@Princess_sofia activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Prevailing Prayers"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Prevailing Prayers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prevailing Prayers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Choosing A Wedding Date"
The best news I ever hear is a wedding date, I'd anticipate that day like my birthday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choosing A Wedding Date
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stuffed minced meat and my challange for myself in..."
OMG This looks really delicious, I think I'd need to try this out
2 years ago: published the article
Match making
2 years ago: commented on the article "Marriage, the best thing that has happened to me"
It's always most of the time the best thing that'll happen in the life of ladies, thank you for sharing your experience tho
2 years ago: commented on the article "Power of Habits.."
We really need to work on our habits because it really defines us wether we like it or not
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being grateful and optimistic "
We can't over emphasize the importance of being grateful I'm grateful you wrote this
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ten scariest places you shouldn’t visits"
Oh Wow This places are really scary Especially the catacombs, I heard that word first in a game, mini militia
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I entered the crypto world"
It wasn't an easy decision to enter the world for me because I needed to get use to heartbreaks Lol...
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH has a better future"
Thanks for the hope, I really needed to hear this
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do you guys cope with movies, gaming & Read.ca..."
I'm not also a fan of too much movies and it makes me wonder how y'all write and watch
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Christmas story"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hurray! It's my birthday "
Happy birthday mate... I wish you the best in life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
who's back? Marc de mesel or Semaj
2 years ago: commented on the article "Steps on How to Start Trading in SmartBCH"
Id like to knw if smart BCH can be used to swap also? Cus I'm tired of smart chain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Odette - A Name I Won't Forget"
I heard of this and knew how tragic it'd be, I'm glad you're safe and we are not losing a readcash member...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Odette - A Name I Won't Forget"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Facts About Crows"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ten (10) most dangerous places in the world"
This is really dangerous, radioactive??? 😱 It's good to know more about this places
2 years ago: commented on the article "Extremely dangerous places for Christmas tourism"
You really did a great job listing this places and name them dangerous but they look fun to be I'd be careful tho
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Extremely dangerous places for Christmas tourism"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten (10) most dangerous places in the world
2 years ago: commented on the article "I caught him with another lady in bed"
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "I caught him with another lady in bed"
Possibly it's that easy
2 years ago: commented on the article "I caught him with another lady in bed"
That's it, never stop loving
2 years ago: commented on the article "Marriage"
That's right, I do know a little compared to you
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hong Kong's Free Travel On Christmas Season"
2 years ago: published the article
Marriage
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Self-worth: why not value yourself?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The noble men hall week"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The noble men hall week
2 years ago: commented on the article "My dinner trip…"
Ishhh This is really mouthwatering, I love the sight of this
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My dinner trip…"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Landlord wahala !!!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Christmas memories"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The true king of the jungle"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The true king of the jungle
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Appreciation Day"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It never stops"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Ifugao Woodcarver's Village"
They've got nice wood carvings for artefacts and that's nice to keep up the tradition
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Baguio City: Ifugao Woodcarver's Village"
2 years ago: commented on the article "God bless Jonathan"
Everyone needs a friend like Jonathan, selfless people
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"God bless Jonathan"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Go Away Odette
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Declining Fertility Around the World"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Declining Fertility Around the World
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food packing"
That's really what we need this season
2 years ago: commented on the article "6 Months On Read.cash; Growth Ain’t Easy"
I really can imagine this 6 months😱 I'm just three days old and I know how easy it is, make I no talk something else😂😂
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"6 Months On Read.cash; Growth Ain’t Easy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Months On Read.cash; Growth Ain’t Easy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
25 Facts About Whales
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"25 Facts About Whales"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Found A Helping Hand, I Found A Shoulder To Cry On
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Crush"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crush
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Christmas Party in a Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Examine yourself"
It was quite a miracle for Manchester United yesterday, from PSG to ATM😂
2 years ago: published the article
I caught him with another lady in bed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food packing
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of the deep fakes"
Oh Now I remember...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Ideal Christmas "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bloody Room 304 pt-01"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ever been pranked so well?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ever been pranked so well?"
You really kept me wondering what the real gist was😂😂😂.. nice writing queen
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I lost my dog and $250"
It's better to learn from others mistakes, don't wait to be duped before you learn
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I lost my dog and $250"
I wish you told me this earlier but I've now learnt in a hard way
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which Crypto Blogs You Should Follow In 2022? (Upd..."
Thank God for this, I would need to put all these on my watch list so that I won't miss trade next year ..
2 years ago: published the article
How I lost my dog and $250
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shoppee
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Shoppee"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day with You"
What kind of medicine please
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day with You"
I just hope I don't fall too sick tho... Thanks
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Day with You"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myth bursted; SmartBCH Is Never Slower Than Ethere..."
It's great to learn about the smart BCH under you king 👑. I'm a newbie tho but your article even seem explanatory enough and that's cool 😎
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey into readcash..."
Thank you very much, this really means a lot to me sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey into readcash..."
Thank you very much for visiting my page, and the nice wishes too
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Making Money Online in 2022: Is It Still Possible?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Superior to Smuggler (based on a true story )"
This is a real good story, your story line really conveys a message and it's a nice one... Keep it up
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Superior to Smuggler (based on a true story )"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hold Your Bitcoin Cash From Donations - Do Not Sell"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey into readcash..."
Thank you for your encouragement
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey into readcash..."
Thanks
2 years ago: published the article
My journey into readcash...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 7days old - first week on read.cash"
I've studied your growth and it's quite an interesting one, I'm new here and I hope to copy your progress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Check Me Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Urge To Live Alone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exchange tips on Noise.cash? - Is this the right b..."
The idea is a great one but it can't be imposed on everyone, imagine a new user mandated to give... From where?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Enough of the virtual gifts, it's time to make BCH..."
bitcoincash:qpv452kfme8hlxpf5cvjxqefp3qkwcg99vjq2c00ut Thank you very much fexonice
2 years ago: commented on the article "He was Forced to Commit Suicide (Teacher Bullied)"
Some teachers really need to get them selves in order and maybe undergo phycological tests because I don't understand this