One BCH Today Is Worth Two Tomorrow (How I Got My 7 BCH?)

40 179
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

May 6,2021

(I was inspired to write this article after @aminul posted his first cash out from readcash. I even posted mine on noisecash as well)

It was ten months ago when I joined readcash and I thought I'll be earning Bitcoin because all I know that time was Bitcoin. But my invitee (not active anymore) told me that it's Bitcoin Cash, not Bitcoin. During my first week, I was glad that I was earning a few cents every day, something which I did not get from other crypto platforms as they have minimum withdrawals. But on readcash, I can withdraw my earnings anytime, anywhere, and it didn't take me days to receive my BCH earnings.

However,

I Have Doubted read.cash

Since I was only a newbie and don't know yet about this crypto stuff, I didn't trust readcash yet. If you will notice on the photo below, from June 28 to July 1, I was withdrawing my earnings every day. I was quite practical those days, and I have negative thoughts about crypto platforms since the previous platform I have joined turned to become a scam. Especially the days when our wallets suddenly turned to $0.00, sometimes the funds were missing, and the points were freezing.

Many were concerned about the safety of our funds and they were also withdrawing their earnings from time to time. But the admin was still active in replying to the emails before and made sure that our funds will be retrieved from sudden bug attacks.

This reply from the admin gives me the courage to stay on the platform and trust read.cash, especially when I saw more and more users were joining every day, and points were increasing day by day.

I was only using coins.ph back then as I don't know yet about Bitcoin.com wallet until sir Telesfor introduced it to us. Here are my earnings from June 28 to July 26, 2020.

If I will compute this all, the total BCH I have earned in my first month was 0.04452425 BCH or $11.1234933775 based on July 26 BCH price at $249.83.


One BCH today is worth two tomorrow

Unedited photo ctto

After a few weeks of struggling with the bear, Bitcoin Cash has able to win the battle and get back to the $1k level. And again, after breaking a new ATH last April 17, BCH is soaring again and preparing for another leap to the moon and another new ATH.

Since day one, I've been holding my BCH earnings from read.cash. I never cash it out except for the ones I used to invest in other cryptocurrencies as a part of diversifying my crypto portfolio.

And if I will get the corresponding price of my first-month income which is 0.04452425 BCH, at the time when BCH reached $1477 (Binance price), the $11.1234933775 before is already $65.76231725 which is five times higher.

And that's the power of holding, your one BCH today, is worth two tomorrow.


Compare to Traditional Banking

If I have placed this $11+ income to my savings account it won't generate a single profit even if I will wait for more than 10 years because there is a minimum balance required which is Php 5,000 or $100.

In traditional bank, they only have less than 1% annual interest and has required daily balance to earn interest, plus a deduction for the withholding taxes and other charges. Just like for example BPI (Bank of the Philippines Island), my bank savings account, their interest rate per Annum is only 0.125% and needs at least Php 5,000 or $100 to start earning interest.

Be Your Own Bank With Bitcoin Cash

No Minimum Account Balance Required

You can start at any amount even if it's only a few dollars cents. That single πŸ’š you are receiving on noise.cash which is equivalent to $0.01 is good enough to start your own bank. There isn't daily nor annual interest here, because you will get profit in every BCH price pump. The longer you hold your BCH, the higher the returns

No Withholding Tax and Extra Charges

In holding Bitcoin Cash in any crypto wallet, there isn't withholding tax or extra charges unlike in traditional banks. Some banks are deducting up to 20% final withholding tax from the earned interest as required by the Bureau of Internal Revenue. So if you have Php 5,000 or $100 earned interest, then the bank will get 20% which Php 1,000 or $20 from it.

No Complicated Requirements

In traditional banking, you need a lot of requirements to create an account. Aside from that, the long hours of queue and processing are time-robbing. But in Bitcoin Cash, what you only need is your phone (with data) and you can create your own bank anytime, anywhere, within few minutes, hassle-free and time-saving.

No Burdens In Withdrawing and Transferring Funds

In a traditional bank, only those signatures appearing on the signature cards on the record will be honored by the Bank for withdrawals and transfer of funds. However, in Bitcoin Cash, you can withdraw your funds anytime, anywhere in just a matter of seconds with a transaction fee that is only a fraction of a single dollar. You can also transfer your funds from one wallet to another with no complicated processes. Just a BCH address is needed then you are good to go.

And to generate interest in a traditional bank, you will wait many years to feel it, and that is the reason why I have invested some of my real cash in Bitcoin Cash.


Converting My Real Money To Bitcoin Cash

For my long month of staying here on read.cash, I have proved that BCH is great for long-term investment and so I have converted some of my real money to Bitcoin Cash.

  • I have invested Php 19,900 ($398) and I bought 0.65 BCH at a $500+ price.

  • Another Php 14,900 ($298) were used to buy 0.35 BCH at $800+ price.

The Php 19,900 ($398) I have invested became Php 45,000 ($910) when BCH price reached $1,400. So I gained a profit of Php 25,600+ ($512).

The Php 14,900 ($298) I have invested became Php 24,500 ($490) when BCH price reached $1,400. So I gained a profit of Php 9,600 ($192).

The 1 BCH I have bought at a total price of $696 has been doubled due to the BCH price surge. See? My one BCH before is worth two BCH today.

The main reason why I used my own money is to compensate for the BCH I have lost in trading, and for some I have used in buying other cryptocurrencies. I don't really like my BCH holdings to decrease and I want them to increase as much as possible. I have lost 0.2+ BCH in trading and I used more than 1BCH in buying other cryptos. So this 1BCH I bought using my own money is not even enough to compensate for all BCH I have used in other stuff.

I trust BCH that's why I have invested my real money. And we can be our own bank with BCH and earned real profit that traditional banks can't offer!


How I Got My 7 BCH?

As I have mentioned above, I have been holding my BCH from read.cash since day one and never cash them out, except for the ones I used to diversify my crypto portfolio.

The recent Ampleforth Governance airdrop allowed me to achieve my 10k crypto goal for this year where I got more than $5,000 worth of FORTH.

Did I hold all the FORTH?

NOPE. I sold $4,000 worth of FORTH to buy 4+ BCH, little amount is converted back to FORTH so I still have the remaining 3.9+ BCH. I have never been a fan of Ampleforth and other ERC-tokens due to their killing gas fee. Although I'm holding some ETH but only an investment vehicle.

I chose BCH over FORTH because it has more potential and obviously, BCH has all the functions of digital cash, not just valuable crypto. No need da for a further explanation because we know which one is better.

In my article April Fools Month Recap, I have mentioned that I already have 7.8+ BCH in my crypto wallet and a big percentage of it came from the FORTH airdrop and 1BCH from my real money, and it is currently 7.9+ BCH. I just need more 2BCH to reach my 10BCH goal for this year.

I don't actually know how much the total BCH I have earned on readcash because the transaction history is not accurate. But if I will estimate my read.cash income since day one, including the BCH I've used in upvoting and sponsorship payments, it's probably more than 6BCH already.

If I will follow this data, then I should be a millionaire by now, but of course, it's not accurate. I guess it was March when I've reached 3BCH. But then I sold some to diversify my crypto portfolio and some were used in upvoting and sponsorship payments.

But aside from read.cash my other ways to accumulate Bitcoin Cash includes:

  • Swapping BCH-USDT or vice versa on my Bitcoin.com wallet

  • Spot trading in Binance

  • Leveraged trading in Stormgain and converting the profit to BCH

  • Nexo lending

  • Claiming coins and converting them to BCH on faucetcrypto

  • Converting other cryptos to BCH in my faucetpay wallet

  • And the additional source of BCH is, of course, noise.cash

I just can't rely on read.cash in accumulating more BCH because @TheRandomRewarder is really so random to me. I'm even thinking if there is a problem with my account because even if what effort I use in making quality articles, it is still not enough to let him maintain his presence on my spot like what he's been doing to other users.

Anyway, what matters the most is my Bitcoin Cash is growing and not stagnant.

It was only this year when I started monitoring my monthly earnings. In that way, I will be able to know my earnings from BCH-powered platforms read/noise.cash, trading, and other ways in accumulating BCH.


Idiom "One today is worth two tomorrow": Applying to crypto investing

Have you heard the idiom "one today is worth two tomorrow?" The idiom means if what you can do today, do it today. Today is definite and tomorrow is no guarantee that you'll still the opportunity to fulfill it.

I got my title from that idiom but referring it to BCH.

This idiom is also applicable in crypto investing. If you want to invest in Bitcoin Cash, do it today, because tomorrow, you don't know, it might be soaring high and it's already difficult for you to chase it. We have seen how BCH surged from $400+ last month to $1,400 today in just a matter of weeks.

BCH is still undervalued by many, but the upcoming upgrade in the BCH network and different projects will be the start of massive BCH adoption and will drive BCH price higher.

So if you want to go with us on the next leap to the moon, better reserve your seats now, and get ready for the skyrocket. There'll be no regrets here, because your one BCH today, is worth two, three, four, or more tomorrow. πŸ˜‰

Related Articles:

Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies Can Lift Our Poor Country From Poverty And Can End Corruption

10k Crypto Goal Achieved, I Sold FORTH To Buy BCH

The Undervalued Coin Has Been Valued: Bitcoin Is Not A Viable Crypto, Bitcoin Cash Is

A One Time Achievement With Bitcoin Cash

Here's Why Bitcoin Cash Will Make A Giant Leap Sooner or Later And Why You Should Save More BCH

The Road To Bitcoin Cash Mass Adoption 2021: BCH The Future Digital Cash

27
$ 201.71
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Though I'm just getting started here, I have been active on Noise.cash for close to 4 months now, and I had my doubts too, in fact I doubted bitcoin.com wallet app. 🀣 because noise.cash suggested it to me ,I believed they are in agreement to someday take all what they've given me🀣, what I do is every night I transfer all my earnings to my Luno wallet. And congratulations ma'am many more BCH to comeπŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol.. Bitcoin.com wallet is a safe wallet to hold BCH and BTC because its a non custodial wallrt.. Am not surr bout Luno.. But it if has no seed phrase.. Then it's not safe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'm back to using bitcoin.com after testing over 10 other wallet apps.

Thanks for the upvote ma'am , I really appreciate itπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great work Jane, your hard work has paid off! I recently discovered crypto and even more recently discovered writing online. You were one of those people that actually opened my eyes to all the different avenues so thank you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi jane

Congratulations. This is a great article in a lot of ways. It doesn't surprise me that your investment strategies are successful. In fact, I have learned a lot from reading it and maybe dabbled in some areas. Sure, I know there is no guarantee of success, but at least I will have fun in the process.

Maybe our random Rewarding Bot has temporarily abandoned you, but that's not an indicator that your items are valuable. You write interesting and valuable things. Keep it up, the bot will come back to you. LOL

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for always motivating me.. Am not worried about it anymore coz I'm doing other start to grow my portfolio 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice and inspiring article.πŸ‘ Even I don't know the other term when it come in crypto but it really help me to know the other way to make my goal reach. TRue bch now is pumping up high...☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement.. The price of BCH continue to increase in last few weeks..so if you hold your assets I am sure you will be gained more profit from it... Best of luck for your upcoming days...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Am really holding.. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very correct thought. If you can do today, do it today, especially when it comes to investing in crypto. If I had done this before, then I would have had much more money than I do now:)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Not too late yet.. You can start anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiration inspiration and inspiration you, @Eirolfeam2 and @bmjc98 has always been my inspiration and I really wish I had hodled at least some of the bitcoin Cash when I joined readcash and when @TheRandomRewarder was generous to me but I was stupid lost so many opportunities, but looking forward to hodl and buy in future in sha ALLAH πŸ’œ

And hey have you noticed we can't even mention you in our posts like your name won't pop up in the mentioning options maybe that's the issue or something with your profile do check it πŸ’š and congooo pongoo from all my heart πŸ’œβ€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know . That's why there is something wrong with my acct.. Boosting not even working . but the admin doesn't care to reply 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I said it hurts when we're doing nothing wrong doing our best trying so hard but bot won't notice admin won't reply and we won't know what's wrong with our profile and is it ever going to be fixed or not :')πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like the cust service herr too. But i like the community 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same πŸ™ƒπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku achieved na agad yang 10k bch sa yo Jane! Nakaka inspire tlga kayo 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat 😁 mgagawa mo rn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may madaming pera pang-invest! Gusto ko din maglabas ng pera for BCH kaso wala eh, sa read.cash lang income ko and hold pa din for very long term.

I really hate banks, there's only few percentageπŸ˜† I will choose cryptocurrency over banks haha lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kya naglagay ako. At mawiwithdraw ko yan pag uwi ko malaki na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lang! Baka may 1M na yan pag-uwiπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga! Sana maka 5BCH man lang ako this year.. Kahit yun, happy na ako.. Yay!

Anyway, congrats, Jane! Feeling ko by the end of this year me at least 15BCH ka.. yay!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kahit 10 lng okay na sakn 😁 mukhang impossible ang 15 kc random masyado si bot sakn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku.. sa galing mong yan! Kahit di galing kay bot.. tiwala lang. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when I first read articles regarding hodling (articles nyo ata nila eyb and other cryptosiasts) bumabalik ung time na nag-invest aq sa workmines at ppm toz wlang balik, andaming "sana" ang pumasok sa kukote q. Now wla na aqng kaperapera ni kusing pra iinvest sa bch, buti n lng my readcash. Kso stagnant aq sa readcash ey. D aq makasabuy sa mga spot trading etc na pwedeng maggenerate p.

Regarding ky bot na tlgang random lng tlga sa atin, who knows one of these days mapansin k ulit n sir marc ksi you deserve more.. push p more, 2 bch is just around d corner for ur 10bch goal

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaht si bot lng pumansin kuntinto na ko dun 😭 Btw, may stormgain ka? Magmine kandun everyday, tas ipang trade mo yun..kikita ka rn dun.. $100+ na issng wallet ko sa SG. 3accts ko din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Millionaire in the making πŸ₯³ grabe sana all nalang sa holdings 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sunod kna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, sana kasi noong una palang ginawa ko ma iyang spot trading na iyan ee. Bat baga ang hina ko sa ganyan noon ahaha. Buti nalang okie na ngauon.

Congrats sa 7 BCH oiii, sana all nalang talaga 🀩🀩. More to come pa haiii πŸ™‹. Sana all ulit naka get ng forth 😟. Naalala ko na naman sya 🀧🀧

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha.. Sayang yung forth. May tig $5k sana kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngani, nakakapang hinayang pa rin pag iniisip ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki sana.. Awi nlng sa ibang drops.. May hold kb XRP nung snapshot sa XRP/FLARE drop? Last nov yun. Sana malaki value ng flare . malapit na release nun ..lalo na malaki na value ng xrp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wala man 😟, nakanilan ka doon? Sayang dami ko g napalampas πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very good way of using your money. You have given me something to think about. I hope I would be able to write an article like this one in the near future. That time, I will be mentioning your for the tip and motivation.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course you will.. Just stay longer here πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan. Sana all ulit. 🀧🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Syp dn sana all 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago