RenLeaf, My Obedient Boy

4 39
Avatar for FrieLincs
3 years ago

I am very much pleased with my son who obeys whatever I say. So let me talk about him here. A short post on a Sunday.

He checks whatever I write here so hopefully he will not catch me while I am writing this one.

According to him, his alias is RenLeaf. Like me, he is fond of aliases. I just hope he'll use it with good intention and not for deception.

His first award, received in daycare, is something about obedience. I've been proud, as a parent.

Hobbies (according to him, his own words)

  • playing outside

  • sometimes cellphone

  • babysitting

  • sleeping

  • eating

  • that's all

dream (according to him, his own words)

  • to play baseball

  • to be an engineer

  • play soccer

  • thatsall

  • :]

He actually plays cellphone a lot but ideally, for him, cellphone must only be played sometimes. I noticed his denial of the few things he always does. Hence, I would like for him to really stick closely to his ideals.

Yes, he babysits his youngest sibling who is only about 2 years of age. He is not the typical boy that you see roaming around the neighborhood with friends. He instead looks after his sister and at least I have someone to depend on when I go to town.

Obedience to parents brings about prosperity. I am hoping for you my boy to always obey your parents no matter how hard our lives maybe.


So here you go, just a short article on a Sunday. Let's all be obedient no matter what our age is.

7
$ 1.17
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HyeRin
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of FrieLincs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FrieLincs
3 years ago

Comments

My younger bro is like this, too. Walang barkada, no vices, studies hard, and kind son as well. Maswerte magiging pamilya ng mga gantong lalaki .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless your brother, sis! Hoping my son perseveres.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right. very good boy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago