Mosaic

24 48
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

When we talk about life, we are talking about various stages. The schooling phase, then about career, love and about life in general. I would describe life as one big mosaic. Lots of pieces that are assembled, disassembled and in the end, the mosaic is unique. Everyone assembles their pieces and everyone carries their mosaic on their own backs.

Job mosaic

Essentially, when it comes to job mosaic, it was never the way I imagined and planned. When you finish school, it is normal that you want immediately to find a job that you are qualified for. But it is not easy as it seems. I first worked in a bar as a barista and after a few years I started working as a music professor. The pieces were not assembled like I imagined in my head, but I also know why. I know why now, I didn't know then. If I had not done that hard work, I wouldn't have appreciated the work I do now, I'm sure of it.

Love mosaic

It takes two to make a love mosaic. Pieces in love are not easy to put together, at least that's what it looks like for those who are embarking on a love mosaic for the first time. And there is disassembly and assembly, which is normal. It would not be good to put together a love mosaic from the first time. In my language, there is a saying that you should eat a kilogram of salt with someone with whom you want to make a love mosaic. 😊 There is a lot of logic to this saying, you agree, I'm sure. Then the mosaic is the most beautiful.

Life mosaic

Life is the greatest mosaic of all mosaics. The largest, but also the most difficult to assemble. While all the pieces are assembled, while the mosaic is assembled, there will be disassembly, more precisely intentional disassembly, but also accidental disassembly. Unlike the job mosaic, the life mosaic is affected by many things. From the family you grew up with, to starting your own family. Every piece of the life mosaic is very important. I think the first pieces for the foundation of the mosaic are the most important. As it is the case with any building under construction.

Closing thoughts

The conclusion is that we can never assemble a mosaic in advance, we can look back nicely and see what kind of mosaic we have assembled. More precisely, we can not assemble a mosaic. The mosaic pieces assemble themselves.

How do you assemble your mosaic?

Thanks a lot for reading my article. All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

21
$ 5.85
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

Wooow, this is so beautiful the way you connected everything and it makes sense, at first when I saw the title of your article I was wondering what the connection between life, love, job with mosaic. The more I read the more I wanted to read. You are creative sir, I learnt a lot from your article and hope to read more from you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words 😊 Everything is a mosaic for me 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me its Job mosaic considering that all I planned job wise simply off what I'm doing at the moment. Imagine a physicist turned writer because the country provides no opportunity for people from my field of study.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe you. And I am a musician writer 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The complexity of life.. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life indeed is the greatest mosaic of all mosaics. I live life step wisely because each day/hour/mins/secs counts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said it nicely. Every day, hour, minute and second one should live wisely 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mosaic can be connect in different things friend. I like how you explained it. Yes when it comes to life, it's not easy. There's a lot of parts with it and we need to walk step by step to assemble the parts to become a whole but it's depend of an individual and the situation.

Now, I have my mosaic friend. It is regarding with my health. I don't know. I have a problem with this ever since when I was a kid this is my main problem but I know God will help and assist me with this health mosaic I have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The dice are assembled by themselves. Take care of your health, that mosaic is the most important. It will all be ok 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I'm always take care my health and I'm always praying.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's completely new to me. I have never heard of Mosaic before, nor am I aware of their way of life. And that's why this is an interesting article for me. I learned something new and from here I learned something about their lifestyle.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mosaic is an artistic painting or gluing of cubes. I compared the mosaic to life, because in my opinion, life is assembling cubes into a mosaic. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life follows a particular order, anyone who's tries to skip a segment might have to pay dearly for it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with your way of thinking. Every dice in life is expensive 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Profound importance in mosaic on how it requires some investment to be shaped, life is tied in with approaching slowly and carefully or living each day in turn

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, exactly. Life is a complicated mosaic, one should be careful with the dice, there must be no mistakes 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is about taking one step at a time or living one day at a time. Life cannot be fast-forwarded but we can see the steps that have been taken.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just like you said. Step by step and we can see the picture backwards, what we put together 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always try to assemble my mosaic but I am usually surprised by some things that happen and then I start assembling again from the beginning...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Assembling mosaics is again a challenge but also a great experience. Experience is the key to a good mosaic 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you have a deep meaning in mosaic on how it takes time to be formed. I also mean that in life, whatever we want or wanting to have is takes time, everything takes time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Time and experience is the answer to every question. One has to be patient for every cube of any mosaic 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My exams are my mosaic for now,am planning on getting good grades in some forthcoming exams and put in my very best to study further.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The right decision. Your mosaic is very important for the life mosaic. Keep learning, it will be very good later 👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago