In Honor of Women Prose for you

2 52
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
3 years ago

I must confess that in my childhood years I used to think it was more fun to be a man than a woman because boys wore more practical clothes, didn't get their periods, didn't have to worry about getting pregnant, and didn't go through the pain of childbirth. Thoughts of a 10-year-old girl, now that I am an adult I thank God every day for giving me life and making me a woman. And to tell you what I feel, think, and live as a woman I will make prose in honor of women.

What does it mean to be a woman?

Origen cortesรญa pixabay.com

To be a woman is to know that you will have

challenges to face

And with strength and attitude, you will overcome them

Your day never has an end

Even if you go to bed you will always see your children

In the silent nights, you'll watch over their sleep

And in the morning you'll be there

With breakfast to feed

Your children or those of others

And with an example, you will educate

To form a good person for society

You will work at home, on the street and everywhere else

Inspired by a love for others

You will not rest day or night

To take care of your children and any family member

Whoever needs your help, you will always be there

And in prayer, you will take refuge for strength

And love will resurface renewing your spirit

And will is your secret

In your spirit, the seed of unconditional love is sown

Of unconditional love, multiply it.

That was the heavenly father's command

You are the chosen one to bear fruit to mankind

Remember and do not forget

You are love and nothing more.

And with this, I bid you farewell, but not before declaring

I thank you, I'm coming to visit me.

Love your mother very much

She's a treasure like no other

A precious gem to cherish

Being a woman is many things, which can not be expressed in a short paragraph that are letters nothing more, is the infinite love beyond the truth that is expressed in a fragile body with a warrior soul can not be doubted.

Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
3 years ago

Comments

nice poem. indeed, being a woman is not simple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago