To Avoid Ignorance

2 19
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

We need to bring our children to public places to avoid being ignorant and to enjoy life outside the house.

Last time I bring him into the hypermart in our town he enjoys it so much. He runs and runs all over the place, he is so sweaty when turns back. We went to the hypermarket to do some groceries but some on our list doesn't add to the cart because of the happiness of my Son all his favourite snacks were in the cart. Hahaha

After that, we bring him into another place again that the children were allowed to enter. But before that, my Son was so afraid of the security guard because he thinks bad about it if he will not be allowed or he can see a policeman he can think they will grab him because he went outside.

The pandemic changes my Son for a moment, he is afraid and ignorant of something that he can see outside that he can never see in our house. He can't see anything on the television because he only watches cartoons and among Us game vlogs on YouTube.

One time we bring him to the City, we are too happy that the whole Zamboanga del Sur was on Alert Level 2 so that we can bring the child to the malls, fast food chains if the parents were fully vaccinated. Vaccination is not necessary but it's important to us because of our protection and most importantly to our family ang the children who always stay in the house.

My son is so happy because he can eat at the Jollibee. After all, before we always take out Jollibee for him. He enjoys walking all over the mall and going to the Toy station. We went to 4 stores on that day just to help my son to choose what is the best toy for him. No, we just accompany him he is the only one to decide what is the best toy for him. We went to 4 stores because of that and in the end, he steels select lego Roblox. He selects 4 pieces and I told him just only one but he told me he has savings of 100 PHP but the toys ways 45 PHP each. Hahaha. So I paid for the two pieces. I teach him also that if the figure of the toys will be 3 digits up it means it is so expensive and I can't afford it.

Because of that, he told me once that when we will become rich. And I told him soon, not now but soon. So from now on, you must study very well because it is the key that you will becoming rich.

I am so happy that my son is not afraid of riding in the Escalator when we ride it he meets holding on to my hands until he does it on his own because he feels comfortable every time we transfer every store.

He told me that when he is younger his age now he rides escalator but after 2 years staying at home because of a pandemic will change him a lot. And also we struggle to teach him in his module, because of my hectic time and my husband hates doing modules with his son. So that I don't have a choice after my work I teach him while cooking.

Our next destination will be in Cagayan De Oro City, we will spend our New year there together with my sister in law and her daughter. And target to ride was an elevator. I think my son will enjoy it because it's a big city.

  • December 11, 2021

  • Saturday (Morning)

Article 44

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

This is a very good idea, I'm also promising myself that when I have a kid, I'd make sure to take them to a lot of places where they can learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee.. dahil kapag sa bahay kalang wala sila makikita na iba ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago