I'm 7days old - first week on read.cash

18 58
Avatar for Queen001
2 years ago

11th of December, 2021.

Count your blessings and name them one by one they say, that has been the case since joining this wonderful platform 7 days ago. After being introduced to this platform by @Abhay a few weeks back, I never thought I could last for 3 days, not to talk of a week. I was like, is it possible? and will I be able to do this? But here I am.

I know quite alright that I haven't gotten there but I have an assurance that I can do more and even better. Writing about 600 and more words article everyday is never a child's play. I salute all my ancestors that have been in this for a while, I doff my hat. I'll still mention all of you in this article. I can't believe I have been writing 600 word articles as advised by @carolinacardoza for the past 7 days and still counting. This is me here celebrating my small wins and not bragging.

My 17 Subscribers

Just like the @Jumper-01 article during the week that I read and engaged on "What's a King to a Man". Who is a writer without readers, who is a writer without a platform where you develop yourself and even earn on a beautiful platform like read.cash. Therefore, I'm so grateful to everyone that has always been engaging with my articles. To my beautiful 17 subscribers, I'm clearly nothing without you people, you people have been the reason why I keep pushing and moving.

Sponsors of Queen001
empty
empty
empty
Best sponsors ever!!

My Sponsors

How can I ever forget my wonderful and amazing sponsors, the way you all have been spoiling me with BCH cannot be overemphasized. @Amazing-grace is my first ever sponsor, how can I ever forget such a person. It's just like being someone's first love, because I know first love is very difficult to forget and always plays a determining role in an individual's life. @Amazing-grace thank you so much, I am grateful. @CandyBoy is my second, @Abhay is my third while @Officialrosh1 is the 4th. Although I value the sponsorship deals, I value the fact that you made a move to sponsor a newbie like me. You made me rethink if I wanted to stay lazy, because I have it in my mind that I must not disappoint my amazing sponsors. 

Nigeria read.cash community/Forum

If you're looking for a home, this is another home from home. Is it the brotherhood? The togetherness? Or the oneness? All of these cannot be spoken of. There are fathers @Fexonice1 @Olasquare , mother @Princessbusayo and many children, the first child @Amazing-grace and the rest that I cannot mention. There's direction, help, love, laughter and so many others here. I'm so fortunate to be in this community.

My Teachers

And to my wonderful brothers here @Abhay and @James2k21 they have always been putting me through things, showing me the way things are done on read.cash. I have never reached out to them for help regarding read.cash and they said no. This really means a lot to me, after introducing me to this platform, they have kept on guiding me and for the motivations too. I say thank you. Your type of personality is rare.

Lastly, I will be dropping a recap of all my articles since I joined. Shall we get started?

1. My Introduction

My Introduction - first post on read.cash was my first article here. I basically introduced myself. I also talked about my interests, how I found out about read.cash, what I plan to gain and many others. You can read more here ….

2. My first Saturday in December

This was the second article, I gave a detailed explanation about how my first Saturday in the last month of the year 2021 went. You can read more here….

3. The end of an era - finalists commissioning

This, I gave an account and experiences of the final year students in my school fellowship, CASOR UI, of their send forth and commissioning into the Alumni body. It's an intensive article, check it out....


4. The habit of Smelling good

I explained the importance of smelling nice, how to go about it, the benefits of smelling good and disadvantages of not. It is a very lovely article you want to check out. You can read more here….

5. Wives and cookings in social gatherings and event

This was a combination of the explanations for the Industrial Training in my school. Also, if it is okay for housewives to always cook in family gatherings as opposed to African settings. Such a detailed article. You might want to have a look….

6. Relationships and Networking

I emphasized the importance of building relationships with people and networking with them as well, as it's needed in this present world, if one really wants to go far. Check it out

7. Harmattan

A season around December/January that comes with dry cold and dust. It mostly occurs in Western part of Africa. How to cope in such a season was discussed. Read more ....

8. Winter

This is also a season in the northern hemisphere countries around December till March. It comes with the rain of snow and very low temperature. How to cope in such a season was discussed. Read more



My first week was a wonderful and pleasant one. I hope to expect more beautiful times on read.cash. As promised earlier to show my appreciation to those that have been engaging with my articles by mentioning all. @Abhay @Amazing-grace @bmjc98 @carolinacardoza @James2k21 @Princessbusayo @CandyBoy @Officialrosh1 @McRonald @Greatwolfman @Freedom007 @HappyBoy @Cogamedia @MarcDeMesel @King_Gozie @Olasquare @lutch @Pantera


Thank you for reading!.

11
$ 5.60
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @Cogamedia
+ 5
Avatar for Queen001
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome mama 🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are doing well keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my brilliant sponsor 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh I guess I am late here. But glad to welcome you here Friend. More more to come to you and keep doing great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, you aren't. Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to reading more beautiful articles from you. Thanks for the mentioning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem 🤗. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing a great job as a new person. Your work is to be commended. I have seen your articles before. Really awesome.In the first week read Cash became a successful writer. Well done mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my. I'm lost for words Thank you so much for these kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the Good Work. Welcome here my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeee. I really appreciate you , but I will tell you to continue doing the good work. Wishing you happy Christmas in advance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my sponsor 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've studied your growth and it's quite an interesting one, I'm new here and I hope to copy your progress

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much Princess 😍. You're welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago