1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Received

68 327
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago
(made for fun at Renderforest)

Today I'm exactly one month old.

I'm going to compare exactly what I said in my 4 Days Old on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs. What I Received article with what I can say I gave and received up until today.

The article I wrote when I was 4 days old stated some goals, and it also stated some achievements.

Today I'm going to analyze both goals and achievements and check how I'm doing - also letting you know what I've been up to as well.

Let's start by taking a look at what I said in the intro then:

The community is welcoming, there’s nobody here to stab others in the back, everyone is cool and minding their own business… and this says a lot about the community.

Today, I stand by what I said back then.

Not much has changed here, so let's go to the first section.

(made for fun at Renderforest)

Section 1: Community Engagement

Here's what I said about community engagement back then:

I Commented Over 50 Times: Got 35 Subscribers and Engaged With the Community

So, in my first 4 days of existence, I commented over 50 times and managed to get 35 subscribers.

I remember I always tried to add value and make myself visible by as many as I could - not only to get some traction going but also because this platform is 2 different things:

  • For outsiders, it's like Medium or Vocal, a Content Hub;

  • For insiders, it's a social network for writers.

I knew this, and so I tried to participate and become an insider as much as I could.

(made for fun at Renderforest)

Section 1: Community Engagement Results - Then and Now!

How do I stand now after 1 whole month?

  • Then: Over 50 Comments;

  • Now: About 690 Comments;

What about subscribers?

  • Then: 35 Subscribers;

  • Now: 296 Subscribers

But there's more, the community engagement now is more than just interacting and raising subscriber levels.

I wanted to create even more value, and that's why I started using some of my income to tip:

  • Now: I'm the TOP 16th Tipper;

  • Now: I founded and funded the Bitcoin Cash Hub Community.

So, on my own, I approach the Top 10 Tippers - but funding the Bitcoin Cash Hub Community set me a bit back on what I allocated for tips this month.

If I keep doing well I'll grow that as I increase my BCH assets and income sources - tomorrow it's the BCHub's first week and I'll have an update coming.

I also did my best to start discussions, create synergies between community members, and even tried to put @Crackers and @Constant1995 to work together even though that didn't pan out. (Constant ask me to ask Crackers, Crackers told me he is wax exclusive for now).

Again, I want to remind everyone that reading and commenting is part of your duties as an upstanding community member, as we can't be a portal full of writers with no readers or engagement.

Engage, or the portal will slow down. Plus, you like to get comments and thumbs up don't you?

Do the same for others.

Again, I'm sure a lot of my subs come from meaningful comments I dropped along the platform.

Bitcoin Cash Hub's Logo

Section 1: Community Engagement: Bitcoin Cash Hub Work

As everyone knows by now, I founded and funded the Bitcoin Cash Hub (0cd1) Community.

Well, I'm proud to say that so far it has been a success.

The BCHub Community is only 1 week old, and here are some of its achievements so far:

  • It motivated 121 Posts: 121 Posts were submitted to Bitcoin Cash Hub

  • I READ EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM: Kind of feel like Marc in that interview where he said he would spend too much time manually curating the articles on the platform, well I'm doing just a part of the community and already think it's lots of work!

  • I Approved 117 Posts: Of the 121 posts, only 4 were Spam and rejected.

  • BCHub's Account, the Curator: Tipped Countless Posts, left a small part untipped

  • The Community: 134 Members! Not too shabby for 1 week.

What about those tips?

I'm proud to say that the Bitcoin Cash Hub, being 1 week old, is already number 19 on the Top Tippers chart!

I've been doing my best using the community curator to motivate content creators to publish high-quality content on the blockchain we all love, and so far it has been working.

This is a cornerstone of my Section 1: Community Engagement, and I'm very glad it's panning out.

Again, look out for the community's first post tomorrow.

(made for fun at Renderforest)

Section 2: Achievements and Income:

So, what did I say back then about my income and achievements here:

I made exactly $31,46 dollars in BCH… but this isn’t USD so we shouldn’t think about it this way, this is Bitcoin Cash so it is even better.

Dividing that income through the 4 days, I made an average of $7.8 per day, which is sweet for a newbie.

Well, you already know by now that I had a huge success in this first month of mine.

To tell you the truth, I wasn't sure at first if this portal was worth the taxing writing quality content daily puts me through - I may make it seem easier than it is, but writing these posts every day takes a lot of work.

In my bio this first month, you could read:

"A Full-Time Blogger, trying to integrate Read.Cash into his workflow."

I was really unsure if I could fit this work of passion into my workflow, and I thought I'd publish maybe once a week.

However, I started being rewarded for my efforts immediately, and my hard work, talent, and the sheer amount of dedication I put into my trade was recognized.

What does this show?

I'm not family with anyone here, I'm not a big shot influencer, I'm just a regular guy who works hard.

This means that if I can do it - YOU can do it!

Put more work into your writing, place more work into engaging with the community - and don't just write... think about what you're writing, research, apply good writing practices, and dedicate yourself to be the best wordsmith you can.

This benefits the BitcoinCash Ecosystem - and its biggest investors - and yourself!

My high effort kind of long daily article was responsible for my results this first month:

  • Then: $31.46 in Tips Total, Average of $7.8 Per Day

  • Now: $6130 in Tips Total, Average of $197.74 Per Day

This made me see, in record time, that my work was valued here, and that the mental effort I was doing was being well rewarded.

Again, I'm just a regular guy who wants to help build this project, you too can get these results if you add value and you work hard every single day to further our collective goals of empowering humanity.

With these results, I'm sure I'll keep doing everything I've been doing like writing every single day, reading all of the submitted BCHub posts and curating them manually, having both accounts (CryptoMax and BitcoinCashHub) up there with my number 1 tipper @MarcDeMesel , ideally on the 2nd and 3rd position, though this can take a bit of time and creative thinking to increase my BCH revenue (planning on making a WordPress blog powered by Prompt.Cash and selling services for BCH too).

Maybe I should have created BCHub's account as my own referral to get the 3% from all the tipping I do, but I also wanted to help the reward fund so I let them keep the 3% - that's right, the account isn't under me.

I also wrote this in my first post:

This goes to show this project, and the bot fueling most of my income is a system designed to reward quality, perseverance, and hard work.

I worked hard on my posts, I poured my heart out, and crafted the best pieces I could.

High effort, kind of long, articles.

The platform rewarded me nicely for it, and it didn’t care if I was new or not, it cared that I added value.

Well, the bot is no longer my main tipper, but my main tipper didn't care I was new either.

This is still relevant.

The miracle of fair capitalism is that value is rewarded no matter where it comes from.

I believe I am just among the first of many full-time bloggers to switch to Read.Cash, and one day the community tippers will have a bigger role in deciding who gets the size of the pie.

This means the pie is getting bigger and bigger as we speak.

Not only that, BCH will keep on rising in value, which puts Marc and the Bot - the dynamic duo funding the party - in a better position too.

I'm adamant it's just a matter of time until the flood gates really open, and we have our shot at creating the best experience for them with our early work.

(made for fun at Renderforest)

Section 3: Sponsoring

Here's what I said back then about Sponsoring:

I found a lot of writers who I connected with, and from all of those comment trips I did I singled out around 38 to sponsor.

In return, I supported their work and I’m getting notoriety from their profiles with my link on them.

Well, let me do a headcount on my sponsoring page real quick...

  • Then: I Sponsored 38 Writers

  • Now: I Sponsored 69 Writers

So, my daily average was reduced, but I can only find a limited amount of writers worth my sponsorship.

If you're one of these 69, you're among the best 69 writers on this platform, if you think you're one of the best writers on this platform and you aren't sponsored - I'll definitely get to you.

(Read.Cash's Main Page)

Section 4: Advertising Read.Cash

Here's what I wrote back then about advertising the platform:

I Advertised the Project Like Crazy: Got 4 Referrals So Far

I still keep on trying to onboard people... as you well know it isn't easy, and I want to onboard them the right way.

I'm sure if I'd wag my tips on their face they'd instajoin - but I'm not doing that, that attracts the wrong type of writer.

When onboarding to Read.Cash, you don't want to talk about all the money they get, this only attracts the leeches.

Talk about pioneering new technology, becoming part of select few talented individuals who are getting their spot at the top of the pyramid... getting paid in BCH is just the cream on top of the whole pie.

Then: 4 Referrals - 4 Inactive

Now: 12 Referrals - 9 Inactive, 3 Active

So, I've been able to get 3 active writers, and 9 who were inactive, which is to be expected.

I really want to keep on adding more value, so I'm going to find ways to expand these numbers further.

They also act as an income source for my goals here, which is nice.

(My Sponsors)

Section 5: Getting Sponsored

So, getting sponsored is actually something I'd love to improve as this is a steady source of income I can count on when I'm trying to manage things.

Here's what I wrote back then:

Got sponsored by one person (money pending so if you don't see his photo yet, that's why. It's $0.01.

Well, things have changed, but not dramatically.

Then: 1 Sponsor - $0.01 per month

Now: 16 Sponsors - $2.97 per month

So, on the sponsoring side, my results are really laughable.

My fixed income as a blogger in Read.Cash is $2.97 - this means I need to find ways to reward the sponsors better as they are clearly seeing no benefit in being featured on my page.

Maybe the exposure is too little, or maybe I can spruce up the thing with some system to improve on it.

This is definitely one of the things I'm going to think about during this upcoming month.

Only a few of my Active Boosts, Draining My Wallet

Section 6: Spending

This is a section that wasn't present in the first post, but I feel like I must add it here due to the sections above.

You may be tempted to think the numbers above are pure profit.

  • Don't be mistaken.

The truth is I invested a lot back and hold the rest.

  • I spent about $20 per day on Boosts this month (right back to the reward pool or the website owners? Don't quite know);

  • I spent sponsoring obviously;

  • I spent funding the BitcoinCashHub Community;

  • I spent tipping.

In the future, I plan on increasing my income and spending in a balanced way, so expect to see fluctuations.

Again, I plan to increase my income in the BCH blockchain and I aim to grow, so I hope this will only increase with time.

My Target Goals - Image free from Pixabay

Final Section: Goals for the Future

I'll keep this simple... here are my goals to the future:

  • Become the 2nd Top Tipper under the BitcoinCashHub Account; (obviously not counting the bot, will take some time to surpass Ellie and Roger Ver, but I'll get there)

  • Become the 3rd Top Tipper under the CryptoMax Account; (obviously not counting the bot, will take some time to surpass Ellie and Roger Ver, but I'll get there)

  • Have a Comment from MarcDeMesel; (So many tips, no comment, feels bad man).

  • Reach $500 per Month by means of Sponsorship; (External websites not excluded from my considerations);

  • Be Seen as an Authority in Read.Cash; (Not sure how to measure this, maybe official mentions? Have no clue, but I do want to pursue this).

...and for now, I think that is enough.

As I achieve these goals I'll replace them with something better from their own category.

Finally, my wonderful community, know that this is what I had to say today in this first month of life.

I want to thank all of my sponsors, not just the Top 3, so today I'll not include my usual signature - I'll resume it tomorrow.

I want to thank all of my readers - with no readers, I would be writing for no audience, and that would suck - love you guys!

Finally, I want to thank @MarcDeMesel for the tips this month (two tags in one post, but I'll mention you less if you comment "stop bugging me" or something, a comment is an easy goal to fulfill, come on man! Heheh)

Finally, thank you for the blockchain Satoshi Nakamoto and everyone involved with BCH development.

Of course, thanks to Simon and everyone else from @read.cash for the platform.

...and that's all!

CHEERS!!

50
$ 2.07
$ 1.00 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @sjbuendia
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Comments

To be honest, I used to do this for the tips too in the beggining but I don't think it's about that anymore. I don't mind the tips, don't get me wrong, but my passion for writing just goes past that. I actually enjoy this community and have learned so much in these past weeks that i've been a user for. It's actually insane how can someone's life and purpose change in a matter of days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading both articles - 4 days and 1 month summaries. You clearly know what you're doing and how to go about blogging/promoting/growing audience. Definitely great to see your numbers and realise what's possible with the right amount of work. I'm very new to blogging, read.cash and crypto. Learning more and more every day though! How much time would you say you put into read.cash platform on a daily basis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on this achievement and thanks to you @MarcDeMesel. Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is an microblogging website and everyone can use this easily. Thank you for your review about this read cash...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article. I had completely tno idea about read. cash. I am learning a lot now. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article explains a lot and it was hard to follow at times, but I see that one thing people need to understand is that you need to also read others people's articles as well. About the tips that is something that I really don't care because to me just the fact that I can write without censorship is a win on itself right there. I have written some articles myself but I do it because I want to share my opinion and I don't see this as a job. One website that I see becoming my job is youtube, but I guess my priorities are just wrong. But I do feel good when I receive tips but I don't want to concentrate my articles in that. And that is why my style of writing is so informal so that people realize I am doing this for fun. And I always try to write and speak the truth as I see it. But your article was very good and engaging others in something that I am not doing here at read.cash I guess I need to start reading and commenting more often. And for that I thank you I think that I needed that advice.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Congratulations 🥳 dear CryptoMax Congratulating you because you wanted @MarcDeMesel to comment you and talk to you. And finally MarcDeMesel commented on your article. Really, qhen desired person give response , it feels more precious. Congratulations again 😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Respected Sir, I have been looking for someone like you too follow. I am new to writing blogs, and I found you somehow by god grace, your experience and strategies are too good, and appears moon light for me, I feel inspired by your truthfullness and straight forward diplomatic behaviour and humility in your post. Your serious attitude is something I admire and will try to gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up with your good works greater achievement ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will get help from your experience to get succeed in read.cash. especially how to engage with Community .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The tipping I do is my way of communicating with you CryptoMax. Written compliments are replaced by BCH. If you want compliments and thank you notes that will cost you in less BCH tips, you really prefer this?

Note that they come at a high price as my time is very valuable. For example, "Love above article, like very much how you show to others that making much money on read.cash is possible for everyone that works hard and smart" = 0.2 BCH Less in tips as was planning to tip this article $200 and again leave no comment, saving me 10 min of my life but now feel I gave enough in return by commenting and do not have to tip anymore.

Hope you ok I continue to tip instead of comment. Love your work, the more I tip the more I do

$ 2.01
2 years ago

By all means, my friend, keep the money coming, we both know I appreciate that more, but in this case, the $200 was well worth the comment.

Consider it kind of an achievement I wanted to have on my chest. I'm happy now. Btw, I won't tag you any longer, I know your time is valuable. But thanks for letting me unlock this badge of honor ok? Hehe.

Cheers, my friend, btw 50% CAGR is massive considering you started in 2008. I've been analyzing mine, since 2018 - when I started, and I have 36%, still a lot to run.

I'll see you around. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't patronize me CryptoMax. We are not friends but coworkers.

I don't mind the tagging, I do mind the insisting on a comment from me. Why ask for more from someone if you already get a lot? It's impolite, and should certainly not be insisted on when ignored by other. I think I underestimated what this costed to you in missed tips, 2000 USD probably more realistic.

Otherwise keep up the great work.

For the others, no need to call me Sir, just Marc is ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"We are not friends but coworkers."

Ok, got it, my bad. Lesson Learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"....I want to thank @MarcDeMesel for the tips this month (two tags in one post, but I'll mention you less if you comment "stop bugging me" or something, a comment is an easy goal to fulfill, come on man! Heheh)" ☝ What an early GOAL! Point no.3 of your 'Goals for the Future' has just been achieved👇.

"Have a Comment from MarcDeMesel; (So many tips, no comment, feels bad man)."

Congratulations Prof.!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, @CryptoMax, you've got it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This shows how you love this community, I'm lucky that I am one of those 69 writers. The King commented, congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happiest of anniversaries. I know I'm a bit late...

Do you need help Curating? Let me know (on a platform where we can chat back and forth about the details if you DO need help.)

I have very few demands on my time. Every other week and once a month I do my Medium things.

I have a goat to milk and turkeys to feed (and eat).

I research and write an article about every other day.

So. Let me know if you need some help. Bitcoin Cash Hub is only going to get bigger!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, good to know I can count on people. I'll think about how to manage it. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, in just a month. so inspiring and you set your goals onpoint! I look forward for your future achievements and milestones..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow man, today is my first day here and I am loving the community here with very positive outcomes. I want to fall into your footsteps and will look forward to more articles from you so I can grow my Bitcoin cash too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good article mate, you have a different style and brand to express I am particularly a fan of the style I am more reality in my articles but you show more than that and honestly it is very good to have authors like this for the increase and visibility of Bitcoin Cash congratulations on the first month on read.cash🤘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Alberdi! I'll see you around. Rock on!🤘🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure i will be around🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing. With just a month you made a great leap! I am also very new here and I would like to express my gratitude for posting this article because it gave me a lot of novel ideas. At least now, I know what to do and I hope that I will also level to some of your achievements. ^^

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello geeh. So, I gave you ideas? I'm eager to see what those ideas were, hopefully they are going to help you out. I wish you the best of luck! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great journey I have just joined this platform looking forward to follow in your footsteps.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Promise! You've made significant change in my read.cash experience. That's something. Thank you for the inspiration.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so happy for your accomplishments. Keep up the good work. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, for a one month user this is really unbelievable 🤩. I mean, on my first day here or even on my first months I am still struggling to get that much of audience. Because I don't really know anything before I am just too shy to even comment on every article that I saw on the main page.

Congratulations on this CM, you really good at this. May you get more achievement aside from this. Good Luck, and look on your comment box. You summon Mr. De Mesel now get ready on the consequence of it✌️✌️😂.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I got his comment :D So one goal is scratched out. Also, Ruffa, I spend a ton of money on getting the audience I have, about $600 in boosts. Maybe you want to try to save some tips to boost your posts... worked for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's the most important thing no? Hehe. Ehhhh? That much 😱. Why? Are you boosting it in the whole day with 72% Boosting power? I already tried that way before when we're still in point system. But I already stop it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, but I do boost my daily article for 3 days with around 4%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh oh, okay. That's what my doings before too, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great. Just a few months on Readcash and you have gone this far. I am just starting too and I must say, I will try my best in engaging with the community. Engagement in posts and comments is a sure way to gain grounds in any platform. I have my goals too here which I believe I will achieve at the end of each month. I am a writer in other platforms and I can only say I am improving day by day. My promise is to bring quality and nothing but quality here as I wouldn't want to tarnish my image here.

Congratulations to you on your achievement in just little time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If you're a writer in other platforms then you must have found already that read.cash is one step above the others and delivers more profit in less time. Enjoy your stay here and let's get some sweet, sweet BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all that you have now, you are well experienced in writing and I can see the passion you have through your writing! Congratulations CryptoMax! Happy one month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ey! Always a pleasure to have you around my blog. Come whenever you want, I'll serve cookies and tea :P Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry, sometimes I cannot keep up with all of your articles, being a mommy took almost all of my time. It's hard to stay connected to all in crypto activities 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is one of the stories that would surely inspire writers, especially the new ones. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the article. I'm new here just got what a newbie wanted. I can see you are a great writer too. Good luck for the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To be frank, it is nice to be hearing this from you. It gives me more motivation to try and write too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the article Max. It’s pretty interesting to see what you’ve done in the last month on here.

I was trying to decide if it’s actually worth writing posts / articles on here as my strongpoints would be photography, videography and Web Design.

It just seems like all the Crypto subjects / articles drown out anything else

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello there, The bot doesn't discriminate. He loves posts that aren't about crypto too. The only person you probably won't have tipping is Marc, he does keep to his crypto, but the bot can be very generous on posts like that... just make sure you add a good wall of text to go with your pictures, videos or webdesign projects. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amazing you can do.more best thing like thats😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dolphins work hard, but you are the exception, because you do more than that! I am sure that you will soon reach your goals and here I will be supporting you as always! Good work Max!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

WOW! You are one of the best writers I've ever read from. This is motivational. Very well articulated account. A big time practical WAKE UP CALL. I'm sure I'm not the only one here who sees you as a role model. Ì will keep this write up and religiously use it as a guide on my current and future engagements. I recommend same for newbies like me here. It is obviously an expo into a successful engagements here and in the larger society. What you have achieved within a month is unbelievably very huge. One will even think you have been around here for years. Kudos boss!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I can see a lot of potential in you Ali, I think I already said it once. By the way, something you really need to get is a profile picture. People need to associate your writing and your presence to an image. You're missing out on not having one. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss! I will upload my profile picture right away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just an update on that about me and @constant1995 have been chatting we will something not sure when do

$ 0.08
2 years ago

The two NFT fans 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm very happy you two are finally going to work together. It will create a good synergy and allow you both to syphon some followers off each other, which is nice. Keep up doing your ruckus!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a great writer you deserve that.. May I ask something, are you as well a content writer on other blogging sites? You seem to be so professional 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course. I'm a full time blogger so I write in a lot of places. Today I'm going to make an article telling you all about it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking for that 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all deserve those tips and achievements for being the best author of this platform! Congratulations for the 1 month can't wait to read more from you for the following months and so on!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks Eom. You're also one of the first writers I followed around here and I'm glad I did. You're not only a good writer but a good person as well and I wish you all the best! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Max, happy for your achievements n u deserve those tips, u do wrote good n quality content plus u r a full time blogger so that's your advantage n glad that u r finally enjoying n like read.cash, keep it up n soon, i know, u r going to make the other things u want to do n achieve here, cheers for more months, achievements n happy 1 month monthsary to u 🍻

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the beer Grandma Bheng! Let's drink together and wish for the success of both in these upcoming months. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U r most welcome, Grandson Max, lol, yes, cheers to that, looking forward for it to happen, thank u for the upvote n for approving the article i'd sent on bitcoin cash hub n welcome n will be there to stop by on every article that u r going to write here, cheers :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha famous sir! Well I agree that commenting on other is a form of engagement! I too do that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! You are one of the read.cash users I look up when it comes to dedication and creativity in writing. You keep on inspiring me man! Even as early as now, I can see you as an authority in read.cash. You are a gifted writer. I have read your works in medium and man, you're awesome! Kudos bud!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Great! Did you find me on Medium first, or on here? Just curious.-

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found you here first. Then checked your medium account :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very surprised to see your improvement man! Your then and now has a huge difference in just a month! I believe You have the potential to gain your next goals also. I sholud be inspired by seeing you because i am also a newbie as i have said before.
Keep going man" hopping for the best for you, ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This month was the perfect proof that you only need hard work and dedication to have great results. I'm sure you'll put in work and harvest the results. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. I will also set goals and work for it even if i have to do hard work! Btw thanks for giving me time and talking to me by replaying my messages 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago