BITCOIN CASH logo Build!

1 29
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hello, friends for a few months now thanks to platforms such as Read Cash and Noise I have known better, now I can tell. the beloved BITCOIN CASH.

I believe it has great potential and I also believe that it is undervalued as crypto, I believe that in the not too distant future this small coin will give us great satisfaction !!

I decided to recreate the logo in my own way, after being encouraged by Noise users, a place where I made many new friends by establishing beautiful relationships with people in every corner of the world.

I learned a lot about BITCOIN CASH in these platforms but I learned a lot about many other things, from how to build and manage a hive, for example, to flat new cultures and places that I didn't even know existed.

I fell in love with these platforms that promote our beloved currency but which also give us the opportunity to compare ourselves and learn many many things about our planet.

Here is the development of my picture dedicated to BITCOIN CASH!

USED MATERIAL:

Wooden board 29cm x 21cm
Nails
String
White paint
Green Paint
Glossy protective paint

STEP 1

First of all, I got a print of the BITCOIN CASH logo and from this, I made a cardboard mask of the logo, this was then used in the painting phase to create the logo to perfection.
To trace the logo I helped myself with carbon paper.

STEP 2

I took a wooden board with dimensions of 29 cm wide, 22 cm high.
I drew the centre of the table and formed a frame of one cm from the edge all around, I hammered in nails and being too close to the edge could break the tablet.
I then traced the points were to drive the nails staying about 1.5 cm of space from each other.
Finally, I planted the nails both in the frame and in the circle made previously in the centre of the tablet, circles that will host our logo.

STEP 3

I painted the tablet completely white and waited for it to dry.
Once dried, I placed the logo in the centre by putting some weight on it to prevent it from moving and I painted everything in fluorescent green.
In doing so I took the colours of BITCOIN CASH, once dried I removed the cardboard mask from the centre, which turned out to be all green except for the white logo.

STEP 4

Having obtained our logo, I painted the inside with a protective varnish so that it lasts over time then I started to pass the twine first clockwise then counterclockwise between all the nails and then I started to cover the whole board with the twine making it pass a little at random in the middle of all the nails between the rim and the frame and here is the final result !!

As written above I think it is a slightly underestimated currency, but the desire and the idea to create this framework was given to me by the many users who frequent these platforms and the relationship that is slowly growing with some.

https://read.cash/@BluMela
https://noise.cash/u/BluMela

If you like to pass by these two platforms happy to reciprocate the friendship there too.

The full video lasts about 4 hours has been brought to just over 10 minutes by speeding up some parts to x2 up to a maximum of x50 is the fourth made of seven elements.
The images are taken from the Splinterlands game.
Recorded and edited by blumela with iPhone 12, applications used: Perfect Video - Photoleap - Clip2Comics - Tinipiny Camera.

For this logo, I used the free sample music from the copyright-free Perfect Video application.

The photos are taken by the author, the video was made by the author.


5
$ 8.69
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @geeh
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

This is very creative. I think you've got a good inspiration from BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago