BCH THOUGHTS: realizations of an 'Aristotle' from great 'Socrateses'

7 42
Avatar for geeh
Written by
2 years ago

Let me begin by extending my gratitude to four (4) people I thought are my mentors in BCH if they would allow me to. They have incidentally became my guide in understanding what indeed is BCH. For these past few days, I have been reading the following articles:

a. The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash by @Pantera

b. 3 Things that BCH is Making me Do! by @CryptoBabe

c. 1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Received by @CryptoMax

d. Quality Articles about BCH: Recommended Must-Reads by @ZerlinMorareng

They equally educated and inspired me to understand BCH. Anyhow, users of platforms such as read. cash should equip ourselves with significant knowledge about it. In the end, our main goal in joining is to gain more BCH.

Now, allow me to write here some of the things I learned about BHC. Please understand that the following are only based from how I understood what I have read.

First, Bitcoin Cash is a digital cash created to make paying and buying more convenient and reasonable. It can be described as:

decentralized where no government or agency can stop it from existing unlike unlike the usual banking.

trustless and permissible as a third party is taken out of the picture and gives absolute freedom for the user to control and do whatever pleases him to his hard earned money.

Thus, the objective of Bitcoin which is to improve Commerce with a verifiable payments mechanism that is not relying on trusting a third party to perform the requested actions as comprehensively discussed by @Pantera .

Second, Bitcoin cash teaches people to become more productive and be better users of precious time as creatively narrated by @CryptoBabe in her day recount of how the activity to earn Bitcoin cash made her set aside some trivial activities such as watching. Please do not misunderstand my use of the word trivial here. I am not referring to the term in general but only to the situation in her story. Also, I think it was a brilliant idea that instead of talking to neighbors about the lives of other people, she made BCH the topic instead. At least, her neighbors also learned from her. This is why I so love and am forever indebted to my good friend @ZerlinMorareng for introducing this platform to me. Instead of being idle browsing fb back and forth, I can even hone my skills in writing (if there is any) in this platform she introduced to me.

Third, Bitcoin cash gives inspiration. Well, this is very true in my case. When I started writing a week ago, I was half hearted for many reasons and one of which is I do not really know what I am doing here aside from the fact the I want to have BCH (a lot of it. I know we all do). However, I got so much inspiration and I think you will do to when I read the article of @CryptoMax . I was overwhelmed by his achievements in just a month. After reading, I told myself that I think I can do it do and I need to do it too.

MY GOAL:

I want to fully understand BCH and share to other people. I believe that whatever I have gained and will gain in the future, I owe it to this platform and so I am compelled to let other people know and experience what many successful read.cash users have experienced and are experiencing.

As you can see, my knowledge is still very limited but I think I am good for now because I have learned to equip myself and gain inspiration from other people.

I am an Aristotle still learning from the many Socrateses... Thank you for reading.

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @CryptoBabe
$ 0.05 from @HyeRin
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of geeh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for geeh
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Salamat, Ma'am! hehehe. Sige write pa more...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning my work! I am glad I managed to explain Bitcoin in terms understood to beginners. We were all beginners and feeling lost one day. It took me months to find this information on my own when I was starting and I felt that it was my duty to explain it to newcomers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and thank you for doing so. I hope I would be able to understand more as I try to learn from you and other writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allow me to take a spot on your profile. I'll be one of your sponsors.

Thank you so much for mentioning me here. I am delighted by how you saw my article. Indeed, BCH should be the topic instead of gossiping other people. Keep it up Mam. @CryptoMax and @Pantera are also users here who have become my inspirations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd be honored. Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! Keep writing like this. I like how you write your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

again, thank u so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago