long it takes, I will keep holding on until the day comes.

Bitcoin Cash: Our Dream, Our Hope, Our Future! ๐Ÿ’š


If you are reading this right now and you want to make your dream a reality, join our #Club1BCH now, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. ๐Ÿ’š

#Club1BCH, Are You IN?

18
$ 3.92
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Comments

Hay naku malayo ang mararating mo girl... Determinado ka eh.. That's the spirit! I always admire you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you po. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats..Ako new pa lang ako sa crypto currency..and like you I have ambitions also..Go lang girl...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ang maganda, bata mo palang mataas na pangarap mp saka malinaw. Malayo ang mararating mo bata, baka maabot mo ang Mars wag mo kami kakalimutan ha? Chorrr, pero anyway nga Good Luck and fighting, para sa Goal ๐Ÿ’ช Cheers ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Ano gagawin ko sa Mars? ๐Ÿคฃ Good luck sa ating lahat. Fighting! ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sasayaw? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Syempre magpapa simula mg sibilisasyon ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article! I got my first BCH last week. In it to win it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations with your first BCH. Cheers to more. ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subcribe you my lovely dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire your dream s on your parents. I am gulity because I got married without giving them a good life though I am still here for my Papa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think being there for your papa is more than enough naman po. ๐Ÿ˜ I just want to give them a good life na sana mangyari. Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH.. our dream, our hope, our future ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan nalang gawin kong title. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay ginawa ngang title ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idol kita eh. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen po. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ eh bakit kasi nagpapaiyak ka haaa kainis to. Support kita diyan ate floriie๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š kayang kaya mo yan๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry na agad. Charrr. ๐Ÿคฃ Salamat sa suporta. Kaya natin to. Laban lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that was the reason behind of your ambitious goals. I hope you will achieve that ๐Ÿ˜Š We will achieve that in crypto let's just be positive and keep holding on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ambilis mo naman nakabasa. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ Yes, I hope that with crypto, we will be able to achieve some or all of our goals. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha parang scanner mata ko pagnagbasa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I want to buy my dream car too. Sana lang talaga mangyari yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow we cannot afford to buy sickle you are buing car๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฅ•๐ŸŒฝ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿฅ•๐ŸŒฝ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿณ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒฏ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฅš๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿต๐Ÿผ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ”ช๐Ÿฅ„๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿตโ˜•๐Ÿฅ›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakaedit ko palang ulit eh. Hahahaha Imagine, 1 BCH eh makakabili ka na ng car. Sana magdilang anghel si sir Marc. Lols ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First comments here be like ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Oo nga malay nmn natin. Makasulat na nga rin nang ganito ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago