How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash

9 44
Avatar for BCHAdvocate
2 years ago

This Is a Very common Question of people you meet Everyday Specially People who test your Loyalty to Bitcoin Cash.

I AM A PROUD SUPPORTER OF BITCOIN CASH

So How I Spread Awareness in Bitcoin Cash.

First Thing I've Done

🚀PROMOTING OR ADVERTISING BITCOIN CASH TO OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

I'm not Only promoting #BitcoinCash but Also noise.cash and read.cash. through this I have Invited more than 10 of my Virtual Friends and Some of my Friends and Family members.

How do I convince them to join noise.cash and read.cash?

This Pandemic affects so much People not only rich people but also Low income Workers like my Brother. He is a Call Center Agent before the Pandemic Hits but due to Pandemic their account have closed and as the result their work has stop. 1 week of my Convincing Process he doesn't want to join because he is so busy making a Living. He works a Hard Laborer works on concrete making T Blocks. So I asked his Wife to try first but also didn't listen immediately, but after my First conversion of BitcoinCash because I need to buy a phone. They are convince and made their Accounts on noise.cash, I'm also asking them to make an account here on read.cash as well because my brother is a great writer of an articles.

Second Thing is

🚀DISCUSSING AND RECRUITING MY FRIENDS

This Process maybe a Little hard because they thought I'm kidding, So I asked them to Install BITCOIN.COM WALLET, After that I gave them Shareable links of Small amount of BCH and that made them Interested to Bitcoin Cash .

They asked me where could they earn a bitcoin cash. So as he result I invited in noise.cash. Now they are Earning their Own bitcoin cash and little by little they Learn about Cryptocurrencies. They are doing well but Others loose they Interest because of some technicalities like they experiences but I continuously motivate them to keep Going.

I also mentoring them for the rules, techniques and other ways to improve their Posts. I also check their accounts from time to time.

Third is

🚀I PUT BITCOIN CASH LOGO TO MY WALLPAPER AND COVER PHOTO ON MY PROFILE IN SOCIAL MEDIAS

This way People who see it will be intrigue and inquire what logo I was Using so as a Result many people will be onboarded on Bitcoin Cash and Experience to Earn BCH for free.

I Also put it on my Game Display and Avatar Picture. So after the game Players who check my Game display would also fascinated to the Bitcoin Cash Logo.

Some Players Inquire and Asked me to Lecture them about Bitcoin Cash.

Last but not the Lease

🚀I ALWAYS USED BITCOIN CASH WHEN BUYING SOMETHING IF THEY ACCEPT IT

Do you ever try to go on a supermarket or any merchants and Pay them Bitcoin Cash?

If you want to make #BitcoinCash known, Whenever you buy something ask to the cashier or owner: "are you accepting Bitcoin Cash yet?" #BitcoinCash #BCH #Payments

Bitcoin Cash is the cryptocurrency of the people. Fast, reliable, easy to use, almost no fees and besides a great investment.

Bitcoin Cash is Our Future Money and Through QR Code It make the transaction much Faster and Better.

There are so many ways to Spread Awareness and Adoption. It depends on how we do it.

FINAL THOUGHTS

Spreading Awareness is Easy but convincing people to Join is quite Hard. We must be nice always to people we are discussing awareness.

Bitcoin Cash Adoption is keeping forward, we must invite and invite and invite people and business and merchants and paying services and goods to accept Bitcoin Cash because this is the Money for the People.

You, How do you spread Bitcoin Cash Awareness and Adoption?

Source: Lead Image is downloaded in Google.

Note: All Thoughts are All Original

FINALE.

9
$ 3.98
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.01 from @MichaelTen
+ 1
Avatar for BCHAdvocate
2 years ago

Comments

BCH is the future. The future is now! BCH adaption now! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Informative Article I also Promote Bitcoin cash on my Social medias and Invite my Friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an Inspiring move to copied. Always rock the BCH community and Keep yourself Humble😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. We will keep onboarding people, day by day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People always require proof before they will take the first step. Thanks for sharing what you've been doing. You offered valuable tips that can be copied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. That was true, no one is exempted with that because even me, I doubted to Join when they invited me in NoiseCash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow...you really are an advocate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago