@MisterKupido activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Bye pi :((
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Testimonies of failures to success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Exit: Movie Realizations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get better in your job?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Little Dive on Creative Type"
I wish I have this characteristic of you. This is an interesting article, by the way.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Dive on Creative Type
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think and Act
2 years ago: commented on the article "Politics is the hardest and the toughest game !"
And also, politics is the hottest topic in my country right now because election is coming. I hope we will have a clean election.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Politics is the hardest and the toughest game !
2 years ago: published the article
Entrepreneurship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you overwhelmed?"
Yes, i am overwhelmed. I hope I can finish all the things I will do sooner.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you overwhelmed?
2 years ago: commented on the article "University Teachers Behavior to Their Profession"
I seem to not like some teachers that gives a lot of work to us, their students. And those some teachers are my teachers now. :(
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
University Teachers Behavior to Their Profession
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who are you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stumble Guys"
I'll try to play this game. Mukhang maganda siyang laruin.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stumble Guys
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pondering Mind"
Right now I still doesnt know who are the real and fake ones. I hope i'll know soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pondering Mind
2 years ago: published the article
Competitiveness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Industries In Vigan City"
Yes, it is wonderful. Come and visit with your family and friends if you have time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't be a slave Of your money, use Bitcoin Cash T..."
We need to continue investing ad earn money. I am glad I discovered BCH. I am so happy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be a slave Of your money, use Bitcoin Cash To be Free
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not the same after 'Tar Wars'
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hibiscus Grande
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrongly Convicted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things Aren't Important Until They're Gone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt: Freedom
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Material Self"
Thank you so much. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle negative feedbacks?"
Thank you for this article. It is worth it to read. Keep writing more!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to handle negative feedbacks?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are Weak!! - Don't Believe That!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life after being away from the Toxic World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I fixed my body clock,especially sleeping time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where Does Your Happiness Come From?"
My Hapiness come from God, myself, my family, friends, and from my Kpop idols.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Does Your Happiness Come From?
2 years ago: published the article
Industries In Vigan City
2 years ago: commented on the article "Movie "Encanto": My Realizations and the Moral Les..."
I have watched this movie a lot of times and I still love it everytime. Nice article, I can relate to most of your viewpoints. Good work!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie "Encanto": My Realizations and the Moral Lesson.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Choose Bitcoin Cash More than Anything Else?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginners Guide to Writing: Five Ways to Fix a Sagging Middle
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Sustainable Play-To-Earn Gaming Model"
Very informative article. Looking forward to read more articles related to this topic in this platform.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sustainable Play-To-Earn Gaming Model
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New You"
This is a worth reading article. So nice. I am happy to read this,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts on your mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day: Personality Development Class
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Only Way Out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason I cleared my notepad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I feel guilty for being happy and joyfull?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its A New Week
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's never too late.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Battle Within
2 years ago: commented on the article "Procrastination II"
Yes, for the sake of progress. Haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which One Do You Prefer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile instead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Things I can’t live without
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Procrastination II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness cannot be bought with money
2 years ago: published the article
The Material Self
2 years ago: commented on the article "Surround Yourself With People Who Believe in Your..."
I am happy that I have suportive people around me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surround Yourself With People Who Believe in Your Potential
2 years ago: commented on the article "Talking About Citizenship And How We See And Portr..."
Thank you so much, friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Taught me to Cook?"
Both my parents and grandparents taught mo how to cook. Great article! This is so good to read.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Taught me to Cook?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The experience of walking in a dream... (Sleepwalk..."
I have tried sleep walking also when I was a little kid. I was so unaware. I'm glad now that I'm a grown up man, I don't do it anymore.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The experience of walking in a dream... (Sleepwalking)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you tried these too? "
I've tried most of what was mentioned. I miss childhood life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you tried these too?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Weekend Away: Movie Realizations"
Oh another movie review and learnings. This is great. I will add it to my watchlist.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Weekend Away: Movie Realizations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Talking About Citizenship And How We See And Portr..."
Indeed. That's the least of a citizen can do which is to do the duties.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I love playing Basketball"
Let 's play basketball soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I love playing Basketball
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Chase
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pixs RPG: Play-to-Earn NFT Game On SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Ate Flying Squirrel
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have sworn to be the guide of the love hidden in..."
Omg. This is so interesting to read. I love it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have sworn to be the guide of the love hidden in people's nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blue Collar Vs. White Collar Attitude (2/2)"
In my college, we have discussed this blue and white collar thing. I'm glad that it is in this platform. Good job!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Collar Vs. White Collar Attitude (2/2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Machine: The Magic of Photographs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Anxiety
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you scared of the future?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you scared of the future?"
I will not be afraid of the future for I believe in God.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Few tips about personal security!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships & Referral Support Resource"
I would probably be as much more than a happy person on having a sponsor. This is great article and enlightening.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorships & Referral Support Resource
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFTRarity.Cash: A New Rarity Tool For SmartBCH NFT Collections!
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFTRarity.Cash: A New Rarity Tool For SmartBCH NFT..."
I will probably comeback and read this again. Nice article. It is a good move on smartBCH NFTs section to add NFTRarity.cash in there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Definitely, Maybe's Review - RyanReynoldsChallenge..."
Not the "still be a dick but less." Haha. I would probably watch more of his films if I have time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How the Crypto space is supporting the Ukrainians..."
Wishing peace must reign over war.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin now has a higher market cap than the Russi..."
Does this mean that Bitcoin has advantage over the Russian currency? I would like to know more about this. Nice article, by the way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Surround yourself with makeup, not negativity"
I would want to learn how to do make up on myself, even just light for day make up. And i'm a man.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 X 4 Childhood Home
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Chase"
This is entertaining to read. Haha. Great article!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where to Buy Lottery Tickets"
I've tried buying a lottery ticket once. It's 0.01% cance to win, I guess.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where to Buy Lottery Tickets
2 years ago: commented on the article "Looking Back To The Past "
Thank you, Miko.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How many languages/dialects do you speak?"
It is fun being a multi-lingual!!! I can speak two, I guess. This is a great article.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change Your Thoughts to What Could Go Right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Change Your Thoughts to What Could Go Right"
This is so inspiring. I will get back to readthis alays if I have time. Great work!!
2 years ago: published the article
Looking Back To The Past
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
Interesting! I will invite some friends too. If they want. Hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Liar"
I will watch this soon if I have time. This is a good article.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Good Liar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear and Phobia
2 years ago: commented on the article "AGAPE: The Art of Loving; The Revolutionary Cause..."
This is very relevant in this time. Nice article. It left me wondering more about cryptocurrencies.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Infantile awakening
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to prepare the Moroccan eggs with tomato"
Everyone should try different culture's food. I would definitely try to eat this Morrocan eggs with tomato, it looks appetizing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to prepare the Moroccan eggs with tomato
2 years ago: commented on the article "The BEST Time To BUY Crypto! Part II"
I hope I can invest on Crypto someday. Nice article, great work!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Be Sad Too Much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sponsors List"
Congratulations. I hope to become a part of it someday.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if there is a BCH School Bus within my campus..."
Great work! Let us all help each other for humanity.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fit a whole life in one night and the universe i..."
This is comfortable to read and some lines are somewhat inspiring. Good work.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I fit a whole life in one night and the universe in a heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ano Ba Dapat Ang Itsura ng Isang Kaaya-ayang Sanaysay?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ano Ba Dapat Ang Itsura ng Isang Kaaya-ayang Sanay..."
Sobrang informative po ng article na ito. Looking forward for more articles like this. Good work!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Up What Weighs You Down
2 years ago: commented on the article "Give Up What Weighs You Down"
I have related so much. The message contains here had hit me. Thank you for this article.