$1 worth of bitcoincash(shareable link) for my 5 Months stay in read.cash

39 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm feeling good today coz finally I have a "Badge" now, a diamond shape badge here in read.cash. I didn't notice it today but one of my friend here in read.cash noticed it, you know who you are dear. I was surprised when I read her reply to my comment saying "Sana all my badge" that's why I check it as fast as I can, Lol. And I am sooooooooo happy, yayyy. eA4

Aside from the badge, I also notice today that I am now 5 months old user here in read.cash, I joined in a month of August last year and I am still here and I wish that read.cash will stay with us forever because I planned to stick with read.cash for eternity. Read.cash is my forever, who said only pets, and human can be your partner lol, mine is read.cash and bitcoincash, who needs a boyfriend anyway lol. 4gM

We all started from scratch here in read.cash but now look what we have and what we gain, not just money but also some knowledge about Crypto tho as for me I'm still an amatumeur with 0.01% knowledge lol,and friends. I consider all of my "kachikahan" here a friend, you can also treat me as your friend, I will welcome you with open arms and open pocket, lol.

If I didn't accidentally discovered read.cash in facebook, I'm sure I'm still a in facebook looking for a site where I can only earn cents, but sometimes they are just a scam so, I'm sure I don't a money now that I'm holding in bitcoincash. And I'm also sure that I will not enjoy my entire year last year. That's why I am so thankful to this site coz I discovered a lot and I learned, not that much but I am putting it all in my head little by little coz my brain can't take it all in just one take, lol. As I've said before in my previous article, "Just one step at a time."

I started here when the system was still base on points, until now where there is a Robot who will upvote our articles. We call him @TheRandomRewarder it's just sad that I don't earn much now here but compare to the points system, the robot gives bigger tip than when there are still points system. XHQ

My first day here was so hard coz I don't have a subscriber that time coz off course it's the first day. Also, the article was started in those Anime, Korean Songs and Kdrama Recommendation ,until I tried the Photography article which I gained more subscriber and friends that time and so I settle to that. I also initiate some giveaways here but not to the point that I will force some user to follow me. And also, when I was still thinking of a good topic that time, tambay na ako dun sa mga pa giveaways dito sa read.cash. Even if the prize was not that huge but that's the only way I can earn that time.

And now I'm still here, a member since August still learning and still meeting amazing people, I am so glad I a member of read.cash and I'm proud to call myself a #readcasher. Staying here is the best thing that ever happened to me coz because of this I meet all of you and become a holder of #bitcoincash, yay to that.

5 Months, a diamond Badge and 480 Subscriber and a bonus of bitcoincash, what more I can wish, hehe.


And because I am so happy, let me share some dollars in #bitcoincashcb, this is not much so I hope this will make you happy even if it's just a small amount. This is also my way of promoting bitcoincash. Bitcoincash has a bright future so go buy some and hold it, malay mo ito na ang magpa yaman sayo.


#bitcoincash 🎁

#BCH 🎁

#BitcoinCashMassAdoption 🎁

#AcceptBCH 🎁

#read.cash 🎁

#noise.cash 🎁

#crypto 🎁

#BitcoinCashForTheWin 🎁

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/***********

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lupet naman may pa Diamond!

Yung crypto talaga nagustuhan ko dito sa RC hehe. Kung di ko nalaman to, wala ako hilig sa crypto trading ngayon. Hehe

Pa burger naman dyan yung buy 1 eat twice haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ngayon ko lang nabasa haha, nagtagal lang ng 2 hrs siguro tapos nawala na 🀣🀣🀣.

Same same, pero ako kasi sa trading hanggang demo muna, nag ttrade ako sa SG ang gamit ko naman dun is ung sa free mining kaya okie na rin.

Hagis ko na laang jan ang burger ha 🀣🀣, pakisalu 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nasa noise.cash karin..nandun din me..😁😁hirap na kasi makaearn kay read.cash kaya dun na ako nagstick..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat d mo ko sinabihan 😒 wala na laman 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, lagi kana lang late πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sissy :) Yung naghanap lang tayo nag simpleng site na pagkakaperahan kahit cents lang pero more than that binigay ni Lord sa atin. hehe. SO happy for you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis 😚, kaya nga ee this is really the best. Ang dami ng natulungan si read cash kaisa na tayo doon 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, magkasing edad lang pala tayo.. kahapon din ako ng 5 months.. wait, salamat sa post mo, me idea na ako ano isusulat ko. ahhahaha.

HAPPY 5TH MONTHSARY sa atin, sis! Oo nga pala, wala kang jowa? heheheh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oo nga no so halos magkasabayan lang pala tau here. Ay wait nong unang binasa ko kala ko edad natin tinutukoy mo hindi pala ahahaha, napaisip tuloy ako, "Ha wala naman akong nabanggit ma edad ko doom" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nabubuang na naman ata ako ahaha.. haha susulat kana din? Ayos yarn haha.

Happy 5th sa atin sis. Hahaha WALA 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH.. oo, na submit ko na.. kahapon ko pa gusto isulat to pero me nasulat na akong iba ata.. so buti nabasa ko to.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz ha? Ayeeh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, matsala madam ,😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Late na haha. Pero congrats on your fifth month πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Hahaha, salamat, pero mas nauna ka ata dito sakin ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6 months na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

I'm always late with the links πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚ but congratulations oo +_+ wish to see you here for many more months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, better luck next time. Thank you 😚😚, let's stay here for as long as we can 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilis nila madam. Wala na laman lahat. πŸ’”πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uh uh, there's a puzzle in there so it's impossible haha wait nga check ko muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Claimed na lahat ano? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mwron pa madam $0.15 hahaha, nag iisang di pa nakukuha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuy. Ganon ba. Hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May naka claim na madam, puro taga nc haha, sayang ung fill in the blank code nahanap nila un ang pinakamalaki ee, ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan yung pinaka malaki madam? Haha. Ang bilis nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secret ahahaha, pero $0.35 din un ah haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Malaki rin. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gagaling nila, mabibilis pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clinick ko din ang photo mo, wala na rin laman. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dun ko nilagay ata ung $.15 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Kita nila agad. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, hahahanep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ang galing nung gift hahaha may nakuha po ako Thankyouuu, nagtira din ako sa ibaπŸ˜† Congratulations po sa badge hahaha nakakaadik din minsan magupvote kasi bumababa yung rank ko sa top tippersπŸ˜† Yaaaay also looking foward to be a 5months user! If we are lucky maybe a year as a rc user❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yay to that kaso ibinalik mo lang din eeh hahaha, ilan laman mg sau? πŸ˜‚

Sana talaga mas tumagal pa to, yun lang ang wish ko 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.25 po yata hahaha yes po sana tumagal pa para happy lang ang life😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana sana talaga, at mas lalago pa itong site na ito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GI thankuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you find one link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago