@geeh activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "“How Far Bitcoin Cash Had Helped Me”"
congratulations on your new life with the one you love. sana biyayaan din ako ng ganyan para naman masaya...hehehe
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"May I Slow Down Just for a BIT?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Today is Another Day "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here Come Moneyed Days!"
I like the moneyed days but i guess not really working for me. well, let it be for now...soon...
2 years ago: published the article
The Mind or the Heart?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What the Governments Won't Tell You About Vaccinat..."
Something to add to the arguments I am weighing right now whether I will be taking the vaccine or not.
2 years ago: published the article
Summer Heat Races with Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin's Cave: Plato Would Buy BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Securing my Bitcoincash profit tru Buying and Sell..."
Very informative. I think I gotta try this too...let me learn how to do it for now
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Memes!"
It made my day really! Great article...the light side of a complicated matter.hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Memes!
2 years ago: published the article
Ridding The Middle Man: Crypto Benefit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Control Your Anger Before It Controls You
2 years ago: commented on the article "My allergic rhinitis (part 1)"
I have the same problem with my son and it is alarming me a lot. What should I do?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My allergic rhinitis (part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
RenLeaf, My Obedient Boy
2 years ago: commented on the article "RenLeaf, My Obedient Boy"
right. very good boy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Satoshi's Angels - BCH Merchant Adoption"
wow...this is worth sharing in other platforms too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Satoshi's Angels - BCH Merchant Adoption"
wow...this is worth sharing in other platforms too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wisdom Born From My Dark Side
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Crusade
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Digital Resistance Today. Decentralization is the Future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My allergic rhinitis (part 2)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash"
wow...you really are an advocate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Manage My Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tattered Clothes"
It is amazing that you find lessons in simple things you do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tattered Clothes
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tattered Clothes"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Genesis of WORDS"
I am thinking of that too...I think I will...soon...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Genesis of WORDS"
Thank you for the trust.
2 years ago: published the article
The Genesis of WORDS
2 years ago: commented on the article "No need to be an Expert in Cryptocurrency!"
thank you for this. I always thought I have to be an expert to be able to share to others.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No need to be an Expert in Cryptocurrency!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No need to be an Expert in Cryptocurrency!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Excess of cabbages :Let's help the farmers "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excess of cabbages :Let's help the farmers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Analyzing the Platform: Here's My Short SEO Report
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Can Stay Positive In Negative Situation, You Win
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back Up your Seed Phrase! Do it Now!"
I like the first do's. Old school but I think it is still the best.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back Up your Seed Phrase! Do it Now!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Mistakes Are The Best Mistakes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to spend bitcoin BCH in your country?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
BCH in my small circle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Sold for $1 Worth of BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BITCOIN CASH logo Build!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "BITCOIN CASH logo Build!"
This is very creative. I think you've got a good inspiration from BCH.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BITCOIN CASH logo Build!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spend Less, Save more Bitcoincash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cooperation Without Cooperatives: Cool Investment..."
I feel so stupid...hahhahha...i didn't know "digital real estate" investments exist...Thanks for this info.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money for the People
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH THOUGHTS: realizations of an 'Aristotle' from..."
and thank you for doing so. I hope I would be able to understand more as I try to learn from you and other writers.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH THOUGHTS: realizations of an 'Aristotle' from..."
again, thank u so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH THOUGHTS: realizations of an 'Aristotle' from..."
I'd be honored. Thank you so much po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 17: Call for your nominations"
thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash"
This is very informative especially to beginners like me. Thank you for sharing your knowledge on this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bangkok, Thailand - A Bitcoin Cash City"
wow...is that possible?hmmm...good idea
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pokket Wallet - Because Bitcoin is Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangkok, Thailand - A Bitcoin Cash City
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Received
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inner thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unheard Cries
2 years ago: published the article
Trends...what is causing them?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quality Articles about BCH: Recommended Must-Reads
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trimester Finally Over! Takeaways...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Gift of Writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help me! I'm about to leap!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to start
3 years ago: commented on the article "Death...an ugly word?"
right. I don't know too.
3 years ago: published the article
Death...an ugly word?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am listening..."
thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Week Challenge - Invite Someone to Meet Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Week Challenge - Invite Someone to Meet Bitcoin Ca..."
ok. i will try that
3 years ago: published the article
A Mystical Lake
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adriatic Sea views and lifestyle"
Beautiful photos
3 years ago: published the article
I am listening...
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH as the Realization of the Unsung Desires of Ma..."
aahhh...now i know
3 years ago: commented on the article " WORDS"
thank u
3 years ago: commented on the article "Recounting Experiences for the Past Two Months"
happy 2 months a grud. hehhe
3 years ago: commented on the article "In Honor of Women Prose for you"
nice poem. indeed, being a woman is not simple
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Honor of Women Prose for you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH went back and stayed with the whitepaper!
3 years ago: published the article
WORDS