Adrenaline rush

18 53
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

There is no person who has not met the term adrenaline at least once in life, so it is good to know what adrenaline really is. Explained in simple way, adrenaline is a type of hormone which is released by our body's response to any kind of stress. I enjoy the feeling of adrenaline rush, when the adrenaline is released suddenly. Exciting situations make me feel alive.

Rollercoaster

A rollercoaster is something that I could recommend, if you want adrenaline to hit your brain as soon as you start the ride. It is the most exciting amusement ride. The advice for a rollercoaster is not to eat or drink at least 2 hours before driving. I found out that from my personal experience. I felt a little sick to my stomach. I don't know how it was for people under the rails πŸ˜€ but I know I certainly wouldn't like to be in their shoes.

Karting

I have been interested in cars since I was a child. More precisely, cars are my second great love, in addition to my wife who is my first love. I lied a little, "my innocent lie"😊, but I had to, so that my wife wouldn't get angry. πŸ˜€ Squeaking tires, sudden acceleration, sudden braking, in a word, karting. A word that I adore to hear. I don't know why the speed, petrol and tires are in men's blood, but that's how it is.

Parachuting

I have been hearing about parachuting for many years. My friends convince me that the adrenaline from rollercoasters and karting is nothing compared to jumping from a plane. The preparation is serious, it takes a long time and I did not find the time to dedicate myself to the preparation to jump. Or as my good friend says, it's not a matter of preparation, it's a matter of fear. 😊 But I will probably jump one day and share the experience with you.

Rafting

Rafting is something that must be loved. Fast river, experienced leader and not much thinking. The paper is signed, consent is given to enter the boat at your own risk, which raises the adrenaline. I didn't get in the boat, I'm still learning to swim. πŸ˜€

Skiing

Skiing is a special kind of adrenaline rush. Let's start with the equipment. Ski jacket, ski pants, boots, skis. All the same for a woman. All the same for two children. In the beginning you need a jeep to pack. So expensive adrenaline... πŸ˜€ Then find a mountain, pay for a hotel, pay for a ski pass, while we get to the adrenaline, winter passes. So when we get on our skis, even if the trail is good and long and our legs are strong and ready, then everything is forgotten. Adrenaline hits our heads and we forget everything.

Fishing

As I am celebrating my fourth decade of life, I think fishing is a great adrenaline rush for me. I prepare slowly but surely. I bought rods, a hook, a thread, just to get going to the river.

That's how it goes downhill with age. From rollercoasters, karting, parachuting, rafting, we came to fishing.

Adrenaline tells us that we are still alive, moves, reflects and keeps awake.

I would like to read what kind of adrenaline rush do you like?

Thanks a lot for reading my article. All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

9
$ 5.57
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

Too much adrenaline, I was in 2 of them the roller coaster and karting, I would have liked skydiving. Deep sea fishing should be a challenge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good idea, sea fishing was not on my mind. I was looking at Discovery, it looks really challenging 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to feel adrenaline rush but I am not so brave. Rafting would be very exciting activity for me. I would also try bungee jump but I am scared of doing it. Maybe one day... 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe one day you'll be old for something like that. Try now to have time to repeat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. One day could be too late for these activities. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! In riding roller coaster your cheeks flushes, your breathing quickens, you can feel the adrenaline rush. I like reading your article I hope i can read more of it. ☺️ By the way I'm Newbie here☺️☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's like riding a roller coaster, it takes your breath away. Welcome, it will be interesting for you, there are a lot of nice articles 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️ yeah I will read that later☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I should also try one of these activities, I'd like to feel the adrenaline rush also... Thanks for this, imma try one of the easiest out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try it, you won't go wrong 😊 Everything is easy only when you start to do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seen the lead image it's clear that it's s wonderful article. because i love this type of game. Rollercoaster, Fishing is my favorite dear. Love this article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love fishing too. As I get older, I love it more and more 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all the categories you've mentioned,I only loved the roller coaster adrenaline so that it would hit my brain lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love it even now. I can't wait for my children to be a little older so we can ride together 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just seen the lead image and it takes me back to Turkey where I experience rafting for the first time lol. It was fun but goodness it hurts my back every time I hit a big rock or the water is too rough. But adrenaline rush it is! Worth it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad I brought back your memories. Yes, you come out broken but in the end it's worth it because of the adrenaline πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all this group of exercises for the adrenergic discharge I can accompany you is to fish. The rest is too strong for my tastes. Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Any kind of adrenaline is ok. Someone is afraid of strong adrenaline rush. And that is normal. For some, the adrenaline rises when they read a book, for others when they play 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago