How I entered the crypto world

11 59
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

It all started some time ago when I was sitting with a colleague and drinking coffee in a cafe. He had a Binance exchange app, installed on his phone and spoke a language that was completely unfamiliar to me.

In Serbia, crypto is still not as present as in the world, and people are quite skeptical about it. No one still allows cryptocurrency payments. People are afraid to invest in cryptocurrencies. They get scared when I tell them about read.cash and noise.cash. When I tell them how the platform works, how articles are written and how interesting it is, they immediately want to write, but the story ends there. I have two affiliates who have not started for months. In short, everyone is distrustful, when crypto is mentioned.

This is how my interest in cryptocurrencies begins. My colleague's best friend has been in the crypto world since the beginning, when bitcoin was first marketed. A few years ago, he bought some currencies that had just been launched for 120 $. He invested 10 dollars in 10 different cryptocurrencies and locked them for two years. I will continue to talk later about locked currencies.

During that time, those two years, he played with a certain amount. He never played with a lot of money, about 1000 $ was the biggest investment. Daily, he gave the bots tasks for how much to buy bitcoins. He always bought when the cryptocurrency was falling and sold when the currency was rising. He earned 50 $ to 100 $ a day. Interest grew more and more. Those two years passed, he unlocked all the currencies he locked up and he had something to see.

For 120 $ invested, one cryptocurrency reached a price of as much as 5000 $. He locked in 500 $ again for two years and bought his first car for 4500 $. For the next two years, he followed the rise and falls of a certain cryptocurrency that was interesting to him at the time. He concluded that every time a cryptocurrency falls, it always falls to a certain limit. These were his parameters for buying and later for selling.

After two years, when he unlocked the second locked amount, a huge surprise happened. A certain locked cryptocurrency in the amount of 500 $ was worth 55000 $. He immediately invested and bought his first apartment. He is still in the crypto world and he is happy to share his advice with us beginners, even if that information is very expensive now. We meet for coffee occasionally and exchange experiences.

His story was very interesting to me, I even wrote down some facts, researched and here I am. I earn my crypto and save most of the BCH. I used a certain amount to buy newly launched cryptocurrencies. The most interesting cryptocurrency next to BCH is smart BCH. I should enter the crypto world much earlier, but it's never too late.

In the end, I would say that I am thrilled with the crypto world, the way everything works, and I have just started learning about cryptocurrencies. How it all seemed to you when you entered the crypto world for the first time?

Thanks for your time. Article is original and it is based on a true story.

Stay well and safe!

12
$ 3.26
$ 1.59 from @Kain_niaK
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
+ 4
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

Man your friend is very lucky I guess. I love Serbia btw very beautiful country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good news for everyone here 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good news for crypto lower. Nyc to read so beautiful word you use. I am like these type of artical.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your entered story. this time crypto world is best for income. I also try it. I was entered here throw of read cash in one year ago.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. First of all, I am interested in how it all works 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn't an easy decision to enter the world for me because I needed to get use to heartbreaks Lol...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, disappointment is an integral part of cryptocurrencies 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started learning too, hopefully, through the help of the community in read. cash. I can learn more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are at the beginning together 😊 Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you didn't hesitate and you were brave to enter crypto world,the readcash as well.I am into crypto world more than six years,there were two years of pause,it Is interesting and there are always ways to earn some free crypto without investment.Sometimes everything seems like a game.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like everything about cryptocurrencies. I am at the beginning but I am ready to learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago