My love story

4 46
Avatar for tanja011
2 years ago

I want to tell you my love story. I believe that each of you had some unfulfilled love or a struggle for love. This is mine, and it has happy ending.

It was a warm spring evening, April 2004. I went out with friends to town. Walking through the city park, I decided to rest on a bench with my friend and his girlfriend. Then came the love of my life. I had no idea in which direction this story would go, but it started out very interesting.

He approached and said hello to everyone. Even then, his blue eyes were so beautiful to me, that I couldn't stop looking at them.

We started talking and he asked me my name several times - he couldn't remember it. In the end, I told him my name was Jelena, and instead of my name, he remembered that one. We went home, but I decided to find his phone number. Guess what happened - instead of him, a friend gave me the phone number of another guy, whose name is the same as his. Imagine that embarrassment, when I sent a message to that guy talking about how we met in the park.

I finally managed to get his number. We heard from each other a few times, and then we agreed to meet at the park. I was still going to school then, and he was working. When we met, my friends were sitting on the benches around us, watching what would happen at my first date. And now I'm laughing as I write this, but it was really funny.

Then, on April 24, 2004, we kissed for the first time. I thought there would be nothing from that relationship, but it turned out not to be so. Our relationship lasted for three months, until the moment my parents found out about him. We bought presents for each other, enjoyed the moments spent together. And now I keep the teddy bear he bought me, and he keeps his little pink pig.

These were the first gifts we gave each other.

Since my father was very strict, he did not allow me to see him. We had to break up.

We haven't been together for more than three months. I suffered and cried every day, and he went to another city to work. He didn't forget me either. We haven't heard or seen each other, not a single message, not a single call ... we tried to forget each other, but without success.

Then we spoke on the phone in early September. We just wanted to talk. I remember having to hide from everyone to see him. When we met we realized that we were still in love and that we wanted to be together. From that moment on, we never parted. Parents had to understand that we love each other, that we want to be together no matter what.

His first visit to my house and meeting my parents is a special story. It was for my 18th birthday that I was celebrating at home. He had to go through the "passionate judgment" of my parents but also grandparents. I laugh again now ... I remember that moment as some horror story, which of course ended well.

After four and a half years of a relationship full of love but also various obstacles that I do not want to talk about at this moment, we decided to get married. We had a wonderful wedding ... we have been married for ten years now, we have two children (son and daughter) and we try to fill each day with love, to jump over all obstacles, just like on the first day of our relationship.

I hope you enjoyed reading my story.

Thank you for your time!!!

6
$ 1.43
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AngryKoala
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
2 years ago

Comments

Great but I believe that we should love each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your love story is very good and pain is part of love i pray for your love may allah keep your pair forever and ever amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I also hope this love will last forever :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

m/44

$ 0.00
2 years ago