The Only Way Out

2 18
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Howdy Fellas, happy weekend to y'all.... Hope we are all happy its weekend?? Well as for me am not that happy but still its a wonderful day....

I have been quiet busy lately I don't interact as I used to, anyways am happy I still login and read some article whenever am less busy...

Now I will just go straight to the point, if you have seen my previous article I talked about the current situation of my friend...

  • Click Here To Know More

He is out of ideas and no one could help him out at the moment, not even his family...

He called his elder ones but they all ignored him, well he wasn't surprised coz that's how things have always been, none of his siblings care even before the incident....

He called his elder ones but none of them bother to pick his call, he sent them multiple text messages but no reply... There is a popular saying here in my country "All Man For Himself ".

It simply means no one got your back, your all alone, don't hope on anyone...

Well as for me I got his back because that's what friends do, I believe he would do the same thing if I we're in his shoes..

So now there is no way he could any financial help, am so empty if I had such amount I would definitely help him out....

My Suggestion

Come to think of it he is a part of this platform but he can no longer login because they took his phone, he tried using his the PC they game to him but it ain't working....

While we we're discussing I then realized I have seen where the platform says multiple accounts is allowed...

So what do you guys think?? We both suggested I login to his account and he'd send me articles to publish on his behalf....

  • This is the amount he need to pay for his transportation fee to travel back to our country...

$167.27

$167.27, from Ghana to Lagos is 70,000 naira which is $167.27.... The last time I checked his read.cash account was doing fine.....

I believe with every day publishing and interacting within 2months I'd be able to accumulate such amount.... After doing so I'd sell the BCH and send him him.....

He published some articles before he left ( Phone was taken) this is the link to his profile....

few days from now his last seen would be two months ago, the reason why I tittled this article The Only Way Out is because this is the only way for him to escape and run for his life...

This is the only way I can help, hopefully things go as planned 😩😩....

I know most of y'all might be wondering why I didn't bother setting a goal for the this month lol...

Lately I come to realize that whenever I set a target afterwards things begin to go sideways so I won't bother to set any...

I will just accept life the way I see it, sooner or later I would make a better plan for myself.......

  • Thanks For Reading Y'all Should Have A Wonderful Weekend....

5
$ 0.10
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

When things begin to seem like I don't understand anymore, I normally like to stay alone and get myself to avoid transfer of aggression but I'm happy that readcash could still give you joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

things begin to go sideways. It means everything happen unexpectedly so the only constant in life is only change. you better expect nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago