BCH as the Realization of the Unsung Desires of Many

4 31
Avatar for ZerlinMorareng
2 years ago

We can't deny the emergence of new themes and concepts as we're moving forward to the digital age. But the question is, are they really new? Aren't they just the realization of what most people desired before and is still desiring today that it took so long before someone finally broke the barrier?

We may have already heard about Satoshi Nakamoto, a famous pseudonymous person or persons, and his/their whitepaper about what he/they wanted about bitcoin.

I happen to stumble upon the article of @Pantera , The Futile Search For Satoshi, and read a very good account about this man. Be redirected there and you will have a good time following through his search for Satoshi. Futile search but worth it.

Maybe, Satoshi foresaw the upcoming revolution on bitcoin and did better by hiding. As brilliant as he has been with his ideas on cryptography application, he might have expected as well the splitting of bitcoin into BTC and BCH. He finally succumbed to anonymity but who knows? He might be out there, secretly or openly supporting BCH but never to be identified again as Satoshi.

Other articles which may give us a better idea on why there is so much fuss about BCH are the following: (all articles are @CryptoMax 's)

To generalize, embracing BCH is an act of voluntaryism, showing support for decentralization, and wanting to have freedom with our money, holding our own keys and securing them.

So whatever the geniuses are telling, people's experiences with easy and low-fee transactions will not hide the advantages that it will bring about. And if people fight for what they desire, then everything will be in place like it should.


As it turns out yours truly is now a crypto student. I remember posting on my noise.cash account, "My B.S. in Crypto begins now." And it has indeed began. So even though I'm past that age and season of being a collegian, I am now once again feeling the the struggles and glories that a student experiences. I've spent days trying to figure out what I'd do then I finally drafted this one.

If only I were really enrolled in an instution, formally taking up that course, then I'd gladly do all my assignments given to me by my professor. Unfortunately, that is not the case here and one is to self-learn and balance all the things needed to be done in order to come up with something valuable. That is, an article.


Flexing to you the signature created for me by @CryptoMax for the Bitcoin Cash Hub(0cd1). True enough, I am a content writer, an aspiring blogger, and a crypto student. Yeeeh!!! It's cute, I love it! Note: Zerlin Morareng is my real name so this really is something special for me. ❤

3
$ 1.53
$ 1.33 from @BitcoinCashHub
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @HyeRin
Avatar for ZerlinMorareng
2 years ago

Comments

galengs!+_+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, signature ko ba tinitignan mo beh? Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aahhh...now i know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, haan nga polido mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago