Shoppee

6 21
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

I was almost done cleaning the house, the was so messy because we renovated the house during the weekend together with my husband and during weekdays I am working and my husband was babysitting our 8-year-old son and teaching his module.

While I am doing the Crochet project I've been thinking for almost 3 hours if I will buy a new hook for my crochet hobby. When I saw the price it's almost 500 PHP and it will be down if I will wait for the 12.12-holiday sale. It's already on the cart and ready for check-out but sad to say I've slept at 11:30 and I woke up at 2 am and I did be on time before it's gone. I did not reach the sale. Huhuhu.

I only reach 15% off but it was expired so that I am so disappointed because I want those hooks very much.

This is the hook I want to buy but it's not on sale anymore I will wait for the next sale again. But I need another size of hooks so that I need to buy some hooks for my other MTO soon. I hope I will have a lot of MTO come.

Only this design was on sale but not that much, but at least I avail less 30 PHP ang free shipping for this set of hooks. I don't know what happens to me, I want to buy some materials to use in crocheting. I've learned crochet when I was in high school and I recall it last month because one of my friend and high School batch introduce it again to me.

Most of the shopping cart in the Shoppe app was the materials in crocheting, and also I have a lot of yarns coming and I will buy another kind of yarns soon. Even though I don't have MTO I keep doing crochet and trying to sell it.

I am so thankful that the shoppe app gave me SpayLater worth 2500 so that I will do my best to make some Crochet and accept orders because I need to pay it.

Since before I love to have a business but I can't manage to properly online sell is not so easy to handle because I can't manage my time well. I don't know how to handle my time at work and entertain many customers in online selling. And now I am trying to sell my finished product in crocheting at least no pressure and depending on my time when I will finish it. Bit sometimes I can't handle my feelings to crochet even though it's time to sleep because it's too late. I feel addicted to doing my crochet but it's almost a month I think soon I can control this feeling.

And I hope I will control my feelings too to stop adding some sale yarns in shopper because it's too hard to earn money nowadays. But for me, the yarn is an investment but it will stock for a while because if I don't make it some project using those yarn the money will never come back immediately, that's the truth.

But still praying from above that I hope I have a lot of MTO I know I can handle this. My 4th MTO is not yet finished but I know I can do this. My 5th MTO is for my self I am making my top as a sample. Newbie but fighting to be Successful in this kind of hobby.

  • December 12, 2021

  • Sunday (Afternoon)

Article 45

Miyuki1991

4
$ 0.61
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princess_sofia
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Comments

It's good you're renovating your house for Christmas, it's really necessary but I'm too lazy to start mine because I know how stressful it'd be

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But sad to say, we never use it because we spent our christmas in another place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very tempting to buy especially during sale. I am also a victim of sale budols haha! For now, I did not buy anything except for gifts for others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I bought to myselfšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know this. I am also once became an online seller and as you said its never easy it really needs a time and efforts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truee, need a lot of time to reply their inquiries

$ 0.00
2 years ago