Back to start

4 28
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

With the recent events that happened to me last week, I know I have alreadybsaid this but I cannot help but to be touched with the people who were there for me virtually. They offered help, thought of plans, reached out to me everyday and comforted me. I am so touched with all of them. When I posted on noise.cash after days of being absent, I was also touched with their comments. I took a screenshot of it right away.

Honestly I was at that point where I would want to give up because I really did not know what to do or where to start. But then I thought of my bills and I told myself that I do not have the right to quit. I remember when @Firenze commented or mentioned before what she usually tell herself, "wala kang karapatang tumambay kasi hindi ka mayaman (you do not have the right to idle or be a bum because you are not rich)". It hit me really hard because I have been a bum for a very long time as if I was the daughter of the richest person here in the world.

I told myself that I needed to bounce back again and work even more if I will be able to have my phone as it is the only solution that we can all think of. And then I finally bought myself a phone. It is not yet paid as it was on a buy now pay later promo and on installment for 12 months. That is why as early as now, I have to save up for it on top of what I usually set aside for my monthly bills.

After doing all my usual safety procedures whenever I got home, I finally installed some applications and the very first that I downloaded was bitcoin.com because I wanted to take a photo of what's inside my wallet and that's a bouncing $0.00. LOL.

Seeing my wallet with that amount, I cannot help but to feel a little sad but I know that there is no point in crying over spilled milk. I know very well that everything happens for a reason and everything is a challenge for me to overcome. Lessons have been learned, I have to move on and that is really a part of life. If you were in the same predicament as I am, what would you do first and how would you cope with it? Don't forget the fact that you do not have some money and you are still paying debts.

I know starting all over again is really hard but nobody said it was easy. I hope you did not sing that part. LOL. I just have to do things twice as how I did when I first started. Honestly, during the day when my phone did not open, all I can think of was my seed phrases. After hours of trying all the trouble shooting procedures, I gave up but there is still hope within me that someday it will open and that it just needs some prayers and rest. Up to this day, I haven't tried opening it again. A lot of people are rejoicing with the pump of BCH and so am I even if I only have a few. Their success is also my success, their joy is also my joy even their downfall is also my downfall. We are all in this together.

A day after what happened to my phone, I was still out of focus. No matter how I wanted to start, I cannot. My brain was so blank and was still having tightness on my chest whenever I think about my money. And then finally my brain was able to function that I was able to think what to write in my future articles. All my feelings and rants started to process on my brain.

And then I also started to remember that I have live pictures with my past flirtationship. I did not transfer it to USB OTG before because it would only save as ordinary photo. That's why before I handed my old phone (iPhone 6s) to my mom, I Airdropped it to my current phone (iPhone 8). Then I was planning to Airdrop it when I will have a new iPhone. I love our live pictures because I get to see us seconds before and after we took the picture. Some of it were cute especially when we were drunk. I think if I wasn't into BCH, our pictures would have been the first that I would think about but now it was the last thing that I could have think of. First was my seeds and second was my accounts (username and passwords) in all sites and platforms. If your phone would one day break down, what something important inside your phone would you first think of?

Just in case you will also experience the things that happened to me last week, all you have to do is to start again. As far as I know, zero is still a number. Remember why and for who are you doing this. It is never too late to start again. Always remember that there will also be some people who will help you to start again. Last week I really felt that my life had crumbled but I must be strong so that I can build it again. Lastly, I think it would be best if you will have a spare phone on hand especially now that it is dangerous to go out. But if you are ok with ordering online, then I think it would not be a problem although you won't be receiving it right away.

5
$ 12.05
$ 11.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @Kaya
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

Hello dear,I am glad you are fighter like me.I also never give up on something.I always have hope that I will do things to final.Sometimes is successful,sometimes is not so much.But,I have satisfaction that,I did not give up.So,stay positive,and look from bright side to the life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we just have to always look on the brighter side. If we will continue to think about negative stuffs then nothing will happen to us. We have to continue fighting because that is the point of living. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan, Ate! 😍💯 Mabilis mo ring mababawi yung nawala sayo. I am starting to write down my accounts after reading your article po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din sinusulat ko na yung ibang accounts ko. Kaso yung iba hindi ko pa natatandaan anong mga accounts. Hahaha. Sana nga mabawi ko sila lalo dami kong goals and debts. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago