“How Far Bitcoin Cash Had Helped Me”

31 74
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

May 10, 2021

Monday

You’ve read some of my stories, on How Bitcoin Cash changed me. I shared it there on how I was changed by Bitcoin cash as a person. Today, BCH has been part of my daily life, to tell you honestly my day isn’t complete if I haven’t seen any notification in my wallet about BCH, yes, I’m serious!

Well, I don’t fully depend on Bitcoin Cash itself. What I’m doing here is considered as a job, nor a living. It’s more of what we call passion. I am here not because I ONLY want to earn, but because I, myself is longing for BCH. I want to share how great this coin is, through my writings, my words, and sharing my experiences.

Does this coin really help me?

Of course! It did. And today, I will share with you how far this coin helped me. Well, this is just another quick story of my life’s transition. In a short time, in almost ten months of engaging here in this platform, my life as a mom, as a woman changed. There aren’t so many happenings that had happened, but I can say, there are significant manners on how I was helped by Bitcoin cash and the community.

Let me clear first, what I am about to share are my ordeals I assume and recognized as help from Bitcoin cash, simply because, I can’t achieve those if I didn’t meet this coin.

I know some of you know me for being a young mother. Well, I became a mom as early as 21 years old. I’m too young and inexperienced. I had my first boyfriend at the age of 19; we met at work and were then blessed with a baby after two years of being together. After my whole family found out that I’m pregnant, most of them criticized me and considered me as a bad influence.

Life was so harsh at me; it hurts to know that your family hates you when you did something against their beliefs. Honestly, I knew what I did was wrong back then, I was raised in a “strict” and “conservative” family, but look what I did. It’s immoral.

My dreams and my family’s dream for me were crushed in an instant. What a mess! I am a mess for my family.

But who cares? After I knew that I’m pregnant with my firstborn, what came up in my head is how to be a good mother to him. My life revolved around him more than anything. The judgments, it hurts but I don’t have to get affected, not anymore. Life must go on, I need to face the decisions I made.

To make the story quick I became a plain mom right after my pregnancy; I took care of the house and nursed my little one at home. I became jobless but with a lifetime responsibility as a parent of two boys.

You know, most parents want to give everything to their children, provide for their needs and if possible also their wants too. My partner and I are practical parents, but we can’t hide the truth that we also want to spoil our kids at times. It’s a great feeling to see those precious smiles coming from them.

My partner works for a living, he is a good provider too, but mostly, his salary is enough only for our basic needs. As his better half, all I wanted is to support him and help him. And that’s what I did and still doing, then, our life changed when I became part of this community.

Bitcoin Cash gave me/us a little business

Yes! I am an e-loader with the help of my coins.ph account in my neighborhood. And I’m proud to say that I supported my little business through my Bitcoin cash earnings here. At first, I have no intentions of selling mobile loads here in my place. I don’t want to be disturbed at home, honestly. But since I’m not fully verified at coins.ph, I decided to use my earnings here for my load consumption. But I thought of selling it to my family so I can make use of my earnings here on read.cash. But later, people in the neighborhood knew about my e-loading business, and I got several loyal customers.

Now, I’m almost ten months active in this business, and I let my partner have his e-loading business too at his workplace. Now, his co-workers became our customers too. I’m funding his coins.ph from my BCH earnings too for him to do his business at work. I am just grateful to him as my partner, and I truly want to help him in any way that I can.

This is the recent list of Load Balances some of my family members borrowed from me.

I let my family borrow a load from me and pay if they already have a payment.

Approximately, I can earn almost P2000 or more a month. And my earnings on my e-loading business are used in our daily expenses and for paying some bills. But of course, some are kept and saved for some important matters such as the tuition fee of my eldest who’s a daycare pupil, and a lot more.

Before, we’re hard up on money and can’t save even a few bucks. Now, I can say that we’re a bit stable than before.

Bitcoin Cash let me experience cashless transactions!

Bitcoin cash is meant to be spent! It is intended as digital money you can spend and disburse, and I always believe that. But of course, those spending must be replenished and never forget to save some. Recently, I posted on my noise.cash profile some of my cashless transactions I did on an online market app. To make it possible, I converted some of my BCH to our local currency and top up my account on the said online shop app.

Then in an instant, I am purchasing instantly without using any cash on hand and without ruining my budget at home. But I only purchased things that we truly need.

Though my transactions are Bitcoin cash converted to fiats, I never regret it. What matters to me is that it’s all from my Bitcoin cash, and without it, I can’t experience such cashless transactions ever. Bitcoin cash isn’t accepted here in my locality yet. I haven’t found any stores or merchants accepting BCH as payment within my area.

I can’t pursue convincing people here as the pandemic is still there. I am very conscious of my health as of the moment, my health and my family matters to me especially during this time. But if everything will get back to normal, or will be better and safe, I’ll make some move to let my community know about Bitcoin cash and share with them my experiences why I became a supporter of the coin.

Bitcoin Cash let me Save and Hodl!

Bitcoin cash helped me a lot in a short period, for almost ten months of engaging here I became a better person with goals.

I am currently working with my goals, the first one is to hold and save 1BCH from noise.cash, as of now, I have 0.63 BCH on my noise wallet.

Second, I’ve set a goal to earn $100 for my little one’s upcoming birthday this September.

Article link: A New Goal is Set!

I’m still working on it, and I am saving a portion of my read.cash earnings and some are funded to my little business too.

But now, let me share with you the latest help I attain with the help of Bitcoin Cash.

I’m Getting Married and Bitcoin Cash is a part of it!

My partner and I were together since 2015. He is my first boyfriend and he became the father of my little ones. We’re not yet married since we’re not stable financially in the past few years.

We were too focused to raise our kids and forget that we’re not yet married. We planned a couple of times but we always failed. We failed because we’ve lacked in preparation, we’re not financially stable, and the pandemic came last year that affects his working days.

But this is it! It’s real and we’re ready to the road of forever!

How Bitcoin cash became part of this marriage in the making?

If you’re following me on noise.cash are you familiar with a post I shared a few days ago about stuff I ordered online?

Here’s the link to my post:

https://noise.cash/post/1rnrq039

What I’ve ordered was my wedding dress for my upcoming event, and I used my Bitcoin cash to purchase it. Now, I’m currently waiting for it to arrive this week. And every time I remember it, I’m getting butterflies in my stomach. ❤

I don’t really want a grand wedding ceremony, unlike others' want to have. All I wanted is to marry the guy I love the most and spend the rest of my life with him.

Save the date 05.20.21

Our wedding is scheduled for this May 20, 2021, at the Mayor’s Office here in my town. We’re going to have a civil wedding to make our cohabitation end and be a legal couple.

I wonder if ever I haven’t met Bitcoin cash I will never experience this kind of journey. My life, our lives completely changed, and I love the free ride.

Our wedding will be as simple as it could be, but it is special because Bitcoin Cash played a role in it.

I still have a lot of plans with Bitcoin cash, and I wish this platform to continue for years and years more. If one day I’ll find a job, for sure I will still never left the crypto world. Just like in marriage, I guess, I am forever attached to this community.

Thank you Bitcoin Cash for helping me this far!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


22
$ 19.82
$ 18.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.25 from @Omar
+ 8
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Nasaktan ako pagkabasa ko dun sa "I'm immoral." It's sad to know that your family think of you as a disgrace after you got pregnant. Pero nakakaproud din po na dahil sa bitcoin cash, you redeemed yourself. Business and pagpapakasal is a great achievement. Congratulations po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're too close to achieve 1bch goal remember we both started our journeys with each other but coz of other things I'm way behind from you now but congratulations for 1bch in advance!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy mothers day po! ❤ Grabe nakakaproud po kayo to be honest 🤧 Thru the help of BCH, hardwork and determination ay nagkaroon kayo ng business at makakapagpakasal ❤️. Good luck po sa mga susunod na journey ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your new life with the one you love. sana biyayaan din ako ng ganyan para naman masaya...hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊👏 have a happy life together ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This so inspiring. hoping to achieve the same achievement that you had. Lets all support each other!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilig Naman at Ang memorable ng bch sa buhay mo 💚 Advance ko na Yung congratulations ko hehe. Natutuwa ako talaga 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lahat talaga ng tao dito sa read.cash and noise.cash ay natulungan ng Bitcoincash ano. Swerte talaga ako at isa ako dun sa natulungan ng Bitcoincash. Congrats sa lahat ng na achieve mo dahil dito, at Congrats ulit sa iyong darating na kasal. Dagdagan na ulit ang baby hihi 🤩. Magpakarami kayo ha ❤️🤩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama na yang dalawa ayoko na sundan haha msakit sa ulo at bulsa. 🤣🤣 Pero thank you hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, sayang naman madam if di na. Dapat dagdagan pa 😂, mas marami mas masaya nga sabi nilan🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard working mom. Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka-inspire naman to. Parang gusto ko na rin maging bride.. kaya lang, tama ka, madaming preparation kelangan kaya di din matuloy tuloy.. Sana by end of this year kpg na reach ko na yung goal ko sa BCH through noise.

Best wishes on your married life!!! Always put God in the center of your relationship. 😍😍❤️❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can do it! Reach your goal, I know you can hehehe. Thank you so much sis. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and your partner. And bravo to you for persevering to make your many dreams come true, one at a time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I always believe that everything has its time and place. And if you truly want one thing you must do what you can to achieve it. ❤ thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the upvote! Be blessed...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weee congrats! Ang saya naman! Road to forever na sya! And mas masaya pa dahil sa tulong ni BCH.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Heheh. Thank you! Wala ng atrasan to. 😅 Thanks BCH talaga. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo naman bawal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. congratulations sissy 😘 best wishes for you and hubby..God bless you more 😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks sis nheng. 😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your upcoming wedding. Best wishes, This will tagged as low score or spam. but I'm Happy to congratulate you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh no, why you're marked as spam?

Btw, thank you so much for your sweet wishes. ❤I hope the system fixed your profile, you're not a spammer after all. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know too. I just stop making articles then when I came back my comments are already tagged as spam and I'm making my best efforts to uplift my Account. I'm hoping that the system will fixed my account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na madam.. Abay kami huh? 🤣🤣 Congratulations btw 😁 laki tulong tlga BCH satn

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aba syempre naman jan. Kung malapit lng sana kayo lahat kayo sa club invited. kayo din nging fam ko dito eh. hehehe ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suppoet nlng kmi dto 😁 magvideo ka ha 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahappy talaga si BCH. Daming buhay ang nabago dahil dito. And congrats in advance! Misis ka na officially soon. Ano, invited ba kami? Hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. Oo naman invited kayo. Naku sana nman malapot kayo, invited tlga whole #Club1BCH family. 💚 Thanks, sis Mj. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiieee! Kinilig naman ako Zel! Best wishes in your wedding. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku thank you mommy! Finally hhehe sa dami ng plano, now lng matutuloy. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago