Be aware, I experienced this when i'm still in luzon

8 22

Txt… TXT… TXT. I don't care about the world and the people who drive in the jeep I recently drove. I didn't expect any drama or crime that day ... in the jeep. The jeep was driving on the Marcos motorway to Antipolo when suddenly five people got on it. The only thing they noticed besides their large bodies was that they were both carrying backpacks. There was no place to sit, but they still hid in it. Three found one crowded, one plugged in, and the other in the middle. Life goes on. I do not care.

I was still texting ... Suddenly a guy fell down the chair and was told no one could sit down. The drama starts from here. It is said that the man who was standing in the middle of the front seat jeep of the victim of the crime was looking for something. I have no idea what was dropped, but someone was pretending to be looking down at the chair. The inside of the jeep is crowded and hard to move. No wonder (if there really is) it has helped someone find the object that fell under the chair because of the usefulness of some of our Filipinos. The play of a man searching for what works is effective. He grabbed the victim. Ale in the front helped them. But someone who once helped him said he was still uncomfortable and was being exploited.

I already feel what is happening because I feel uneasy about the drama going on in the jeep. The search for the fallen object continues. The one on the right is naughty, so you can feel the two together. Then, the man in the middle suddenly passed by. He may have found something that came under his seat or he was riding in another large jeep. Surprisingly, the other four male colleagues disobeyed. Wasn't he really his partner, or was there some other reason he left?

I thought the drama was over, but it was just the beginning. Suddenly the woman was helping the man before he got out of the jeep. "Wait! I lost my phone! I shouted to the help. There was excitement in the jeep. All the passengers were informed what the woman was saying the truth. 

I grabbed my phone and my wallet and Realizing what would happen next, the man below replied, "Why should I take your cell phone? I have my cell phone (once pulled the cell phone into my pocket). The angry man said so and got out of the jeep. but the one who lost cell phone, already crying. All the passengers were suprised at what this woman said. But still I didn't care at first, I knew something strange was happening.

Later, other actors talked about the ongoing drama. Supposedly, a colleague of the man who had come down before him got angry and said,  “HABULIN MO NA! DISTURBING THIS JEEP. WE ARE BOTH HURRY. ”" The same person who was hanged said the same thing: " "HABULIN MO NA, AYUN PA SIYA (pointing to the person already waiting for the car)." I was surprised. He said that it is these men who encourage women to do what they want.

I FEEL SORRY FOR THE GIRL.

because I thought the person that she was chasing was wrong. The phone was not taken by the one who came down the stairs, but by the person next to him. It is possible that the man next to the abducted woman took the opportunity to grab a mobile phone from a beer sack when he had previously helped a man find a dropped object under a chair. In this case, the woman is unaware of the possibility of a kidnapping. The man had a good chance of grabbing the bag while the woman used to be busy looking for something that fell under the chair. The rest of the passengers in their seats began to play naughty so that other passengers would not notice the kidnapping. They did this so as not to be distracted by the ongoing crime.

Meanwhile, it is also possible that this time there was no kidnapping. It is also possible that the victim was kidnapped before he was seated earlier. He rode one after the other. Probably the drama that took place in the first jeep was just Plane B, which was made by five people. Other actors took advantage of the situation to let the woman down while she was still shocked by the loss of her cell phone. But when you think about their kidnapping style, the drama they used to dominate before.

This is the LAGLAG COINS GANG style. A kidnapping style with drama and threats to the victims. According to experts, all creatures tend to focus on just one thing, that they no longer pay attention to what is going on around them. If a person receives a shock, it takes more than 7-10 seconds for them to become alert again. This is what LAGLAG COINGANG takes advantage of its victims' weaknesses. And the poor woman who was kidnapped at that time is a perfect example.

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Diversion tactics.. Mautak tlga mga magnanakaw jan

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sakit sa ulo, swerte ko diko naranasang manakawan nung oras nayan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must be weary about what's happening around us, to avoid being fooled and deceived.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ye, its already hard to trust strangers around you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that you must a great writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U think so? I’m also a wattpad writer but I don’t think so that I’m that great 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel this then i say my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago