Don't Freaked Out

9 19
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Suppose you are living a very simple, peaceful and routine life. Suddenly, for some reason, everything became upsidedown again and you started doing things as before. What should you do when you fall out of your position?

People do a lot when they fall out of their position -

Probably the worst thing about it is committing suicide and leaving one's family. That's what we usually see the most. The topics I will talk about today are how to maintain your discipline,

How to keep the mental energy always alas, what problems can be faced if you fall out of your position.

And what are we to do in that moment!

Overall four points which are discussed in detail below-

1. Maintain proper discipline

It shouldn't be talked about because I can't keep my own discipline. Since I have been arranging my points a long time ago, I have to say something about that. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person.

The most important thing is to wake up in the morning because a big morning or big day can help you to do something much better.

So for those who work, discipline comes automatically but for those who are students like me, it is a little difficult. I want to tell them you try to wake up every morning and do your daily work. It's okay to get up in the morning and study like that. Then if you eat regularly and exercise. The first point is to keep discipline.

2. Maintain mental strength

I think the greatest success of a human being is controlling his mental strength. It is normal for you to panic at any moment. Almost everyone suffers from this problem.

A normal thing, do you know the most powerful thing in the world?

That is your brain. Being able to control your brain means you have the power to control the whole world.

Let me tell you a story-

A boy who is very fat weighs more than 100 kg. But in front of him there are many tempting cakes and many tempting foods. But she can't eat because she's overweight. And if he continues to eat like this, he will die one day. So he is trying to control everything by controlling his own brain. At one point he may have succeeded because he was able to control his own brain in those tempting times. All Control Your Brain Means Control Your Life.

What are the problems to face if you fall out of your position -

This can be different for each person. Since I am a student, I have a solution. Now if you are a businessman or a housewife then it is a bit different.

  • So some of the problems I have to deal with are stabbing of friends, mild pressure from family and feeling of self esteem.

You have to hold your position all the time. Because some of your wrong decisions can make you forget your life in an instant.

Prevention

Prevention requires a good mindset. Then all you can do is make a cup of coffee in the morning and make a routine and you will work all day according to that routine.

  • Always try to stay energetic or try to stay energetic. And set a mind so that you are ready to solve any kind of problem. If you can, you can see the biographies of famous people every day, which I usually do. And yes, always try to keep yourself busy because if you keep yourself busy you will see that the face of success will come automatically.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

So my short post today is so much that I try to write articles every day because I may not have understood for so long. So from now on I will try to upload one article every day. I do not know how! It is best if you let him know in your opinion.

I may not write as well as everyone else but maybe some of your suggestions or opinions can change my writing or my way of thinking a little more. So today I'm going to see you soon with a new article to keep yourself healthy.

7
$ 0.72
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! I think this is my first time visiting your article and I enjoyed reading this especially the part where you say we must learn to control our brain. This is just like having the ability to control what should come and what should go in our lives. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been feeling very tired and bad mentally for the last few years. I'm going to the doctor, I hope he gets better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you must go on doctors chambers. although health is wealth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maintaining a good mental health is a virtue on its own, one must try to keep calm and figure out where the problem is coming from

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely!! Problems will stay till our last breath. We must embrace those problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve really did well and make some very nice and touching points. Yeah being able to control one’s brain at any point is like being able to control the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

photo.jpg

Hi there, just discard the sharing to others keep it all.. since you are not visited by rusty! Advance Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh my mind is just playing with enthusiasm. You're absolutely gorgeous 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome it's from #Club1BCH 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago