Bitcoin Cash Crusade

1 24
Avatar for geeh
Written by
2 years ago

Really? Someone is as passionate as this lady in spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness?

Today, I came across this video in YouTube where this lady is distributing leaflets to the people to spread awareness of BCH. This is the link if you find interest to watch it:

In a previous article I have written (BCH THOUGHTS: realizations of an 'Aristotle' from great 'Socrateses'), I came to understand that Bitcoin Cash is a currency that aims to give us freedom in using our resources mainly because of its decentralization. Thus, it is something beneficial to us if we come to think of it properly.

However, in a simple test I did which I explained in my article BCH in my small circle, I realized that the complete realization of this dream is still not in the near future in my country as many are still un informed or even misinformed about Bitcoin Cash (my data cannot speak for the whole country).

With these, it can be understood that something should be done. It is not just something but a significant something should be done. Someone has to do something.

Upon seeing the video, I felt inspired but more of embarrassed.

Embarrassment

When I realized that something has to be done, I just felt it and did nothing. I thought that there is nothing much I could do because I am not even an expert in this. Many writers in this platform are actually very good at it and I believe they should be the ones to spread awareness. Maybe in the future when I am fully equipped then I could also do my part.

The video proved my claims wrong. She put all my thoughts, passions and desires into ACTION. While I just thought of it, she DID it. How shameful that is for me.

Inspiration

Who else could share it to my small circle if not me? Who else could let other people know if I simply keep quiet. When can the far future get nearer if I remain silent? This lady taught me a very good lesson today. It isn't new to me but I think I failed to put it into practice this time.

MY GOALS

  1. TO GOSSIP: I will start sharing my knowledge may it be wide or limited to the people around me just like how my friend introduced this platform to me.

  2. TO USE: I will use BCH when buying commodities (if possible).

My goals are still too limited as I only have two this time but I think I could start small and look forward to more later.

Thanks to all those people who continue to educate and inspire me in this platform:

@Pantera

@CryptoMax

@Bjorn

@CryptoBabe

Also to my sponsors, I owe you a lot:

@ZerlinMorareng

@FrieLincs

@CryptoBabe

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @HyeRin
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of geeh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for geeh
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Keep going mam. Kaya natin to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago