My 10 Bitcoincash thoughts.

6 101
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Always I see many people sharing BCH thoughts . Some newbie are trying to find out about BCH. I think these thoughts will help them to know more about Bitcoincash . In this article I will share some of my thoughts about Bitcoincash . First of all I want to say that I know very little about Bitcoincash or crypto. So there may be mistakes in my writing. I will try to share my bitcoincash thoughts accurately. However, if there is any mistake, it must be corrected, so if my idea about something is wrong, you must let me know. I will correct it as soon as possible.

Thought no 1:

Bitcoincash is the fork coin of Bitcoin. A group of developers realized to increase the block size of the bitcoin chain. This is why they create a new coin of the big block through bitcoin blockchain hard fork. And that new coin is Bitcoincash.

Thought no 2:

Bitcoincash can bring us financial freedom in terms of savings, payments or transactions. BCH uses p2p technology to operate with no third party. With BCH, we can easily and securely complete transactions anywhere in the world in seconds with a nominal fees.

Thought no 3:

Bitcoin cash is the money of the future. Because day by day people are getting attracted to know the benefits of using Bitcoincash.

Thought no 4:

Bitcoincash is an independent and permissionless electroniccash. Which Money that is not controlled by any financial institutions or government or central bank.

Thought no 5:

Bitcoin cash can be a good investment because it is still undervalued according to its ability. So if you invest in Bitcoincash, in the future you can get profit beyond your imagination.

Thought no 6:

Bitcoincash has It's own blockchain technology and it is one of the safest, secure technologies in the world. So we can complete the transaction through Bitcoincash without any worries.

Thought no 7:

Bitcoin is the king of all other cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin Cash is the king of all other bitcoins.

Thought no 8:

We can make very small transactions ( not less than 546 satoshi=$0.0011) with Bitcoin Cash in just one second anywhere in the world. It takes less more 10 minutes for confirmation.

Thought no 9 :

Bitcoin Cash is for everyone. There is no difference between rich, poor and who is middle class. People at any level can use it because there is no need to worry about fees to transact Bitcoincash.

Thought no 10:

To me Bitcoin Cash is the easiest and fastest payment method in the world. Because with Bitcoin Cash we can make a payment any amount of money and it is very fast so there is no problem with our payment and it is confirmed very quickly.

8 months ago when I joined the read.sah site. I had no idea about Bitcoincash. The first thing I learned about Bitcoin Cash was after joining this platform. There are many authors on the read.cash site who are very experienced about Bitcoincash. Always I try to read their articles to know about Bitcoincash. Also I got some ideas through the internet. But I think this idea is very insignificant. However, I am constantly trying to learn more about Bitcoincash.

Thank you everyone for reading my article.

8
$ 1.11
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It takes not more than 10 minutes for confirmation.

That's not quite true. On average, it is less than 10 minutes, but it could be much more. You can see for yourself here.

https://blockchair.com/bitcoin-cash/blocks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for your king information. I know that it’s take less than 10 minutes for confirmation. I don’t know that it be take much more times for confirmation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash confirmation times are quite irregular. It can be less than a minute, but it can also be an hour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s I realized it takes less than 1 minutes . But I never noticed it took so long. Thank you very much sir. I'm glad I learned something new about Bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

itcoin Cash is for everyone. There is no difference between rich, poor and who is middle class. People at any level can use it because there is no need to worry about fees to transact Bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago