A Day with You

26 24
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 10, 2021

Happy Friday read.cash family. Finally, the last day of the week from the tiring and exhausting week I had. Mentally, physically and emotionally drain co'z to things I need to do outside this platform. I become MIA (missing in action) most of the days. I need to become a fighter in this battlefield where weak people become strong. I need to get up no matter how I want to lay in bed and sleep today co'z I have a responsibility as a student, officer in organization and a daughter. At the end of the day, I must be stronger than what they think about me.

The 10th day of December and 15 days left and all of us will celebrate the Christmas holiday. Are we all excited? You know, almost two years since the pandemic started and this Christmas is a perfect celebration for family and relatives gathering from different places co'z the government restrictions were not so strict before. Let us not miss every single memory that might happen. Prepare yourself and be happy always😊.


Moreover, around 8:00 in the morning my other niece and I prepare everything and do our morning routines in a flash way co'z today is her second vaccination and finally she is fully zombie, hahaha just kidding. While we were preparing my sister prepared the authorization letter that proves that I can be her guardian. Before going, Mama reminds us to eat first but I refuse to do so while my niece eats. I don't know but the monster inside of me never felt hungry even though my stomach was empty, aside my brain lol.

Exactly 9:40 am when we arrived at the vaccination area and I can say the very long queue it has. My niece's expectation is that 12 to 17 years old will be a priority like before but it didn't happen because children and adults are mixed up to get vaccinated. Poor niece hahaha. I guide to the last line and told her " just stay put and I'll just buy a bottle of water".

The weather becomes unpredictable because of small and few raindrops that last a few minutes afterwards. Mr. Sunny shines brighter and hotter and happens for almost an hour. That weather might give me a mild fever and headache. Thank God seeing everyone's faces seems like nothing happened. Due to almost three hundred people the government policy was forgotten because of lack of social distancing and some are removing their mask while talking. To prevent it I decided to stay under the tree and wait for my one, charot. I can monitor her through chatting.

Aftering two hours my niece sat in the chain and I could see her relief. We know it is not easy to stand for hours. I thought when we got inside the process went smoothly but it did not. We are welcomed with long lines and everyone is busy. The process of everything lasts approximately 30 minutes before getting her second vaccine.

I presume she will be afraid like her first but afraid is no more because it even took a video while the injection process. Geez, I can't bear to see it. Yes, I am still afraid even though I am now fully vaccinated. Exactly 12 o'clock, when we get home and my monster stomach is still not hungry. It's already late for a meal. Maybe this is the effect of not feeling well and being drained and stressed.

Another sorry I cannot be with you all co'z my whole being really needs to rest.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image and photo are mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 1.97
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad that you could at least get your second dose of the vaccine which makes you fully vaccinated, I have only taken my first dose and I'm even more scared to take the second dose, maybe I'll try to bring my monster out too 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make it has the same feel effects but second dose has more side effects depends of the body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope I don't fall too sick tho... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just take medicine before getting second dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of medicine please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paki welcome niya sa Zombie land😂Anyway, naol pag ma stresss dili mukaon, ako ye magcge noon kog kaon. Anyway, pag inom ug tambal uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi man ang reason anang dili mukaon dili stress ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many people, well glad you are fully vaccinated and your niece has her first one too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is too determined kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe that is good inday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Poor niece hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a hectic day. I hope you enjoyed it there though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Laban uyy, even though sometimes we feel so tired and down. The life must go on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oy, laban tayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, congrats sa pamangkin mo mars, fully vaccinated na jud siya. Ayaw palipas ug kaon mars, maniwang tawn ka, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lisud kaayo ko muniwang mars kailangan pa ug 2 months hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay lisod mars, slim na gani ka oi, pagkaon ug daghan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

slim ba uroh mars ahhaa dili jud ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weeh, katong sa picture lagi nimo mars kay gamay ka man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

atik rato mars hahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really shocked. There are a lot of people there for having a vaccination. Always take care langga. Always wear your mask. Mas better if maingat pa rin tayo.

Congrats to your niece langga with her first dose. Always remind her Langga take a paracetamol then drink water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga gitanggal ate para safety first😊 Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a busy day dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super busy Luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago