Hurray! It's my birthday 🎂🎉

57 83
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, December
22-12-2021
Wednesday
11:00 am
#78

First of all, I want to give all glory to God. For his protection and guidance over my life. He has been the one keeping me alive and healthy since I came into this world. Being alive to witness another birthday is not by my power neither is it by my might.

Abhay is +1 today

To my parents, I'm so blessed to have them as my parents. Their love is unconditional. They brought me up thus far with the strength of God. Them taking care of me is part of the reason I'm alive to add a year to my age.

My birthday is one in a million 😁. A very special day 22nd December. Just three days away from the celebration of Jesus Christ.

So glad to be at home to celebrate my birthday with my family. I've been far from home and now I'm back home (nothing like no way home for me 'if you don't Gerrit forget abowrit)

Birthdays in Nigeria

Early this morning, after my dad prayed for me. I went outside the see what's going on. Then my neighbor came from behind and poured water on my body. I ran away, but half of the water had wet my cloth already.

This is how we celebrate birthdays in Naija 😂. Pouring water on the celebrant. Some overdo theirs and mix sand with water before pouring it on the celebrant.

I don't do it for people on their birthdays because I count it useless and childish. I remember a girl in secondary school, on her birthday, a guy poured little water on her to wish her a happy birthday. She turned around and gave the guy a hot slap. We were all surprised 😯. She later pleaded with the guy, but that slap can never be forgotten.

I don't react to it when it's done to me, I just run away and smile that's all.

To my friends, I can't love you less. Since midnight, I've been receiving birthday wishes. The love is just so real. Thanks to you all.

To my BCH Naija forum family, I love you all. Thanks for the wishes and gifts. I'm so happy to be part of you guys.

Thanks to all my readers here. You all are family too. Family isn't just a group of people related by blood or marriage. A family is a group of people. To me, a family is a group of people related by blood, marriage, and BitcoinCash. 🥰🤗

So how is today going to be?

Thanks for constantly visiting my articles.

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Check out my sponsors

Happy birthday to my birth mate Rebecca. Today is also her birthday, wish us well. If you read My twin sister, you would know more about Rebecca.

Thanks for reading.

Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance 🎄🎅🤶

25
$ 6.95
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.20 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, December

Comments

Happy birthday dear friend. I wish you all the best, beautiful life moments with the people you love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jelena. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday Abhay))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many happy birthday to you! May your birthday be very happy and bring prosperity to your life. 🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, may you have much success in life. Thank you I don't live in Nigeria, I would have many enemies for getting wet or I would never celebrate the birthday, Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. 😂 Thanks for the wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday mate... I wish you the best in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn birthday boy. I wasn't even aware. Happy birthday to you Abhay and I wish you long life and prosperity and also more BCH to your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much 😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A super happy birthday to you. More plenty years to chop in good health. Plenty BCH🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much sley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow happy birthday boss, lol any birthday giveaway 💃. Drop location na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday blood, age with grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday mate... Much love!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you sir. More Greatness and more happiness to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday🎊🎉, wishing you Good health, in wealth and God's blessings. Have a lovely day.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love always my brother. Happy birthday to you 🎊🎉. God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎉. I hope you had a great time spending this special day with your family and friends. Wish you more happiness and success in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks a lot, I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, have a nice day. Happy holidays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo I will like to gift rebecca some birthday stuvvs Kani pe you will send her number to my dm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 🤣🤣. Send her number to your dm. Make Badman looking good in Dior snatch am abi.

Kanipe you will send the birthday gift to me, and I will send it to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear, I wish you a beautiful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro, more wins and success to come your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks for the other time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday My Friend, Godbless You and Wish You all the Best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much BCH_Genesis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries My Friend, Always Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎂🎂 . God bless your new age , hip hip hip hooray 💟📸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks bro. You are blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro. I wish you a long life and many more years of happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks a lot CryptoNag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear Abhay. Birthdays have many wishes for you. Every dream of life is true. Today, you have special way for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the prayer. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday.. You have the same birthday as @Eirolfeam2..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Let me go and visit her article and wish her well Thanks a lot ate Jane 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro! Godbless your life moreeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks a lot Vincent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, which you many more years to come. Do well to enjoy your day cause today is your day happy birthday 🎉 once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Geomario

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro. God bless you abundantly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my guy. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday brother 💙 . I will prefer "...by blood, marriage and bitcoincash"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. You're right it's by BitcoinCash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, brother. You deserved the love and attention. I wish you many years to come. Enjoy it, bro. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you abhay,many more years to come,more calenders to destroy, enjoy your day.🎉🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Amazing-grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear age with unlimited grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot madam tiktok 😁. Thanks for the other time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @nadeen I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago