who's back? Marc de mesel or Semaj

2 23
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Good evening here, it's a big opportunity retrieving my account back on read.cash, I've been away for a while and I must say I have missed a lot, the friends I made here, family, lessons taught, love showed. I must really say I miss y'all a lot and you would forever remain in my heart. I made an announcement this morning to notify that I was back and you won't believe the amount of love I've gotten from this great family just almost 12hours of being back here.

Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
Thank y'all for still being here

I would first list the things I have missed before I continue my article today;

  1. The great love

I joined this community a little more than 2 months ago and it was really a great opportunity to share my thoughts via words, thanks to @Abhay that brought me into this great family. Today is his birthday by the way... A big shout out to the best buddy ever... Thanks for all you've done.

  1. Crypto news updates

I've really missed in terms of updates concerning the crypto currency market, I left this place when BCH was a little over $700 but to my surprise, I couldn't phantom what has happened to BCH within the few weeks I was away but thank God @MarcDeMesel is back and I'm sure he's here to boost the market again as I would be doing my part in holding all the BCH I'm able to acquire...

This takes me to my today's article, it's quite obvious that I a back literally but my return is not as big as my boss @MarcDeMesel, he's a big enthusiast and promoter of crypto currency especially the BCH. I'm glad you're back and happy for the future of BCH that I can see. I watched his video of about three months ago on YouTube about "keeping your winners and letting your loosers go". I have learnt a lot about that. He stated the reason why Twitter isn't really an addition to the BCH community.

  1. Jack is a Bitcoin enthusiast, and he's also being controlled by some policies, in short, Twitter accounts can be banned if you say what doesn't please them and that was why he resulted in noise.cash where you can give your views on BCH.

  2. He also implored that 90% investors take more of their profits and spend them on themselves. That's not a great investment plan, it is recommended that you should use profits to buy dips and change your mentality to the fact that "dips are opportunities to get more".

I'm glad to be back but I've not really being able to put a lot together but I promise to do so in subsequent articles...

Manage this one on my return.

Thank you very much for the love ❤️❤️❤️

6
$ 2.19
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Comments

It's good to have you back. Hopefully you're here to stay this time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This has been my best moment on this account, I'm definitely staying

Hopefully tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago