Patronage 2021 Week 17: Call for your nominations

53 96
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey, read.cash fam! Hope you are all having a lovely week.

My crypto trading journey has taken me to the LATOKEN exchange where I trade on some altcoins like AGOL, FREE, AVEX among others. The plan is to withdraw profit and convert to Bitcoin Cash and I have been doing that - adding more to my BCH asset. You can take advantage of the numerous airdrops and bounties on LATOKEN. Click here to get started.

Heard about the recent hype coin SAFEMOON - I bought some of it. The coin did great in the last couple of days, as it multiplied my investment by about 5X. I withdraw the profit and bought myself some more BCH. Now the price is crashing down, I see it dipping even more. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone at the moment as it's likely to dip even further.

Noise.cash introduced a feature for users to rate other users on the platform and the recent announcement is that the rating will help determine the FREETIP distribution - who gets the Freetip. Users are allowed to rate other users as either spam, bad, good, or excellent. Not all user has the "Rate this user" feature enabled on their account. Aside from its role in FreeTip distribution, it will also help curb the number of spammy accounts on the platform. So users are urged to rate other users fairly.

Have you tried the "Rate this User" feature on noise.cash? If no, you can start by rating me by tapping here and clicking on "Rate this User" just below the "Subscribe" tab. Then you can rate as good or excellent or otherwise.

Rate fairly!

Back to the Patronage

Let's keep the updates short and go into the main reason for this post - the Patronage's nomination round announcement. The current week's beneficiaries are @Gracee and @JiroXShin. I have already subscribed and tipped the posts @Gracee. I'm still contemplating on what to offer to @JiroXShin as the user has only published just one very poor quality article and has not been online for about 3 months.

Patronage Week 17 Nomination Round

This is the 17th nomination round of the Patronage. Today is Wednesday the Patronage official date to announce the nomination round. So you are to nominate user(s) who needs a little support and encouragement.

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had forty-seven (47) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

20
$ 21.20
$ 20.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I nominate @Meitanteikudo and @CryptoBabe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks, Jonica. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome. You deserve patronage, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@JonicaBradley and @Meitanteikudo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much! @andrianlover. I second @Meitanteikudo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you Jonica! Thanks a lot for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. You desere it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are entitled to join this program and you have to fight harder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm MUCH better at supporting and promoting others than I am myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Idksamad7869 and @Mj125 :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I nominate @MizLhaine and @Idksamad7869

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for the nomination. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to nominate @Tenj and @Ellehcim. They are also passionate writers here.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Hello @MizLhaine! I know it's long due, but I'd like to express my gratitude for your nominatiom here. I appreciate it so much. :)) It didn't appear on my notifications. I only tried and typed my name on the search bar, I realized I have many unchecked mentions. :( It's one of them .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this nomination @MizLhaine! I'm honored. I don't know if I could keep up tho with being a passionate writer hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @MizLhaine and @Maestro02.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks po for the nomination. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey hey, Welcome πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, ate Ruffa. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there. I nominate @CryptoBabe and @NewrA

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination Max, hope you're doing well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm delighted! Thank you for the nomination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respectfully nominate @geeh and @ShielaGanda

$ 0.04
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Meitanteikudo n @Kryptlook

$ 0.05
3 years ago

My friend!!!! Thank you so very much dito. Nakakatouch. :)β‚©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n u deserve this one po, congrats po, happy that u got the sponsorship po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh me too. Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will nominate Ate @MizLhaine and @Maestro02 . I think they deserve my vote for now.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, King!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the nomination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvotes @Macronald. I will nominate @Maestro02 @MizLhaine 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for the nomination! I am honored. see you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure :) Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, mommy Grace. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem but can you please stop calling me mommy? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg sorry po. I thought it was okay with you po. Again, Thank you Ma'am Gracee. πŸ˜…πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not.'coz you're not my babyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nominate @MizLhaine and @JonicaBradley :)

$ 0.04
3 years ago

@JonicaBradley is great and defo deserve the patronage! @Meitanteikudo as my second nomination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man, it's such an honor to be acknowledged. I'm grateful for this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @PVMihalache. Much appreciated. I second @Meianteikudo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, lady. I really appreciate the vote of confidence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the Nomination. I am honored!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Meitanteikudo since he wasn't chosen last time.. And @ikdsamad (with numbers which I forgot πŸ˜…)

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Wooooow Thaaaaank you so muuuch!!! Maraming maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jane for nominating me🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I second @Meitanteikudo

$ 0.00
3 years ago