$1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts

104 430
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Someone is about to turn 9 months in the next 4 days. Yay! Of course, that someone is ME! Well, since I'm super excited, I've decided to check all my posts since day 1. So let's see how many articles I've written so far. Now, if you're ready, let's begin!

August - September (1st month)

My journey started on the 6th of August, 2020. I wasn't really that active back then and only received a few upvotes.

  • Number of articles/short post: 25

  • Number of articles: 24

  • Number of short posts: 1

  • Total upvotes received: $5.55

Most upvoted article: To resign or not to resign? with $1.07.

September - October (2nd month)

My second month was doing pretty well and so far, the most productive month ever! This was the time when I got inspired to be active on this platform that there were days that I could post more than 3 articles a day. Well, you can check the stats to verify that yourself. Here's the proof:

  • Number of articles/short post: 114

  • Number of articles: 78

  • Number of short posts: 36

  • Total upvotes received: $42.22

Most upvoted article: Project Blue Fire with $7.67.

During my first two months on this platform, I only relied on the Points System, wherein your daily earnings depend on the total number of points you have on that day. This means, even if almost all of my articles in the first month didn't get much or totally zero, I still managed to earn $1-$4 at that time. 

This short post was made after I got upvoted from the bot for the first time. 

October - November (3rd month)

For some reason, this was the worst month ever. I guess this was the time when I was so busy and stressed at work. Here's the proof to understand why I considered it the worst month ever.

  • Number of articles/short post: 18

  • Number of articles: 13

  • Number of short posts: 5

  • Total upvotes received: $31.64

Most upvoted article: My Top 10 Best Articles Since Day 1 with $7.83.

November - December (4th month)

Okay, another unproductive month for me. Here's my second-worst month ever. Wondering why? Well, just check the stats below:

  • Number of articles/short post: 20

  • Number of articles: 17

  • Number of short posts: 3

  • Total upvotes received: $46.21

Most upvoted article: The Pros And Cons Of Working From Home with $8.96.

December - January (5th month)

This is when all the fun started. Yes, as you all know, I started to HODL my BCH on the 15th of December, 2020. So I really made sure to do my best to achieve my first goal ever: That One Goal To Achieve Before 2020 Ends. So this explains why December is memorable to me.

  • Number of articles/short post: 46

  • Number of articles: 26

  • Number of short posts: 20

  • Total upvotes received: $116.18

Most upvoted article: The Highlights Of My 2020 with $13.10.

January - February (6th month)

Not really as productive as the previous month but at least the earnings weren't so bad at all.

  • Number of articles/short post: 25

  • Number of articles: 18

  • Number of short posts: 7

  • Total upvotes received: $72.62

Most upvoted article: Why Do I Want To Do This "Charity Box" Project? with $9.09.

February - March (7th month)

This is quite shocking to me because I had zero ideas how much I earned per month. I only started monitoring my monthly income here last April. Prior to that, I didn't even bother to check, so this data here is really new to me.

  • Number of articles/short post: 35

  • Number of articles: 24

  • Number of short posts: 11

  • Total upvotes received: $254.60

Most upvoted article: 1BCH Journey: Achieved! with $113.70.

I started my $300 a month goal in February but since I transferred my earnings on the main HODL wallet, I failed to update myself during this period.

March - April (8th month)

Another shocking revelation! I didn't know I earned a lot in my 8th month. All I know was I surpassed my $300 monthly goal, which the data was gathered from April 1 - April 30. Check out the stats to help you understand what I am talking about.

  • Number of articles/short post: 59

  • Number of articles: 46

  • Number of short posts: 13

  • Total upvotes received: $454.34

Most upvoted article: Why Giving Up Should Never Be An Option with $32.58.

Stats

  • Short posts - 95 with a total of $0.77 upvotes

  • Full articles -247 with a total of $1022.59 upvotes

Total: $1023.36

September 2020 - October 2020 is the most productive month ever. I got to published 78 full articles within this period and earned a total of $42.22 in BCH.

March 2021 - April 2021 is, by far, the most paid month ever with a total of $454.34 upvotes received.


Closing thoughts

This platform is THE BEST blogging site I've encountered so far. I will always be grateful for my virtual friend I met on Kiki Time, @Dolores, for taking the time to DM me about this.

She helped me understood how this platform works. So if it weren't because of her, I wouldn't be writing this article today. I wouldn't be able to earn $1023.36 by simply doing my hobby. I wouldn't be able to save more than $2000 in BCH in just a few months. I wouldn't be able to pursue my childhood dreams, like my Charity Box and my dream house that will also be funded with my Bitcoin cash.


57
$ 419.22
$ 400.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 18.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @Idksamad7869
+ 15
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! I've just subscribed to your profile as I am a new user on this platform. I hope your articles will be helpful for all of us =)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is always nice to see people succeeding here, and for newbies like me, what the potential can be if you keep at it, and most importantly, strive to provide the best content possible—I mean, abive all else I think that is part of what makes the site go, and one of the best ways we can personally give back to the creators of the site and those who fund it. Be sincere, be original, strive to make the content good for both internal and organic visitors to the site.

Thanks for letting us know what is possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. I am surprised you still found this article. ☺️ I mean this post was 4 months ago, but thank you for reading this one.

Yes, this article is a proof that even a noob in crypto slash frustrated writer can earn huge amount (it is already for me) if you just continue to strive for the future.

If you've seen some of my articles, everything is too basic. This article was written to inspire people that just being you, you can still achieve something beyond your expectations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tend to always be one to "scroll down." I know all the things worth reading aren't written only a couple of days ago. :)

Just keep at it. The best is yet to come. Maybe you can one day claim yourself as a read.cash millionaire. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe. In peso, of course. Hehe. Thank you for reading this tho. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the many writers who inspire people. What you are doing is evidence of a difficult process. But you can survive and can provide evidence that read.cash can change people's fate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your travail in read.cash is so inspiring. I hope I would be able to last long too. I feel so uninspired these days that I cannot write anything at all. huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write something you like. That way, it will be much easier for you to find the right words to say. Although you can rest for a day or two or even a week, but as much as possible, try to publish something every week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome! I loved reading about your journey with read.cash and your overall progress - it’s remarkable. I am only starting on this platform, but I am already in love with it too. Such an awesome opportunity 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Welcome to read.cash, where everything starts to writing random stuff till you explore so many things, and boom, you're getting lots of attention from our dearest bot. :) Enjoy your stay, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your warm welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool! Nothing is stable in the world, we either progress or regress. You are the ultimate proof of progress and hard work. I see you are making great progress. Every month you got a lot of experience and more and more funds. An excellent example for the rest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felicitaciones yo soy nueva aquí y algún día me gustaría ser grande en readcash como tu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Tagal mo na din po pala dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaah congratulation poo. Na motivate din kami sa hardwork mo hehe! Godbless, sana makuha mo mga goals mo Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thank you.. Sana lahat tayo ma achieve yung goals natin.. kaya work hard, enjoy later lang muna tayo. :) God bless din.. and salamat at you find this article motivating. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this month, you even do better. only this article, you receive more than $400 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my 8th month is the best, by far. :) and thank you for reading my article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

then 9th month is the best, 10th month is the best, ...i think you keep breaking your record if you continue to keep your passion and hard work:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.. Will, I'm claiming it!! I'll be turning 9 in 2 days, and I know it's possible to do better and better each month. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for your achievement. Your hard work and effort has paid off. Fate has also helped you. I wish you all the best. Hopefully by continuing your efforts you will be able to achieve the next goals as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. I will do my best to keep the fire burning so I can really reach my goals in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations MJ. Ang galing naman. Sulat nga ako ng ganito. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Sige. Magugulat ka lang after mo ma gather data mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauna lamg pala ako ng ilang araw sau ano. Anyway, Congrats na agad. Saka sa iyong biyayang natanggap. Galing galing talaga 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami.. btw, anong day ka ba? same kami ng araw ni @Eirolfeam2, except nauna lang ako ng isang buwan.. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motivation dose for me as i was struggling to write here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it happens to me all the time. That's why I write more about personal experiences coz it's a lot easier to share something you are familiar with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done and this post just blew your income for the month by a huge amount so, again, congratulations. Great to see your hard work get rewarded. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, I just reached and even surpassed my monthly goal. Yay! But on top of that, I can finally buy the phone I planned for my mom for her birthday this month. Something I never expect to accumulate in just a day or two after posting that article. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for inspiring us! 🥰 It really helps me in pushing to set and achieve goals for myself too!

But random question po 😭 where do you hodl po? I really, really want to have 1 bch pero nahihirapan po ako kung saan po yung best way, do you have a suggestion po? I will do my research based on your suggestion po 🥺 or even article po? Thank you po in advance 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not an advice pero I personally used BITCOIN.COM as my main HODL account. I do have binance to do spot trading.

Please follow @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuuu @PVMihalache because they know better. I'm sure they can give you more advice.

Pero sa akin, I love Bitcoin.com coz it's simple, fast, low fees, safer compared to coinsph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa mention 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always. Alam mo naman. Highly recommended ko kayo. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! Thank you poooo ❤️ I will read and I’m currently using Bitcoin.com din po! ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Cheers sa HODL journey mo. 🥂🍾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome work! And only in a short 9 months your hard work has paid off. Thanks for the inspiration and gotta keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, keep writing. Don't lose hope. Never easily get discouraged. Because hard work really pays off. And thank you for reading my article. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis grabe ang tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Oo nga, nakakalula. Kanina akala ko aatakihin ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! This is a classic example of perseverance and dedication, putting commitment into action despite several 'drought' periods of your journey. You will be my inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you for your kind words. It means a lot. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you are just all the inspiration I needed to hear on this my journey on Read.cash.. Your words just motivated me, and I am now fully ready to start this journey with full faith that someday, I will make a living from this platform.. Thanks once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, glad to hear that my article has inspired you. And yes, one day, you will earn a lot here.. Actually, even newbies can earn a lot here compared to my early days before. That will be my next article soon.. Because I've seen a lot of newbies who like to complain a lot because the bot only gave them cents. Gosh, back in my days, I barely get $1 and if I did, that was when the bot joined in. HEhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! Solve naning pambalay daeee waaaa congrats kaayo party party!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solved na ang pang CP ni mommy, dzai. No need to make ipon na pero ako lang sa huwaton ang mother's day.. Hehehe.. Mabayaran na sad naku siyas akong baylo.. And $100 pud para balay.. Tuloy pa rin ang 5-month Goal, dzai, para naa jud challenge ba and more ipon pa.. The rest will be for hodl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. Labannnn! Wohooo. Happy for you. ☺ Mkakatulog k ng may ngiti. Awp makatog kha ka dzae? Wahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dzai, nag off kog time ganiha Mao delayed na ko. 3 am ta ko mahuman unya waley. Pero okay ra.. Kanang na realized naku na naa man d. I koy 30% per article naku.. So mag update ko after kay murag kapin $150 jud ni ako ma share sa akong My BCHouse wallet ani. Makahappy jud Ai. Wa jud ko nagdahom. Thank God jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahahahahahaah more to come to your house. I have a feeling na ma upvote n once ma article nmu dzae. Feel rsad nako ha pro gosh! Hahahah akoy g kilig nmu. Hahaa

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana mag dilang anghel ka.. Ako jud na pagam an ug personalized na wooden something kana sa door ibitay gali.. Funded by Bitcoin Cash tas naay logo. Makaproud ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ill pray for that dzae. :) pinagpapala jd bsta maau ug kasing2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God. I can't believe it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats big time😁... wla kming pnama sa pagsusulat mo jiji,, keep up pa more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana palaging me laman utak ko para me maisulat ng kung anu-ano. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very Inspiring po😁 8 months of hardworks and dedication 😊 sana maabot ko rin yan na Achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo to. Ikaw pa! Wag ka lang madali sumuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I missed the those times when we were so happy with little upvotes(tips) even if the upvote was $0.01..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, eto article ko bukas. Dami kong $0.01 dati. Pero mas maraming walang upvote talaga. Para malaman ng iba na ang swerte nila na si bot na naabutan nila. Ngayon, yung mga bago ang lalaki ng earnings. Pero dati, mas focused tayo sa points kesa sa upvote. Lol. Or baka ako lang pala. I'm sure dami niyo upvotes dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin mga pinaka malaki earnings ko na dati $3 a day swerte na yun nung point system pa. Kaya nga napaka swerte nang mga bago na inulan agad nang tips sa bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At yung iba, one day lang absent si bot, panic mode agad. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A brave and hardworking girl I'm so proud of you 💜 you've come so far and you've so much more to achieve, I'm proud of you, congooo pongoo on your assignments 💜🚀💃+_+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. Much appreciated. <3

I hope I can still make bot proud of my articles. He is the reason why I keep trying my best to come up something every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats.. Lalalki pa yan.. Btw, nag fefreelance kpa? Buti napag sasabay mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si @charmingcherry08 ang aking kanang kamay. Hehe. Siya nag wowork ng 15 hours ko kaya once or twice a day lang ako nag wowork in a week. Hehe. Kung wala si Cherry, matagal ko na Tong binitawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nag apply si charming sa freelance writer? Nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin siya nag wowork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga galing, tapos ikaw nagbabayad sa kanya? Nice naay sidekick haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, swerte ko sa kanya. Chill na buhay ko. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang galing, at least may free coaching sya sayo at mahahasa sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling naman talaga si Cherry so parang kunting kunting coaching lang ginawa ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a great Achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of time l buy BCH l don't work for it . great effort bmjc keep the good work .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Lucky you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , l work and buy BCH or any other crypto with Fiat but what l want is to be an entrepreneur

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you btw? And be who you want to be. The sky's the limit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sell oil for cars and also accessoires. But now l hold crypto xrp , dogecoin , BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! Because you have BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopla BCH to be like marc de mesel in couple of years , so let's keep holding baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a feeling that it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I check most of your content just keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations, mj. ang dami nga talaga ng articles mo. keep it coming. I wish you good luck. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Na swertehan ra jud tawn ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always inspiring to read about the journey of those who started in read.cash way ahead of me. Thank you for encouraging others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you find this article inspiring. Wait, till you find out my stats for my first two months articles. It is something newbies should learn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you dzae. You actually deserve it coz you always pour your heart and knowledge in every article. To more BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, dzai! Laban lang! For the goal! For the future! For the fam! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nalula ako sa mga number sis..👏👏 Congratulations,ganitong article talaga yung nakakaenganyo yung tipong suko kana tapos makikita mo yung mga ganitong article,lalaban ka talaga at susubukan din na magawa hindi man full pero yung kahit half lang😁😁😁thanks for this inspiration article 🥰😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag ka sumuko. Laban lang. Nung bago ako, wala akong upvotes. Lol. I will share my article tomorrow. Anyway, thank you for reading. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo salamat sa pagpapalakas ng loob opo hindi na ko susuko...sumuko na talaga ako pero naisip ko sino ba ang matatalo. Kung susuko ako..😁😁Salamat po☺️abangan ko mga article mo sis..☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations to your great achievement. This shows that not giving up and working hard leads you reach your goal. Good to see upgoing graphs. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My monthly earnings are like BCH, going stronger and better. 💚 All thanks to the bot and the club fam.

And thank you. Yes, never ever give up. You'd be amazed if I see my stat for my first two months, which I will share tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My account is growing since I am in the club. It is a give and receive game. You give value and appreciation to other members and you will get rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with the club fam, we know we have someone who's ready to read our articles. lol. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes always. That is true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice read for midday! Have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks as always, PVM!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations your hard working and efforts results is so sweet and still you've to much things left to achieve and I'm also trying to go for 1bch by writing articles here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will reach your goal in no time. You're doing great here. I can see it. And I also love the things you spent with your BCH. That is also the reason why I want to spend some from my savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ..... I hope you're going to invest in good way......

$ 0.00
2 years ago