I caught him with another lady in bed

6 30
Avatar for Princess_sofia
2 years ago

Date: 13/11/21

#Article 3

Good evening read stars, I'll first start by apologizing for posting a little late today but I guess I haven't passed schedule yet but that's not an excuse for not writing tho, it has just been a busy day, I had to support my boyfriend's hall in the mini inter hall competition they played today and that was how my day has been.

Sponsors of Princess_sofia
empty
empty
empty

You might be interested in this story and think it's my life story but I'm telling you not to judge me by whatever you read here because everything is fictional and all the names mentioned here are also imaginary.

I gained admission into the university at the age of nineteen, you might think that's quite late but that was due to some challenges I faced right in secondary school before I graduated, I couldn't even graduate with my mates because I had an issue with a teacher, I don't know why he hated me so much that he failed me in his subject which was a compulsory subject to pass to qualify for promotion. Wait🤔, I think I remember why he hated me. He is actually a student teacher, I mean a teacher that was just allocated to my school as a corp member, I was lucky to grow mature early enough and that was what he was probably attracted to in me and was why he kept pestering me that I had an affair with him, I rejected him blankly and promised to report him if he molests me further which he actually did. I reported him to the school authorities and he was almost sacked but he was given a query instead but that didn't teach him a lesson, he just resulted in hating me and that's not fair but I guess God has a plan for everyone because I'm enjoying where I am at the moment.

Back to my story, I gained admission in the year 2019, all my friends were in 200 level when I just gained admission into the university and because of this, I was determined to graduate from the university with a first class but that became a blurry dream when I entered 200 level and guys started approaching me with their love talks, I friend zoned all of them but there was this resilient one, Charles, he wasn't for defeat, he was always on my neck and never got tired of being by my side, I kept putting him on hold and waiting for him to pull clear but that plan didn't seem to work. He was caring, no doubt, there was even a time that I needed money to start up a mini business to survive in school and he came through. So, I decided to give him a chance or benefit of doubt like some people would call it.

Truthfully, the relationship was the best I've ever had at that point because he was just too nice but I kept suspecting that there was something about his over caring attitude, he was like that to everyone too and me being skeptical would make me feel like I'm jealous because he was also so free with babes. This has even caused a lot of arguments but he always claimed that there was nothing between him and those ladies and I believed him. We kept this relationship for close to 3 months when he came to me and asked if I could help him with $700 for him to secure an accomodation because he claimed we weren't having enough privacy at his friend's place where he was squatting and I reasoned with him and told him that I'd think about it.

I gave it a thought and called him over after three days of his request, it wasn't like I didn't have the money but I intentionally delayed it so that he won't think it was easy for me to get the money for him because it was really my savings and some other amount that I could gather from my parents and extended family. He came 2 hours after I had called him, probably he was in class because he was also a student of my school. As soon as he came, I explained how hard it was for me to get him the amount and he promised that he won't mis allocate the money and also promised to return the money in less than 6 months. We even both went to where he was going to rent the house and after he got the apartment, I assisted him in carrying some of his loads to his new place and left him with the arrangements, after his seventh day in the new hose, I decided to pay him a surprise visit and bought a particular bag he has been craving along for him. On getting to the gate, I could hear the blaring music from his apartment and was wondering what kind of party he was hosting that I didn't know about, I moved closer to the door, and it was even clearer that the music was coming from his own apartment. I knocked and there was no response, so I decided to turn around and check through the window of his room, I really wish I turned back at the door because I couldn't bear seeing him making out with another lady in the same apartment that I borrowed him money to rent. I couldn't hold my tears but he couldn't hear me cry because of the loud music, I left the building with my eye bags filled. I swore not to call him again and get him arrested after 6 months if he refused to return my money...

That was how I had my first ever heart break and it was really pathetic.

I need you to show your thoughts in the comment section ☺️

Thanks for the love ❤️

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Abhay
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Queen001
Sponsors of Princess_sofia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princess_sofia
2 years ago

Comments

good curation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it’s quite touching , both genders can disappoint anytime but never stop loving ❤️💪🏾

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's it, never stop loving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry Charles served you hot breakfast 😢. Tryna get another boyfriend, okay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Possibly it's that easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago